Prev Game: Aviva Premiership Sat 10th May

prev game - Newcastle Falcons
team 1 score team 2
Newcastle 13 - 23 Exeter

Next Game: Aviva Premiership Sat 6th Sep

next game - Newcastle Falcons
team 1 score team 2
Leicester 15:00 Newcastle

September 2014

Saturday 6th September

Sunday 14th September

Sunday 21st September

Sunday 28th September

October 2014

Sunday 5th October

Saturday 11th October

November 2014

Saturday 15th November

Friday 21st November

Sunday 30th November

December 2014

Saturday 20th December

Saturday 27th December

January 2015

Saturday 3rd January

Sunday 11th January

February 2015

Saturday 14th February

Friday 20th February

Saturday 28th February

March 2015

Sunday 8th March

Saturday 28th March

April 2015

Sunday 12th April

Saturday 25th April

May 2015

Saturday 9th May

Saturday 16th May