Tennis Schedule & Results

August 2013

Monday 29th July - Sunday 4th August

  •  
    ATP Citi Open
    Washington D.C, USA
      Winner: Juan Martin Del Potro

Monday 29th July - Saturday 3rd August

  •  
    ATP Bet-At-Home Cup Kitzbuhel
    Kitzbuhel, Austria
      Winner: Marcel Granollers

Monday 29th July - Sunday 4th August

  •  
    WTA Citi Open
    Washington D.C. USA
      Winner: Magdalena Rybarikova

Monday 29th July - Sunday 4th August

  •  
    WTA Southern California Open
    Carlsbad, California, USA
      Winner: Samantha Stosur

Monday 5th August - Sunday 11th August

  •  
    WTA Rogers Cup presented by National Bank
    Montreal, Canada
      Winner: Serena Williams

Monday 5th August - Sunday 11th August

Monday 5th August - Sunday 18th August

Sunday 11th August - Sunday 18th August

  •  
    ATP Western & Southern Open
    Cincinnatti, Ohio, USA
      Winner: Rafael Nadal

Monday 12th August - Sunday 18th August

  •  
    WTA Western & Southern Open
    Cincinnati, Ohio, USA
      Winner: Victoria Azarenka

Monday 12th August - Sunday 18th August

Sunday 18th August - Saturday 24th August

  •  
    ATP Winston-Salem Open
    North Carolina, USA
      Winner: Jurgen Melzer

Sunday 18th August - Saturday 24th August

  •  
    WTA New Haven Open at Yale
    New Haven, Connecticut, USA
      Winner: Simona Halep

Monday 26th August - Monday 9th September