Prev Game: European Rugby Challenge Cup Sat 24th Jan

prev game - Connacht
team 1 score team 2
La Rochelle 20 - 30 Connacht

Next Game: Guinness PRO12 Sun 15th Feb

next game - Connacht
team 1 score team 2
Scarlets 12:45 Connacht

October 2014

Friday 3rd October

Friday 10th October

Friday 31st October

November 2014

Friday 21st November

Saturday 29th November

December 2014

Friday 19th December

Friday 26th December

January 2015

Thursday 1st January

February 2015

Sunday 15th February

Sunday 22nd February

March 2015

Sunday 1st March

Friday 6th March

Saturday 28th March

April 2015

Saturday 11th April

Saturday 25th April

May 2015

Saturday 9th May

Saturday 16th May