Tennis Schedule & Results

June 2013

Sunday 26th May - Sunday 9th June

Monday 10th June - Sunday 16th June

Monday 10th June - Sunday 16th June

  •  
    ATP AEGON Championships
    London, England
      Winner: Andy Murray

Monday 10th June - Sunday 16th June

  •  
    WTA AEGON Classic
    Edgbaston, Birmingham
      Winner: Daniela Hantuchova

Monday 10th June - Saturday 15th June

Sunday 16th June - Saturday 22nd June

  •  
    ATP Topshelf Open
    's-Hertogenbosch, Netherlands
      Winner: Nicolas Mahut

Sunday 16th June - Saturday 22nd June

  •  
    WTA Topshelf Open
    's-Hertogenbosch, Netherlands
      Winner: Simona Halep

Monday 17th June - Saturday 22nd June

  •  
    ATP AEGON International
    Eastbourne, England
      Winner: Feliciano Lopez

Monday 17th June - Saturday 22nd June

  •  
    WTA AEGON International
    Eastbourne, England
      Winner: Elena Vesnina

Monday 24th June - Sunday 7th July

October 2014

Monday 1st October - Thursday 2nd October