May 2012

Tuesday 1st May 2012

  • 19:30
     
    Isle of Wight
    58 - 31
    Rye House

Wednesday 2nd May 2012

  • 19:30
     
    King's Lynn
    39 - 51
    Mildenhall
  • 20:00
     
    Belle Vue
    42 - 50
    King's Lynn

Thursday 3rd May 2012

  • 19:30
     
    Ipswich
    P - P
    Newcastle
  • 19:30
     
    Birmingham
    P - P
    Belle Vue
  • 19:30
     
    Swindon
    P - P
    Lakeside

Friday 4th May 2012

  • 20:00
     
    Peterborough
    P - P
    Swindon
  • 20:00
     
    Lakeside
    42 - 48
    Poole
  • 20:00
     
    Coventry
    59 - 31
    Belle Vue

Saturday 5th May 2012

  • 19:30
     
    Leicester
    50 - 43
    Redcar
  • 19:30
     
    Eastbourne
    48 - 45
    Coventry

Sunday 6th May 2012

  • 15:00
     
    Buxton
    36 - 54
    Dudley
  • 16:00
     
    Glasgow
    44 - 46
    Leicester
  • 16:30
     
    Mildenhall
    62 - 29
    Scunthorpe
  • 18:30
     
    Newcastle
    53 - 37
    Scunthorpe

Monday 7th May 2012

  • 14:00
     
    Rye House
    v
    Somerset
  • 14:30
     
    Ipswich
    54 - 40
    Sheffield
  • 15:00
     
    Scunthorpe
    55 - 37
    Edinburgh
  • 16:00
     
    Rye House
    v
    Buxton
  • 17:00
     
    Scunthorpe
    47 - 42
    Stoke
  • 18:00
     
    Belle Vue
    P - P
    Eastbourne
  • 19:30
     
    Poole
    24 - 24
    Swindon
  • 19:30
     
    Wolverhampton
    P - P
    Coventry

Tuesday 8th May 2012

  • 19:30
     
    Dudley
    65 - 28
    Buxton

Wednesday 9th May 2012

  • 19:30
     
    King's Lynn
    P - P
    Coventry

Thursday 10th May 2012

  • 19:30
     
    Redcar
    P - P
    Ipswich
  • 19:30
     
    Swindon
    P - P
    Eastbourne
  • 19:30
     
    Birmingham
    47 - 43
    Peterborough

Friday 11th May 2012

  • 19:30
     
    Edinburgh
    P - P
    Ipswich
  • 20:00
     
    Lakeside
    59 - 37
    Peterborough

Saturday 12th May 2012

  • 19:00
     
    Berwick
    65 - 28
    Redcar
  • 19:00
     
    Rye House
    43 - 50
    Newcastle
  • 19:00
     
    Workington
    58 - 34
    Edinburgh
  • 19:30
     
    Leicester
    49 - 43
    Scunthorpe
  • 19:30
     
    Plymouth
    43 - 47
    Somerset

Sunday 13th May 2012

  • 18:30
     
    Newcastle
    54 - 38
    Sheffield
  • 19:30
     
    Stoke
    49 - 40
    Scunthorpe

Monday 14th May 2012

  • 19:30
     
    Coventry
    P - P
    Lakeside
  • 19:30
     
    Belle Vue
    33 - 57
    Birmingham

Tuesday 15th May 2012

  • 19:30
     
    Isle of Wight
    41 - 49
    Mildenhall

Wednesday 16th May 2012

  • 19:30
     
    King's Lynn
    42 - 47
    Dudley
  • 19:30
     
    Poole
    46 - 44
    Lakeside

Thursday 17th May 2012

  • 00:00
     
    Sheffield
    47 - 43
    Redcar

Friday 18th May 2012

  • 19:30
     
    Plymouth
    52 - 38
    Glasgow
  • 19:30
     
    Scunthorpe
    44 - 46
    Workington
  • 19:30
     
    Edinburgh
    P - P
    Leicester
  • 19:30
     
    Redcar
    48 - 42
    Sheffield
  • 20:00
     
    Coventry
    48 - 42
    Peterborough
  • 20:00
     
    Lakeside
    50 - 40
    Swindon

Saturday 19th May 2012

  • 19:00
     
    Workington
    48 - 42
    Scunthorpe
  • 19:00
     
    Berwick
    P - P
    Ipswich
  • 19:30
     
    Eastbourne
    51 - 39
    Swindon

Sunday 20th May 2012

  • 15:00
     
    Buxton
    40 - 50
    Isle of Wight
  • 16:00
     
    Glasgow
    49 - 41
    Redcar
  • 18:30
     
    Newcastle
    48 - 42
    Ipswich

Monday 21st May 2012

  • 19:30
     
    Belle Vue
    45 - 47
    Eastbourne
  • 19:30
     
    Peterborough
    51 - 42
    Birmingham
  • 19:30
     
    Wolverhampton
    39 - 54
    Poole

Tuesday 22nd May 2012

  • 19:30
     
    Somerset
    50 - 40
    Ipswich
  • 19:30
     
    Dudley
    66 - 24
    King's Lynn
  • 19:30
     
    Isle of Wight
    48 - 42
    Stoke

Wednesday 23rd May 2012

  • 19:30
     
    King's Lynn
    58 - 35
    Wolverhampton
  • 19:30
     
    Poole
    50 - 39
    Peterborough

Thursday 24th May 2012

  • 19:30
     
    Swindon
    56 - 37
    Peterborough
  • 19:30
     
    Sheffield
    51 - 39
    Rye House
  • 19:30
     
    Redcar
    49 - 41
    Newcastle
  • 19:30
     
    Ipswich
    48 - 42
    Somerset
  • 19:30
     
    Birmingham
    36 - 54
    Poole

Friday 25th May 2012

  • 19:30
     
    Plymouth
    47 - 43
    Scunthorpe
  • 19:30
     
    Edinburgh
    59 - 31
    Rye House

Saturday 26th May 2012

  • 19:00
     
    Berwick
    49 - 41
    Glasgow
  • 19:00
     
    Rye House
    49 - 41
    Edinburgh
  • 19:30
     
    Stoke
    56 - 39
    Buxton
  • 19:30
     
    Leicester
    50 - 43
    Somerset

Sunday 27th May 2012

  • 15:00
     
    Buxton
    50 - 38
    Stoke
  • 15:00
     
    Scunthorpe
    43 - 46
    King's Lynn
  • 16:30
     
    Mildenhall
    49 - 38
    Rye House
  • 17:00
     
    Scunthorpe
    43 - 46
    Dudley
  • 19:00
     
    Glasgow
    54 - 36
    Plymouth

Monday 28th May 2012

  • 19:30
     
    Wolverhampton
    57 - 35
    Peterborough
  • 19:30
     
    Belle Vue
    33 - 60
    Swindon
  • 19:30
     
    Coventry
    40 - 50
    Birmingham
  • 19:30
     
    Newcastle
    58 - 32
    Redcar

Tuesday 29th May 2012

  • 19:30
     
    Dudley
    52 - 41
    Mildenhall

Wednesday 30th May 2012

  • 19:30
     
    King's Lynn
    43 - 49
    Lakeside
  • 19:30
     
    Poole
    50 - 43
    Wolverhampton

Thursday 31st May 2012

  • 19:30
     
    Birmingham
    50 - 43
    Belle Vue
  • 19:30
     
    Ipswich
    44 - 46
    Rye House
  • 19:30
     
    Peterborough
    39 - 51
    Poole
  • 19:30
     
    Redcar
    P - P
    Edinburgh
  • 19:45
     
    Sheffield
    48 - 45
    Somerset