UK Champ results

Nov 26 - Dec 8, Barbican Centre, York, England

Last Updated: 07/12/13 9:21pm

  • Share:

Sky Bet


Neil Robertson (Aus) 9-8 Stuart Bingham (Eng)
Mark Selby (Eng) 9-5 Ricky Walden (Eng)


Stuart Bingham (Eng) 6-4 Ronnie O'Sullivan (Eng)
Neil Robertson (Aus) 6-2 Stephen Maguire (Sco)
Ricky Walden (Eng) 6-2 Mark Allen (NIrl)
Mark Selby (Eng) 6-5 Barry Hawkins (Eng)

Fourth round

Stephen Maguire (Sco) 6-3 John Higgins (Sco)
Barry Hawkins (Eng) 6-5 Shaun Murphy (Eng)
Stuart Bingham (Eng) 6-1 David Morris (Irl)
Ricky Walden (Eng) 6-4 Ding Junhui (Chn)
Mark Selby (Eng) 6-2 Graeme Dott (Sco)
Neil Robertson (Aus) 6-1 Joe Perry (Eng)
Ronnie O'Sullivan (Eng) 6-0 Robert Milkins (Eng)
Mark Allen (NIrl) 6-4 Judd Trump (Eng)

Third round

Stuart Bingham (Eng) 6-2 Anthony Mcgill (Sco)
Barry Hawkins (Eng) 6-4 Gary Wilson (Eng)
Joe Perry (Eng) 6-3 Scott Donaldson (Sco)
Shaun Murphy (Eng) 6-2 Noppon Saengkham (Tha)
John Higgins (Sco) 6-4 Jamie Burnett (Eng)
Graeme Dott (Sco) 6-3 Allister Carter (Eng)
Ronnie O'Sullivan 6-3 Adam Duffy (Eng) 6-3
Judd Trump (Eng) 6-2 Xiao Guodong (Chn)
Stephen Maguire (Sco) 6-5 Liang Wenbo (Chn)
Ricky Walden (Eng) 6-5 Mark Williams (Wal)
Robert Milkins (Eng) 6-2 Matthew Stevens (Wal)
Mark Allen (NIrl) 6-5 Michael Holt (Eng)
David Morris (Irl) 6-1 Mitchell Travis (Eng)
Neil Robertson (Aus) 6-3 Li Hang (Chn) 6-3
Ronnie O'Sullivan (Eng) 6-2 Marcus Campbell (Sco)
Mark Selby (Eng) 6-0 Stuart Carrington (Eng) 6-0
Ding Junhui (Chn) 6-1 Fergal O'Brien (Irl)

Second round

Li Hang (Chn) 6-4 Andrew Higginson (Eng)
Anthony McGill (Sco) 6-0 Christopher Norbury (Eng)
Judd Trump (Eng) 6-0 Dechawat Poomjaeng
Robert Milkins (Eng) 6-5 Liu Chuang (Chn)
John Higgins (Sco) 6-1 Rod Lawler (Eng)
Jamie Burnett (Eng) 6-5 Chris Wakelin (Eng)
Stuart Bingham (Eng) 6-2 Jimmy White (Eng)
Ricky Walden (Eng) 6-2 Peter Lines (Eng)
Stephen Maguire (Sco) 6-5 Luca Brecel (Bel)
Allister Carter (Eng) 6-0 Jimmy Robertson (Eng)
Graeme Dott (Sco) 6-5 Nigel Bond (Eng)
Barry Hawkins (Eng) 6-3 Zhang Anda (Chn)
David Morris (Irl) 6-1 Peter Ebdon (Eng)
Michael Holt (Eng) 6-4 Alan Mcmanus (Sco)
Noppon Saengkham (Tha) 6-4 Sean O'Sullivan (Eng)
Fergal O'Brien (Irl) 6-3 Mark King (Eng)
Gary Wilson (Eng) 6-3 Vinnie Calabrese (Aus)
Xiao Guodong (Chn) 6-2 Jamie O'Neill (Eng)
Shaun Murphy (Eng) 6-3 Paul S Davison (Eng)
Neil Robertson (Aus) 6-0 Dylan Mitchell (Eng)
Liang Wenbo (Chn) 6-3 Michael Leslie (Gbr)
Mark Selby (Eng) 6-4 Shane Castle (Eng)
Mark Allen (NIrl) 6-3 Dave Harold (Eng)
Joe Perry (Eng) 6-3 Daniel Wells (Wal)
Ding Junhui (Chn) 6-1 James Wattana (Tha)
Mark Williams (Wal) 6-3 Rory McLeod (Eng)
Mitchell Travis (Eng) 6-4 Kurt Maflin (Nor)
Stuart Carrington (Eng) 6-1 John J Astley (Eng)
Neil Robertson (Aus) 6-1 Robbie Williams (Eng)
Mark Selby (Eng) 6-3 Tian Pengfei (Chn)
Scott Donaldson (Sco) 6-5 Mark Davis (Eng) 6-5
Matthew Stevens (Wal) 6-5 Yu De Lu (Chn)

First round

Gary Wilson (Eng) 6-0 Jamie Jones (Wal)
Noppon Saengkham (Tha) 6-2 Tom Ford (Eng)
Vinnie Calabrese (Aus) 6-5 Dominic Dale (Wal)
Sean O'sullivan (Eng) 6-4 Anthony Hamilton (Eng)
Xiao Guodong (Chn) 6-1 Andrew Pagett (Wal)
Jamie O'Neill (Eng) 6-2 Mark Joyce (Eng)
Mark King (Eng) 6-1 Ross Muir (Sco)
Fergal O'Brien (Irl) 6-2 Alex Davies (Eng)
Michael White (Wal) 6-0 Joe Swail (NIrl)
Andrew Higginson (Eng) 6-2 Hammad Miah (Eng)
Li Hang (Chn) 6-4 David Gilbert (Eng)
Marcus Campbell (Sco) 6-5 Lyu Haotian (Chn)
Liang Wenbo (Chn) 6-2 Elliot Slessor (Eng)
Michael Leslie (Sco) 6-4 Jack Lisowski (Eng)
Chris Wakelin (Eng) 6-5 Ryan Day (Wal)
Jamie Burnett (Sco) 6-4 Simon Bedford (Eng)
Christopher Norbury (Gbr) 6-3 Martin Gould (Eng)
Yu De Lu (Chn) 6-3 David Grace (Eng)
Alan McManus (Sco) 6-5 Joel Walker (Eng)
Anthony McGill (Sco) 6-5 Kyren Wilson (Eng)
Allister Carter (Eng) 6-1 Ratchayothin Yotharuck (Tha)
Graeme Dott (Sco) 6-2 Fraser Patrick (Sco)
David Morris (Irl) 6-4 Jamie Cope (Eng)
Jimmy Robertson (Eng) 6-3 Li Yan (Chn)
Nigel Bond (Eng) 6-3 Craig Steadman (Eng)
Stuart Carrington (Eng) 6-2 Ben Woollaston (Eng)
Michael Holt (Eng) 6-1 Lee Page (Eng)
David Morris (Irl) 6-4 Jamie Cope (Eng)
Jimmy Robertson (Eng) 6-3 Li Yan (Chn)
Nigel Bond (Eng) 6-3 Craig Steadman (Eng)
Stuart Carrington (Eng) 6-2 Ben Woollaston (Eng)
Michael Holt (Eng) 6-1 Lee Page (Eng)
John J Astley (Eng) 6-5 Ken Doherty (Irl)
Stuart Bingham (Eng) 6-0 Ahmed Saif (Qat)
Shaun Murphy (Eng) w/o Lee Spick (Eng)
Jimmy White (Eng) 6-4 Michael Wasley (Eng)
Barry Hawkins (Eng) 6-0 Alexander Ursenbache (Swi)
Zhang Anda (Chn) 6-3 Cao Yupeng (Chn)
Dave Harold (Eng) 6-1 Chen Zhe (Chn)
Rory Mcleod (Eng) 6-3 Martin O'Donnell (Eng)
Judd Trump (Eng) 6-2 Gareth Green (Eng)
Paul S Davison (Eng) 6-4 Gerard Greene (NIrl)
Liu Chuang (Chn) 6-1 Tony Drago (Mlt)
Mark Williams (Wal) 6-2 Allan Taylor (Eng)
Mark Allen (NIrl) 6-1 Jak Jones (Eng)
Peter Ebdon (Eng) 6-1 Andrew Norman (Eng)
Peter Lines (Eng) 6-2 Sam Baird (Eng)
Mitchell Travis (Eng) 6-5 Marco Fu (Hkg)
Rod Lawler (Eng) 6-3 Thanawat Tirapongpaiboon (Tha)
Scott Donaldson (Sco) 6-4 Matthew Selt (Eng)
John Higgins (Sco) 6-2 Alex Borg (Mlt)
Stephen Maguire (Sco) 6-2 Sanderson Lam (Eng)
Robbie Williams (Eng) 6-2 Aditya Mehta (Ind)
Joe Perry (Eng) 6-3 James Cahill (Eng)
Daniel Wells (Wal) 6-4 Alfie Burden (Eng)
Matthew Stevens (Wal) 6-4 Ryan Clark (Eng)
James Wattana (Tha) 6-2 Ian Burns (Eng)
Luca Brecel (Bel) 6-4 Mike Dunn (Eng)
Ding Junhui (Chn) 6-3 Antony Parsons (Eng)
Ronnie O'Sullivan (Eng) 6-0 Rhys Clark (Sco)

  • Share:


UK Championship snooker 2013

Robertson: has now won all three of snooker's 'majors'

Four to the fore

Neil Robertson and snooker's other leading lights are pulling clear of the pack, says Neal Foulds.

Neil Robertson after completing a famous hat-trick

Robertson completes comeback

Neil Robertson defeated Mark Selby 10-7 in the final of the UK Championship in York.

Mark Selby celebrates the 100th maximum break in tournament snooker history

Selby makes history and wins

Mark Selby scored the 100th maximum break on the way to a 9-5 victory over Ricky Walden in the UK Championship in York.

Most Popular


Ready to relaunch

Ready to relaunch

Mike Wedderburn kicks off the countdown to the Sky Sports News relaunch to Sky Sports News HQ.

Aus Open results

Aus Open results

Latest results from the Goldfields Australian Open in Bendigo, Victoria.

Dominant champions

Dominant champions

AP McCoy has ridden into more racing history, but is he the most dominant champion in sport?