Tennis Schedule & Results

March 2013

Sunday 24th February - Saturday 2nd March

  •  
    WTA Correios Brasil
    Florianapiolis, Brazil
      Winner: Monica Niculescu

Monday 25th February - Saturday 2nd March

  •  
    ATP Dubai Duty Free Tennis Championships
    Dubai, United Arab Emirates
      Winner: Novak Djokovic

Monday 25th February - Sunday 3rd March

  •  
    ATP Delray Beach International Tennis Championship
    Delray Beach, Florida
      Winner: Ernests Gulbis

Monday 25th February - Saturday 2nd March

  •  
    ATP Abierto Mexicano Telcel
    Acapulco, Mexico
      Winner: Rafael Nadal

Monday 25th February - Sunday 3rd March

  •  
    WTA BMW Malaysian Open
    Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
      Winner: Karolina Pliskova

Monday 25th February - Saturday 2nd March

  •  
    WTA Abierto Mexicano TELCEL Presentado por HSBC
    Acapulco, Mexico
      Winner: Sara Errani

Wednesday 6th March - Sunday 17th March

  •  
    WTA BNP Paribas Open
    Indian Wells, California, USA
      Winner: Maria Sharapova

Thursday 7th March - Sunday 17th March

  •  
    ATP BNP Paribas Open
    Indian Wells, California, USA
      Winner: Rafael Nadal

Tuesday 19th March - Sunday 31st March

  •  
    WTA Sony Open Tennis
    Miami, Florida, USA
      Winner: Serena Williams

Wednesday 20th March - Sunday 31st March

  •  
    ATP Sony Open Tennis
    Miami, Florida, USA
      Winner: Andy Murray

October 2014

Monday 1st October - Thursday 2nd October