April 2015

Thursday 2nd April - Sunday 5th April

  •  
    Shell Houston Open
    Golf Club of Houston
      Winner: JB Holmes
    Playoff concluded. J.B Holmes wins playoff.

Thursday 2nd April - Sunday 5th April

Wednesday 8th April - Wednesday 8th April

Thursday 9th April - Sunday 12th April

Thursday 16th April - Sunday 19th April

  •  
    Shenzhen International
    Genzon Golf Club
      Winner: Kiradech Aphibarnrat
    Playoff concluded. Kiradech Aphibarnrat wins playoff.

Thursday 16th April - Sunday 19th April

  •  
    RBC Heritage
    Harbour Town GL
      Winner: Jim Furyk
    Playoff concluded. Jim Furyk wins playoff.

Thursday 23rd April - Sunday 26th April

Thursday 23rd April - Sunday 26th April

  •  
    Zurich Classic of New Orleans
    TPC Louisiana
      Winner: Justin Rose
    Round 4 Concluded.

Wednesday 29th April - Sunday 3rd May

  • WGC - Cadillac Match Play
    TPC Harding Park