World Cup fixtures

Last Updated: 20/10/08 3:12pm

  • Share:

Sky Bet

All games live on Sky Sports

Sat 25 Oct
Dairy Farmers Stadium, Townsville: England v Papua New Guinea (pool 1, 1855Aus, 0955BST)

Sun 26 Oct
Canberra Stadium: Scotland v France (pool 2, 1725Aus, 0625GMT)
Sydney Football Stadium: Opening ceremony, followed by Australia v New Zealand (pool 1, 1955Aus, 0855GMT)

Mon 27 Oct
Parramatta Stadium: Tonga v Ireland (pool 3, 1855Aus, 0755GMT)

Fri 31 Oct
CUA Stadium, Penrith: Samoa v Tonga (pool 3, 1855Aus, 0755GMT)

Sat 1 Nov
WIN Stadium, Wollongong: Fiji v France (pool 2, 1725Aus, 0625GMT)
Skilled Stadium, Gold Coast: New Zealand v Papua New Guinea (pool 1, 1855Aus, 0855GMT)

Sun 2 Nov
Telstra Dome, Melbourne: Australia v England (pool 1, 1955Aus, 0855GMT)

Wed 5 Nov
Bluetongue Stadium, Central Coast: Scotland v Fiji (pool 2, 1725Aus, 0625GMT
Parramatta Stadium: Ireland v Samoa (pool 3, 1955Aus, 0855GMT)

Sat 8 Nov
Browne Park, Rockhampton: ranking play-off (between runners-up of pools 2 and 3, 2055Aus, 1055GMT)
Energy Australia Stadium, Newcastle: England v New Zealand (pool 1, 1955Aus, 0855GMT)

Sun 9 Nov
CUA Stadium, Penrith: ranking play-off (between third-placed teams in pools 2 and 3, 1725Aus, 0625GMT)
Dairy Farmers Stadium, Townsville: Papua New Guinea v Australia (pool 1, 1855Aus, 0855GMT)

Mon 10 Nov
Skilled Stadium, Gold Coast: semi-final qualifier (between the winners of pools 2 and 3, 1855Aus, 0855GMT)

Sat 15 Nov
Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane: first semi-final (between runners-up and third-placed team in pool 1, 1855Aus, 0855GMT)

Sun 16 Nov
Sydney Football Stadium: second semi-final (between winners of pool 1 and semi-final qualifier, 1955Aus, 0855GMT)

Sat 22 Nov
Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane: final (1855Aus, 0855GMT)

  • Share:

Most Popular

Features

Super League Play-offs on Sky

Super League Play-offs on Sky

The Super League crown is up for grabs as the play-offs get underway on Thursday evening

Super League stats

Super League stats

Who has kicked the most goals this season? Which player is penalised the most? Find out here...

Good Week/Bad Week

Good Week/Bad Week

We take a look back at the past seven days and pick out the heroes and zeroes in the sporting world.