April 2015

Thursday 2nd April - Sunday 5th April

  •  
    Shell Houston Open
    Golf Club of Houston
      Winner: JB Holmes
    Playoff concluded. J.B Holmes wins playoff.

Thursday 2nd April - Sunday 5th April

Wednesday 8th April - Wednesday 8th April

Thursday 9th April - Sunday 12th April

Thursday 16th April - Sunday 19th April

Thursday 16th April - Sunday 19th April

Thursday 23rd April - Sunday 26th April

  • Zurich Classic of New Orleans
    TPC Louisiana
     

Thursday 23rd April - Sunday 26th April

  • Volvo China Open
     

Wednesday 29th April - Sunday 3rd May

  • WGC - Cadillac Match Play
    TPC Harding Park