Prev Game: European Rugby Challenge Cup Fri 23rd Jan

prev game - Bordeaux-Begles
team 1 score team 2
Edinburgh 38 - 20 Bordeaux-Beg

Next Game: Top 14 Sat 31st Jan

next game - Bordeaux-Begles
team 1 score team 2
Montpellier 13:35 Bordeaux-Beg

November 2014

Saturday 29th November

January 2015

Saturday 31st January

February 2015

Saturday 21st February

March 2015

Saturday 7th March

Saturday 14th March

Saturday 28th March

April 2015

Saturday 11th April

Saturday 25th April

May 2015

Saturday 9th May

Saturday 16th May

Saturday 23rd May