March 2013

Sunday 31st March

  •  
    05:00
    Telstra Premiership
    Penrith
    10 - 28
    Gold Coast

Saturday 30th March

  •  
    09:30
    Telstra Premiership
    Cronulla
    12 - 25
    St George

Friday 29th March

  •  
    06:00
    Telstra Premiership
    Canterbury
    12 - 17
    South Sydney
  •  
    10:05
    Telstra Premiership
    Brisbane
    26 - 32
    Melbourne

Thursday 28th March

Monday 25th March

  •  
    09:00
    Telstra Premiership
    Newcastle
    34 - 6
    North Queensland

Sunday 24th March

  •  
    04:00
    Telstra Premiership
    Cronulla
    28 - 4
    NZ Warriors
  •  
    05:00
    Telstra Premiership
    Penrith
    32 - 44
    South Sydney
  •  
    08:30
    Telstra Premiership
    Canberra
    30 - 17
    St George

Saturday 23rd March

  •  
    07:30
    Telstra Premiership
    Gold Coast
    16 - 14
    Manly
  •  
    09:30
    Telstra Premiership
    Sydney
    8 - 0
    Brisbane

Friday 22nd March

  •  
    10:05
    Telstra Premiership
    Wests
    31 - 18
    Parramatta

Thursday 21st March

  •  
    08:05
    Telstra Premiership
    Melbourne
    22 - 18
    Canterbury

Monday 18th March

  •  
    08:00
    Telstra Premiership
    South Sydney
    14 - 12
    Cronulla

Sunday 17th March

  •  
    02:00
    Telstra Premiership
    Gold Coast
    36 - 0
    Canberra
  •  
    04:00
    Telstra Premiership
    Wests
    28 - 18
    Penrith
  •  
    07:30
    Telstra Premiership
    Manly
    32 - 0
    Newcastle

Saturday 16th March

  •  
    07:30
    Telstra Premiership
    North Queensland
    10 - 32
    Melbourne
  •  
    08:30
    Telstra Premiership
    NZ Warriors
    14 - 16
    Sydney

Friday 15th March

  •  
    09:05
    Telstra Premiership
    St George
    6 - 22
    Brisbane

Monday 11th March

  •  
    08:00
    Telstra Premiership
    Newcastle
    42 - 10
    Wests

Sunday 10th March

  •  
    03:00
    Telstra Premiership
    Penrith
    32 - 10
    Canberra
  •  
    04:00
    Telstra Premiership
    Melbourne
    30 - 10
    St George
  •  
    07:30
    Telstra Premiership
    Cronulla
    12 - 10
    Gold Coast

Saturday 9th March

  •  
    06:30
    Telstra Premiership
    Parramatta
    40 - 10
    NZ Warriors
  •  
    08:30
    Telstra Premiership
    Canterbury
    12 - 24
    North Queensland

Friday 8th March

  •  
    08:05
    Telstra Premiership
    Brisbane
    14 - 22
    Manly