March 2013

Friday 1st March 2013

  • 19:30
     
    Nottingham
    4 - 1
    Dundee
  • 19:30
     
    Cardiff
    4 - 5
    Belfast

Saturday 2nd March 2013

  • 19:00
     
    Dundee
    1 - 4
    Coventry
  • 19:00
     
    Hull
    2 - 1
    Braehead
  • 19:00
     
    Cardiff
    0 - 5
    Belfast
  • 19:15
     
    Nottingham
    10 - 2
    Fife
  • 19:15
     
    Edinburgh
    3 - 2
    Sheffield

Sunday 3rd March 2013

  • 18:00
     
    Fife
    1 - 3
    Hull
  • 18:00
     
    Nottingham
    6 - 1
    Edinburgh
  • 18:00
     
    Coventry
    2 - 3
    Cardiff
  • 18:30
     
    Braehead
    0 - 3
    Dundee

Saturday 9th March 2013

  • 18:30
     
    Dundee
    3 - 5
    Hull
  • 19:00
     
    Sheffield
    0 - 2
    Nottingham
  • 19:00
     
    Belfast
    6 - 2
    Braehead
  • 19:00
     
    Cardiff
    3 - 4
    Coventry

Sunday 10th March 2013

  • 18:00
     
    Nottingham
    3 - 1
    Hull
  • 18:00
     
    Belfast
    2 - 3
    Edinburgh
  • 18:00
     
    Sheffield
    5 - 4
    Cardiff
  • 18:30
     
    Fife
    4 - 5
    Dundee

Wednesday 13th March 2013

  • 19:30
     
    Fife
    1 - 5
    Braehead

Friday 15th March 2013

  • 19:30
     
    Nottingham
    5 - 3
    Belfast

Friday 22nd March 2013

  • 19:30
     
    Cardiff
    3 - 4
    Nottingham
  • 19:30
     
    Dundee
    3 - 4
    Braehead

Saturday 23rd March 2013

  • 19:00
     
    Hull
    3 - 4
    Sheffield
  • 19:00
     
    Edinburgh
    3 - 2
    Dundee
  • 19:00
     
    Belfast
    4 - 2
    Coventry
  • 19:15
     
    Braehead
    1 - 4
    Fife

Sunday 24th March 2013

  • 17:00
     
    Belfast
    3 - 2
    Sheffield
  • 18:00
     
    Coventry
    1 - 4
    Hull
  • 18:00
     
    Nottingham
    6 - 3
    Cardiff
  • 18:00
     
    Dundee
    2 - 4
    Edinburgh

Saturday 30th March 2013

  • 19:00
     
    Sheffield
    3 - 2
    Coventry
  • 19:00
     
    Cardiff
    5 - 7
    Braehead
  • 19:00
     
    Edinburgh
    1 - 3
    Belfast
  • 19:15
     
    Nottingham
    2 - 4
    Fife

Sunday 31st March 2013

  • 16:00
     
    Fife
    0 - 3
    Nottingham
  • 18:00
     
    Coventry
    4 - 2
    Sheffield
  • 18:00
     
    Belfast
    4 - 3
    Edinburgh
  • 18:00
     
    Braehead
    2 - 7
    Cardiff