Thu 1st May

  • Premier League Darts

Birmingham, Sky Sports 2 HD (19:00)

Thu 8th May

  • Premier League Darts

Newcastle, Sky Sports 2 HD (19:00)

Thu 15th May

  • Premier League Darts

Brighton, Sky Sports 2 HD (19:00)

Thu 22nd May

  • Premier League Darts

London, Sky Sports 1 HD (19:00)

Fri 6th June

  • World Cup of Darts

Darts, Sky Sports 1 HD (13:00), Sky Sports 1 HD (19:00)

Sat 7th June

  • World Cup of Darts

Darts, Sky Sports 3 HD (13:00), Sky Sports 2 HD (19:00)

Sun 8th June

  • World Cup of Darts

Darts, Sky Sports 1 HD (13:00), Sky Sports 1 HD (19:00)

Sat 19th July

  • World Matchplay

Darts, Sky Sports (20:00)

Sun 20th July

  • World Matchplay

Darts, Sky Sports (20:00)

Mon 21st July

  • World Matchplay

Darts, Sky Sports (20:00)

Load More