January 2015

Thursday 8th January - Sunday 11th January

  •  
    South African Open Championship
    Glendower GC
      Winner: Andrew Sullivan
    Round 4 Concluded. Playoff was won by Andy Sullivan.

Friday 9th January - Monday 12th January

  •  
    Hyundai Tournament of Champions
    Kapalua Resort
      Winner: Patrick Reed
    Playoff concluded. Patrick Reed wins playoff

Thursday 15th January - Sunday 18th January

Thursday 15th January - Sunday 18th January

Wednesday 21st January - Saturday 24th January

Thursday 22nd January - Sunday 25th January

Thursday 29th January - Sunday 1st February

Thursday 29th January - Sunday 1st February