Grand Slam Results

Last Updated: 18/11/12 4:48pm

  • Share:

Sky Bet

Civic Hall, Wolverhampton

Sunday Nov 18 - Semi-finals

Raymond van Barneveld 16-10 Andy Hamilton
Michael van Gerwen 16-8 Dean Winstanley

Saturday Nov 17 - Quarter-finals

Dean Winstanley 16-12 Kevin Painter
Andy Hamilton 16-12 John Part
Raymond van Barneveld 16-10 Christian Kist
Michael van Gerwen 16-12 Scott Waites

Friday Nov 16 - Last 16

John Part 10-6 Brendan Dolan
Christian Kist 10-9 Wes Newton
Andy Hamilton 10-9 Gary Anderson
Raymond van Barneveld 10-4 Wesley Harms

Thursday Nov 15 - Last 16

Dean Winstanley 10-5 Arron Monk
Kevin Painter 10-5 Mervyn King
Michael van Gerwen 10-5 Phil Taylor
Scott Waites 10-8 Robert Thornton

Wednesday Nov 14 - Group stages

Adrian Lewis 5-4 Gary Anderson
Brendan Dolan 5-0 Barrie Bates
Wesley Harms 5-2 Martin Phillips
Raymond van Barneveld 5-2 Wayne Jones
John Part 5-4 Tony O'Shea
Andy Hamilton 5-4 Paul Nicholson
Wes Newton 5-2 Terry Jenkins
Mark Walsh

5-4 Christian Kist

Tuesday Nov 13 - Group stages

Arron Monk 5-1 Jan Dekker
Co Stompe 5-2 Mark Webster
Kevin Painter 5-3 James Hubbard
Robert Thornton 5-4 Steve Beaton
Mervyn King 5-2 James Wade
Scott Waites 5-2 Phil Taylor
Dean Winstanley 5-1 Simon Whitlock
Michael van Gerwen 5-0 Ted Hankey

Monday Nov 12 - Group stages

Mark Walsh 5-4 Wayne Jones
Terry Jenkins 5-2 Martin Phillips
Paul Nicholson 5-0 Barrie Bates
Adrian Lewis 2-5 John Part
Andy Hamilton 5-1 Brendan Dolan
Gary Anderson 5-4 Tony O'Shea
Christian Kist 5-4 Raymond van Barneveld
Wes Newton 5-2 Wesley Harms

Sunday Nov 11 - Group stages

Scott Waites 5-1 Co Stompe
Ted Hankey 5-3 Steve Beaton
James Wade 5-1 Jan Dekker
Dean Winstanley 5-2 James Hubbard
Mervyn King 5-3 Arron Monk
Phil Taylor 5-2 Mark Webster
Simon Whitlock 5-4 Kevin Painter
Michael van Gerwen 5-3 Robert Thornton
Paul Nicholson 2-5 Brendan Dolan
Andy Hamilton 5-2 Barrie Bates
Terry Jenkins 2-5 Wesley Harms
Raymond van Barneveld 5-0 Mark Walsh
Adrian Lewis 4-5 Tony O'Shea
Gary Anderson 5-4 John Part
Christian Kist 5-1 Wayne Jones
Wes Newton 5-2 Martin Phillips

Saturday Nov 10 - Group stages

Kevin Painter (Eng) 5-4 Dean Winstanley (Eng)
Mark Webster (Wal) 5-3 Scott Waites (Eng)
Mervy King (Eng) 5-1 Jan Dekker (Ned)
Robert Thornton (Sco) 5-0 Ted Hankey (Eng)
Michael Van Gerwen (Ned) 5-2 Steve Beaton (Eng)
Phil Taylor (Eng) 5-1 Co Stompe (Ned)
Simon Whitlock (Aus) 5-2 James Hubbard (Eng)
Arron Monk (Eng) 5-1 James Wade (Eng)

  • Share:


Grand Slam of Darts 2012

Raymond van Barneveld with the trophy. (Picture: Lawrence Lustig/PDC)

Van Barneveld wins Grand Slam

Raymond van Barneveld captured The Grand Slam of Darts after winning his all-Dutch final with Michael van Gerwen 16-14.

Michael van Gerwen: Was in fine form to dispatch Dean Winstanley in his semi-final

Dutch delight for finalists

Michael van Gerwen and Raymond van Barneveld will battle for the title in Sunday's Grand Slam of Darts final.

Michael van Gerwen: Remains the man to beat following his 16-12 success over Scott Waites

Dutchmen progress to semis

Michael van Gerwen and Raymond van Barneveld put on shows in the Grand Slam of Darts to reach the semi-finals.

Most Popular


On Goals on Sunday...

On Goals on Sunday...

We dissect the goals and analyse the talking points.

Tyler's stats and facts

Tyler's stats and facts

Who has the most Premier League goals without scoring with his head? Martin Tyler knows...

'Don't ruin the party'

'Don't ruin the party'

The Ally Pally atmosphere will be in full swing - Adrian Lewis hopes the Christmas spirit isn't spoiled.