Prev Game: European Rugby Challenge Cup Fri 23rd Jan

prev game - Edinburgh
team 1 score team 2
Edinburgh 38 - 20 Bordeaux-Beg

Next Game: Guinness PRO12 Fri 13th Feb

next game - Edinburgh
team 1 score team 2
Edinburgh 20:05 Ospreys

October 2014

Friday 3rd October

Saturday 11th October

Friday 31st October

November 2014

Sunday 23rd November

Saturday 29th November

December 2014

Friday 19th December

Saturday 27th December

January 2015

Friday 2nd January

February 2015

Friday 13th February

Friday 20th February

March 2015

Sunday 1st March

Saturday 7th March

Saturday 28th March

April 2015

Saturday 11th April

Friday 24th April

May 2015

Saturday 9th May

Saturday 16th May