Prev Game: European Rugby Challenge Cup Fri 17th Apr

prev game - Edinburgh
team 1 score team 2
Edinburgh 45 - 16 Dragons

Next Game: Guinness PRO12 Fri 24th Apr

next game - Edinburgh
team 1 score team 2
Edinburgh 19:35 Zebre

October 2014

Friday 3rd October

Saturday 11th October

Friday 31st October

November 2014

Sunday 23rd November

Saturday 29th November

December 2014

Friday 19th December

Saturday 27th December

January 2015

Friday 2nd January

April 2015

Friday 24th April

May 2015

Friday 1st May

Friday 8th May

Saturday 16th May

This Season