Tennis Schedule & Results

July 2013

Monday 24th June - Sunday 7th July

Monday 8th July - Sunday 14th July

  •  
    ATP Campbell's Hall of Fame Tennis Championships
    Newport, Rhode Island, USA
      Winner: Nicolas Mahut

Monday 8th July - Sunday 14th July

Monday 8th July - Sunday 14th July

  •  
    ATP SkiStar Swedish Open
    Bastad, Sweden
      Winner: Carlos Berlocq

Monday 8th July - Sunday 14th July

  •  
    WTA Hungarian Grand Prix
    Budapest, Hungary
      Winner: Simona Halep

Monday 8th July - Sunday 14th July

Monday 15th July - Sunday 21st July

  •  
    ATP German Open Tennis Championships
    Hamburg, Germany
      Winner: Fabio Fognini

Monday 15th July - Sunday 21st July

Monday 15th July - Sunday 21st July

  •  
    ATP Claro Open Colombia
    Bogota, Colombia
      Winner: Ivo Karlovic

Monday 15th July - Sunday 21st July

  •  
    WTA Collector Swedish Open
    Bastad, Sweden
      Winner: Serena Williams

Monday 15th July - Sunday 21st July

  •  
    WTA NURNBERGER Gastein Ladies
    Bad Gastein, Austria
      Winner: Yvonne Meusburger

Monday 22nd July - Sunday 28th July

  •  
    ATP BB&T Atlanta Open
    Atlanta, Georgia, USA
      Winner: John Isner

Monday 22nd July - Sunday 28th July

  •  
    ATP Allianz Suisse Open Gstaad
    Gstaad, Switzerland
      Winner: Mikhail Youzhny

Monday 22nd July - Sunday 28th July

  •  
    ATP Vegeta Croatia Open Umag
    Umag, Croatia
      Winner: Tommy Robredo

Monday 22nd July - Sunday 28th July

Monday 22nd July - Sunday 28th July

  •  
    WTA Tour Bank of the West Classic
    Stanford, California, USA
      Winner: Dominika Cibulkova

Monday 29th July - Sunday 4th August

  •  
    ATP Citi Open
    Washington D.C, USA
      Winner: Juan Martin Del Potro

Monday 29th July - Saturday 3rd August

  •  
    ATP Bet-At-Home Cup Kitzbuhel
    Kitzbuhel, Austria
      Winner: Marcel Granollers

Monday 29th July - Sunday 4th August

  •  
    WTA Citi Open
    Washington D.C. USA
      Winner: Magdalena Rybarikova

Monday 29th July - Sunday 4th August

  •  
    WTA Southern California Open
    Carlsbad, California, USA
      Winner: Samantha Stosur

October 2014

Monday 1st October - Thursday 2nd October