Tennis Schedule & Results

April 2015

Tuesday 24th March - Sunday 5th April

  •  
    WTA Miami Open presented by Itau
    Miami, Florida, USA
      Winner: Serena Williams

Wednesday 25th March - Sunday 5th April

  •  
    ATP Miami Open presented by Itau
    Miami, Florida, USA
      Winner: Novak Djokovic

Monday 6th April - Sunday 12th April

  •  
    ATP Grand Prix Hassan II
    Casablanca, Morocco
      Winner: Martin Klizan

Monday 6th April - Sunday 12th April

  •  
    Fayez Sarofim & Co US Men's Clay Court Championships
    Houston, Texas, USA
      Winner: Jack Sock

Monday 6th April - Sunday 12th April

  •  
    WTA Tour Family Circle Cup
    Charleston, North Carolina, USA
      Winner: Angelique Kerber

Monday 6th April - Sunday 12th April

  •  
    WTA BNP Paribas Katowice Open
    Katowice, Poland
      Winner: Anna Schmiedlova

Sunday 12th April - Sunday 19th April

Monday 13th April - Sunday 19th April

Saturday 18th April - Sunday 19th April

  • Fed Cup World Group Semi-Final: Russia v Germany
    Adler Arena, Sochi, Russia
     

Saturday 18th April - Sunday 19th April

  • Fed Cup World Group Semi-Final: Czech Republic v France
    Cez Arena, Ostrava, Czech Republic
     

Monday 20th April - Sunday 26th April

  • ATP Barcelona Open Banc Sabadell
    Barcelona, Spain
     

Monday 20th April - Sunday 26th April

  • ATP BRD Nastase Tiriac Trophy
    Bucharest, Romania
     

Monday 20th April - Sunday 26th April

  • WTA Tour Porsche Tennis Grand Prix
    Stuttgart, Germany
     

Monday 27th April - Sunday 3rd May

  • ATP BMW Open by FWU AG
    Munich, Germany
     

Monday 27th April - Sunday 3rd May

  • ATP Garanti Koza Istanbul Open
    Istanbul, Turkey
     

Monday 27th April - Saturday 2nd May

  • WTA Grand Prix S.A.R La Princesse Lalla Meryem
    Marrakech, Morocco