Indian Open results

October 14-20, Le Meridien Hotel, New Delhi, India

Last Updated: 18/10/13 5:10pm

  • Share:

Sky Bet


Ding Junhui (Chn) 5-0 Aditya Mehta (Ind)


Ding Junhui (Chn) 4-1 Robbie Williams (Eng)
Aditya Mehta (Ind) 4-3 Stephen Maguire (Sco)


Ding Junhui (Chn) 4-2 Neil Robertson (Aus)
Robbie Williams (Eng) 4-0 Anthony McGill (Sco)
Stephen Maguire (Sco) 4-3 Michael White (Wal)
Aditya Mehta (Ind) 4-3 Pankaj Advani (Ind)

Third round:

Pankaj Advani (Ind) 4-3 Stuart Bingham (Eng)
Robbie Williams (Eng)

4-0 Mike Dunn (Eng)
Anthony McGill (Sco) 4-2 Joe Perry (Eng)
Ding Junhui (Chn) 4-2 John Higgins (Sco)
Neil Robertson (Aus) 4-2 Liang Wenbo (Chn)
Michael White (Wal) 4-3 Gary Wilson (Eng)
Stephen Maguire (Sco) 4-2 Mark Davis (Eng)
Aditya Mehta (Ind) 4-2 Mark Williams (Wal)

Second round

Michael White (Wal) 4-3 Zhang Anda (Chn)
Liang Wenbo (Chn) 4-2 Dechawat Poomjaeng (Tha)
Anthony McGill (Sco) 4-1 Fergal O'Brien (Irl)
Robbie Williams (Eng) 4-1 Andrew Higginson (Eng)
Mark Davis (Eng) 4-1 Michael Holt (Eng)
Aditya Mehta (Ind) 4-1 Hammad Miah (Eng)
Stephen Maguire (Sco) 4-3 Tom Ford (Eng)
Ding Junhui (Chn) 4-3 Mark Joyce (Eng)
Neil Robertson (Aus) 4-2 Rod Lawler (Eng)
Joe Perry (Eng) 4-2 Ricky Walden (Eng)
Mark Williams (Wal) 4-3 Mark Selby (Eng) 4-1
Mike Dunn (Eng) 4-0 Ratchayothin Yotharuck (Tha)
Pankaj Advani (Ind) 4-2 Mark Allen (NIrl)
Stuart Bingham (Eng) 4-2 Thanawat Tirapongpaiboon (Tha)
Gary Wilson (Eng) 4-3 Marco Fu (Hkg)
John Higgins (Sco) 4-0 Li Yan (Chn)

First Round

Neil Robertson (Aus) 4-1 Noppon Saengkham (Tha)
Rod Lawler (Eng) bt Allister Carter (Eng) w/o
Dechawat Poomjaeng (Tha) 4-2 Ryan Day (Wal)
Liang Wenbo (Chn) 4-2 David Morris (Irl)
Ding Junhui (Chn) 4-3 Barry Pinches (Eng)
Mark Joyce (Eng) 4-0 Sean O'sullivan (Eng)
Ricky Walden (Eng) 4-0 Gerard Greene (Eng)
Joe Perry (Eng) bt David Gilbert (Eng) w/o
Robbie Williams (Eng) bt Kyren Wilson (Eng) w/o
Zhang Anda (Chn) 4-1 Alan Mcmanus (Sco)
Michael White (Wal) bt Anthony Hamilton (Eng) w/o
Marco Fu (Hkg) bt Tony Drago (Mlt) w/o
Mark Davis (Eng) 4-2 Elliot Slessor (Eng)
Michael Holt (Eng) 4-1 Jamie Cope (Eng)
Hammad Miah (Eng) 4-3 Chen Zhe (Chn)
Aditya Mehta (Ind) 4-3 Peter Ebdon (Eng)
Mark Williams (Wal) bt Yu De Lu (Chn) w/o

  • Share:


Indian Open Snooker 2013

Ding Junhui: Chinese potter was in dominant form in New Delhi

Ding wins Indian Open title

Ding Junhui claimed the inaugural Indian Open title with a 5-0 win over Aditya Mehta in the final.

Ding Junhui: Awaits Robbie Williams in the last four

Ding date awaits Williams

Robbie Williams will contest his first-ever ranking event semi-final after beating Anthony McGill at the Indian Open.

Most Popular


Aus Open results

Aus Open results

Latest results from the Goldfields Australian Open in Bendigo, Victoria.

Dominant champions

Dominant champions

AP McCoy has ridden into more racing history, but is he the most dominant champion in sport?

Sport's toughest bans

Sport's toughest bans

After snooker player Stephen Lee got a 12-year ban for match-fixing, we take a look at some hefty bans.