Tell us what you think of the new cricket section at whatdoyouthink@bskyb.com

Don't show again

Sat 12th July

England v India Test - Day 4, Sky Sports 2 HD (10:30)

Sun 13th July

England v India Test - Day 5, Sky Sports 2 HD (10:00)

Thu 17th July

England v India Test - Day 1, Sky Sports 2 HD (10:00)

Fri 18th July

England v India Test - Day 2, Sky Sports 2 HD (10:00)

Sat 19th July

England v India Test - Day 3, Sky Sports 2 HD (10:30)

Sun 20th July

England v India Test - Day 4, Sky Sports 2 HD (10:00)

Mon 21st July

England v India Test - Day 5, Sky Sports 2 HD (10:00)

Sun 27th July

England v India Test - Day 1, Sky Sports 2 HD (10:00)

Mon 28th July

England v India Test - Day 2, Sky Sports 2 HD (10:00)

Tue 29th July

England v India Test - Day 3, Sky Sports 2 HD (10:00)

Load More