Prev Game: Super League Thu 10th Apr

prev game - Hull FC
team 1 score team 2
Hull 30 - 6 Huddersfield

Next Game: Super League Thu 17th Apr

next game - Hull FC
team 1 score team 2
Hull K R 20:00 Hull

April 2014

Thursday 17th April

Monday 21st April

May 2014

Sunday 4th May

Saturday 10th May

Saturday 17th May

Friday 23rd May

Saturday 31st May

June 2014

Friday 13th June

Saturday 21st June

Sunday 29th June

July 2014

Friday 4th July

Sunday 13th July

Friday 18th July

Sunday 20th July

Friday 25th July

August 2014

Friday 1st August

Sunday 17th August

Friday 29th August

September 2014

Sunday 7th September

Friday 12th September