February 2015

Thursday 26th February - Sunday 1st March

  •  
    Joburg Open
    Royal Johannesburg & Kensington GC
      Winner: Andrew Sullivan
    Round 4 Concluded

Thursday 26th February - Tuesday 3rd March

  •  
    Honda Classic
    PGA National
      Winner: Padraig Harrington
    Round 4 concluded. Playoff was won by Padraig Harrington.

March 2015

Thursday 5th March - Sunday 8th March

  •  
    Puerto Rico Open presented by Banco Popular
    Trump International GC Puerto Rico
     

Thursday 5th March - Sunday 8th March

Thursday 5th March - Sunday 8th March

  •  
    WGC - Cadillac Championship
    Trump National Doral
      Winner: Dustin Johnson
    Round 4 concluded

Thursday 12th March - Sunday 15th March

Thursday 12th March - Sunday 15th March

  •  
    Valspar Championship
    Innisbrook Resort
      Winner: Jordan Spieth
    Round 4 concluded. Playoff was won by Jordan Spieth.

Thursday 19th March - Sunday 22nd March

Thursday 19th March - Sunday 22nd March

  •  
    Madeira Islands Open
    Clube de Golf do Santo da Serra
      Tournament abandoned due to bad weather conditions.

Thursday 26th March - Monday 30th March

Thursday 26th March - Monday 30th March

Thursday 26th March - Monday 30th March

Thursday 26th March - Sunday 29th March

Saturday 28th March - Sunday 31st May

  • AT&T Byron Nelson Championship
    Four Seasons Resort at Las Colinas
     

May 2015

Thursday 14th May - Tuesday 17th March

  • Wells Fargo Championship
    Quail Hollow Club