Prev Game: Aviva Premiership Sat 30th May

prev game - Bath
team 1 score team 2
Bath 16 - 28 Saracens

Next Game: Aviva Premiership Sat 17th Oct

next game - Bath
team 1 score team 2
Bath 14:00 Exeter

October 2015

Saturday 17th October

Saturday 24th October

Saturday 31st October

November 2015

Saturday 7th November

Saturday 28th November

December 2015

Saturday 5th December

Saturday 26th December

January 2016

Saturday 2nd January

Saturday 9th January

Saturday 30th January

February 2016

Saturday 6th February

Saturday 13th February

Saturday 20th February

Saturday 27th February

March 2016

Saturday 5th March

Saturday 12th March

Saturday 19th March

Saturday 26th March

April 2016

Saturday 2nd April

Saturday 16th April

Saturday 30th April

May 2016

Saturday 7th May

This Season