Tennis Schedule & Results

September 2014

Monday 25th August - Monday 8th September

Monday 8th September - Sunday 14th September

  •  
    WTA Coupe Banque Nationale
    Quebec City, Canada
      Winner: Mirjana Lucic-Baroni

Monday 8th September - Saturday 13th September

  •  
    WTA Tour Tashkent Open
    Tashkent, Uzbekistan
      Winner: Karin Knapp

Monday 8th September - Sunday 14th September

Monday 8th September - Sunday 14th September

  •  
    WTA Prudential Hong Kong Tennis Open
    Hong Kong
      Winner: Sabine Lisicki

Friday 12th September - Sunday 14th September

Friday 12th September - Sunday 14th September

  •  
    Davis Cup World Group Semi-Final
    Palexpo, Geneva, Switzerland
     

Monday 15th September - Sunday 21st September

Monday 15th September - Sunday 21st September

Monday 15th September - Sunday 21st September

Monday 15th September - Saturday 20th September

Monday 15th September - Sunday 21st September

Sunday 21st September - Saturday 27th September

  • WTA Wuhan Tennis Open
    Wuhan, China
     

Monday 22nd September - Sunday 28th September

  • ATP Malaysian Open, Kuala Lumpur
    Kuala Lumpur
     

Monday 22nd September - Sunday 28th September

  • ATP Shenzhen Open
    Shenzhen, China
     

Saturday 27th September - Sunday 5th October

  • WTA Tour China Open
    Beijing, China
     

Monday 29th September - Sunday 5th October

  • ATP Rakuten Japan Open Tennis Championships
    Tokyo, Japan
     

Monday 29th September - Sunday 5th October

  • ATP China Open
    Beijing, China
     

October 2014

Monday 1st October - Thursday 2nd October