Chengdu results

October 27 - November 3, Sichuan International Tennis Centre, Chengdu, China

Last Updated: 03/11/13 5:35pm

  • Share:

Sky Bet

Ding Junhui (Chn) 10-9 Marco Fu (Hkg)


Marco Fu (Hkg) 9-8 Joe Perry (Eng)
Ding Junhui (Chn) 9-7 Graeme Dott (Sco) 9-7


Joe Perry (Eng) 6-1 Ryan Day (Wal)
Marco Fu (Hkg) 6-5 Mark Selby (Eng)
Graeme Dott (Sco) 6-3 Liang Wenbo (Chn)
Ding Junhui (Chn) 6-3 Peter Ebdon (Eng)

Third round

Ryan Day (Wal) 6-3 Fergal O'brien (Irl)
Joe Perry (Eng) 6-4 Mark Allen (NIrl)
Marco Fu (Hkg) 6-2 Zhao Xintong (Chn)
Mark Selby (Eng) 6-1 Stuart Bingham (Eng)
Peter Ebdon (Eng) 6-5 Neil Robertson (Aus)
Ding Junhui (Chn) 6-1 Matthew Stevens (Wal)
Graeme Dott (Sco) 6-5 Kurt Maflin (Nor)
Liang Wenbo (Chn) 6-1 Mark Davis (Eng)

Second Round

Mark Davis (Eng) 6-3 Stuart Carrington (Eng)
Mark Allen (NIrl) 6-4 Dave Harold (Eng)
Matthew Stevens (Wal) 6-2 John Higgins (Sco)
Joe Perry (Eng) 6-3 David Gilbert (Eng)
Kurt Maflin (Nor) 6-2 Mark Williams (Wal)
Ryan Day (Wal) 6-4 Alan Mcmanus (Sco)
Marco Fu (Hkg) 6-4 Xiao Guodong (Chn)
Graeme Dott (Sco) 6-1 Kyren Wilson (Eng)
Ding Junhui (Chn) 6-3 James Wattana (Tha)
Fergal O'brien (Irl) 6-4 Rod Lawler (Eng)
Stuart Bingham (Eng) 6-4 Martin Gould (Eng)
Liang Wenbo (Chn) 6-4 Ronnie O'sullivan
Peter Ebdon (Eng) 6-5 Mark Joyce (Eng)
Zhao Xintong (Chn) 6-1 Barry Hawkins (Eng)
Neil Robertson (Aus) 6-1 Thepchaiya Un-Nooh (Tha)
Mark Selby (Eng) 6-4 Peter Lines (Eng)
Fergal O'brien (Irl) 6-4 Rod Lawler (Eng)

First Round

Mark Allen (NIrl) 6-1 Tian Pengfei (Chn)
Dave Harold (Eng) 6-4 Pankaj Advani (Ind)
Joe Perry (Eng) 6-5 Jamie Jones (Wal)
Stuart Bingham (Eng) w/o Robin Hull (Fin)
Martin Gould (Eng) 6-3 Matthew Selt (Eng)
Mark Joyce (Eng) w/o Allister Carter (Eng)
John Higgins (Sco) 6-2 Joe Swail (NIrl)
Matthew Stevens (Wal) 6-4 Rory McLeod (Eng)
Graeme Dott (Sco) 6-4 Michael White (Wal)
Kurt Maflin (Nor) 6-2 Robert Milkins (Eng)
Mark Davis (Eng) 6-4 Oliver Brown (Eng)
Stuart Carrington (Eng) 6-4 Michael Leslie (Sco)
Liang Wenbo (Chn) 6-3 Li Yan (Chn)
Ronnie O'Sullivan (Eng) 6-2 Anthony McGill (Sco)
Alan McManus (Sco) 6-5 Judd Trump (Eng)
Neil Robertson (Aus) 6-4 Alex Davies (Eng)
Mark Selby (Eng) 6-0 Jamie Burnett (Sco)
David Gilbert (Eng) 6-4 Shaun Murphy (Eng)
Peter Ebdon (Eng) 6-2 Jack Lisowski (Eng)
Mark Williams (Eng) 6-2 Paul S Davison (Eng)
James Wattana (Tha) 6-5 Gary Wilson (Eng)
Ryan Day (Wal) 6-4 Mike Dunn (Eng)
Barry Hawkins (Eng) 6-2 Jimmy White (Eng)
Peter Lines (Eng) 6-3 Mark King (Eng)
Thepchaiya Un-Nooh (Tha) 6-1 Zhang Anda (Chn)
Zhao Xintong (Chn) 6-2 Craig Steadman (Eng)
Marco Fu (Hkg) 6-2 Adam Duffy (USA)
Xiao Guodong (Chn) 6-2 Alfie Burden (Eng)
Rod Lawler (Eng) 6-3 Aditya Mehta (Ind)
Kyren Wilson (Eng) 6-3 Stephen Maguire (Sco)
Fergal O'Brien (Irl) 6-4 Ben Woollaston (Eng)
Ding Junhui (Chn) 6-5 Cao Yupeng (Chn)

  • Share:


International Championship, Chengdu 2013

Ding Junhui: Bagged a third ranking title in six weeks

Ding completes hat-trick

Ding Junhui defeated Hong Kong's Marco Fu 10-9 in a closely-contested final of the International Championship.

Marco Fu: in the hunt for the £125,000 first prize

Fu wins Chengdu thriller

Joe Perry lost 9-8 to Hong Kong's Marco Fu in the semi-finals of the International Championship in China.

Peter Ebdon progresses at Neil Robertson's expense on Wednesday

Ebdon edges past Robertson

Peter Ebdon is through to quarters of the International Championship in China after upsetting world No 1 Neil Robertson.

Most Popular


Ready to relaunch

Ready to relaunch

Mike Wedderburn kicks off the countdown to the Sky Sports News relaunch to Sky Sports News HQ.

Aus Open results

Aus Open results

Latest results from the Goldfields Australian Open in Bendigo, Victoria.

Dominant champions

Dominant champions

AP McCoy has ridden into more racing history, but is he the most dominant champion in sport?