May 2013

Wednesday 1st May 2013

  • 19:30
     
    Poole
    53 - 39
    Eastbourne
  • 19:30
     
    King's Lynn
    54 - 40
    Swindon

Thursday 2nd May 2013

  • 19:30
     
    Swindon
    49 - 46
    King's Lynn
  • 19:45
     
    Sheffield
    39 - 53
    Redcar

Friday 3rd May 2013

  • 19:30
     
    Somerset
    62 - 32
    Leicester
  • 19:30
     
    Edinburgh
    P - P
    Scunthorpe
  • 19:30
     
    Redcar
    60 - 35
    Sheffield

Saturday 4th May 2013

  • 19:00
     
    Berwick
    44 - 46
    Workington

Sunday 5th May 2013

  • 15:00
     
    Glasgow
    46 - 44
    Newcastle

Monday 6th May 2013

  • 14:30
     
    Ipswich
    53 - 37
    Leicester
  • 15:00
     
    Scunthorpe
    49 - 45
    Edinburgh
  • 18:30
     
    Newcastle
    60 - 30
    Glasgow
  • 19:00
     
    Workington
    59 - 34
    Berwick
  • 19:30
     
    Coventry
    57 - 33
    Lakeside
  • 19:30
     
    Wolverhampton
    53 - 39
    King's Lynn

Tuesday 7th May 2013

  • 19:00
     
    Isle of Wight
    56 - 37
    Buxton

Wednesday 8th May 2013

  • 00:00
     
    King's Lynn
    42 - 48
    Coventry
  • 19:30
     
    Poole
    45 - 48
    Lakeside
  • 19:30
     
    Birmingham
    62 - 31
    Eastbourne

Thursday 9th May 2013

  • 19:30
     
    Redcar
    36 - 27
    Rye House
  • 19:30
     
    Peterborough
    59 - 34
    Poole
  • 19:30
     
    Swindon
    P - P
    Belle Vue

Friday 10th May 2013

  • 19:15
     
    Plymouth
    P - P
    Scunthorpe
  • 19:30
     
    Somerset
    P - P
    Sheffield
  • 20:00
     
    Lakeside
    51 - 39
    Peterborough
  • 20:00
     
    Coventry
    52 - 38
    Eastbourne

Saturday 11th May 2013

  • 19:00
     
    Berwick
    52 - 40
    Leicester
  • 19:30
     
    Eastbourne
    51 - 39
    Coventry
  • 20:00
     
    Rye House
    52 - 38
    Sheffield

Sunday 12th May 2013

  • 15:00
     
    Glasgow
    45 - 45
    Scunthorpe
  • 16:30
     
    Mildenhall
    v
    Buxton
  • 18:00
     
    Stoke
    P - P
    Kent
  • 18:00
     
    Leicester
    48 - 44
    Ipswich

Monday 13th May 2013

  • 18:30
     
    Kent
    22 - 44
    Isle of Wight
  • 19:30
     
    Wolverhampton
    v
    Final

Tuesday 14th May 2013

  • 19:00
     
    Isle of Wight
    P - P
    Mildenhall

Wednesday 15th May 2013

  • 19:30
     
    King's Lynn
    39 - 50
    Poole

Thursday 16th May 2013

  • 19:30
     
    Ipswich
    50 - 43
    Somerset
  • 19:30
     
    Redcar
    51 - 42
    Plymouth
  • 19:45
     
    Sheffield
    42 - 48
    Rye House

Friday 17th May 2013

  • 19:30
     
    Edinburgh
    56 - 36
    Plymouth
  • 19:30
     
    Somerset
    18 - 6
    Sheffield
  • 20:00
     
    Lakeside
    48 - 42
    Birmingham
  • 20:00
     
    Coventry
    45 - 47
    Mildenhall

Saturday 18th May 2013

  • 19:15
     
    Plymouth
    42 - 51
    Edinburgh
  • 19:30
     
    Leicester
    53 - 40
    Workington

Sunday 19th May 2013

  • 15:00
     
    Glasgow
    40 - 49
    Leicester
  • 16:30
     
    Mildenhall
    47 - 42
    Isle of Wight

Monday 20th May 2013

  • 18:30
     
    Kent
    P - P
    Stoke
  • 19:30
     
    Belle Vue
    43 - 50
    Lakeside

Tuesday 21st May 2013

  • 19:30
     
    Isle of Wight
    58 - 34
    Mildenhall
  • 19:30
     
    Berwick
    41 - 49
    Newcastle
  • 19:30
     
    Dudley
    56 - 36
    King's Lynn

Wednesday 22nd May 2013

  • 19:30
     
    Birmingham
    46 - 44
    Wolverhampton
  • 19:30
     
    King's Lynn
    P - P
    Isle of Wight
  • 19:30
     
    Poole
    P - P
    Lakeside

Thursday 23rd May 2013

  • 19:30
     
    Swindon
    45 - 47
    Birmingham

Friday 24th May 2013

  • 19:15
     
    Plymouth
    38 - 52
    Leicester
  • 19:30
     
    Edinburgh
    56 - 36
    Scunthorpe
  • 20:00
     
    Lakeside
    P - P
    Coventry

Saturday 25th May 2013

  • 19:00
     
    Stoke
    55 - 40
    Mildenhall
  • 19:00
     
    Workington
    65 - 27
    Glasgow
  • 19:30
     
    Leicester
    46 - 44
    Plymouth
  • 19:30
     
    Eastbourne
    48 - 42
    Swindon

Sunday 26th May 2013

  • 00:00
     
    Mildenhall
    48 - 42
    Coventry
  • 00:00
     
    Buxton
    47 - 42
    Kent
  • 18:30
     
    Newcastle
    50 - 39
    Scunthorpe

Monday 27th May 2013

  • 13:00
     
    Peterborough
    37 - 56
    Coventry
  • 15:00
     
    Kent
    42 - 48
    Mildenhall
  • 15:00
     
    Scunthorpe
    37 - 56
    Somerset
  • 19:30
     
    Wolverhampton
    41 - 49
    Birmingham
  • 19:30
     
    Poole
    47 - 43
    King's Lynn
  • 19:30
     
    Coventry
    50 - 40
    Peterborough

Tuesday 28th May 2013

  • 19:00
     
    Isle of Wight
    P - P
    Kent
  • 19:30
     
    Dudley
    P - P
    Buxton

Wednesday 29th May 2013

  • 19:30
     
    King's Lynn
    P - P
    Peterborough
  • 19:30
     
    Somerset
    P - P
    Scunthorpe

Thursday 30th May 2013

  • 19:30
     
    Swindon
    P - P
    Poole
  • 19:45
     
    Sheffield
    44 - 46
    Leicester

Friday 31st May 2013

  • 19:30
     
    Premier League
    v
    -
  • 20:00
     
    Coventry
    56 - 39
    Stoke