August 2014

Friday 29th August - Monday 1st September

September 2014

Thursday 4th September - Sunday 7th September

  •  
    Omega European Masters
    Crans-sur-Sierre GC
      Winner: David Lipsky
    Playoff concluded. David Lipsky wins playoff.

Thursday 4th September - Sunday 7th September

  •  
    BMW Championship (US Tour)
    Cherry Hills CC
      Winner: Billy Horschel
    Round 4 Concluded.

Thursday 11th September - Sunday 14th September

Thursday 11th September - Sunday 14th September

Thursday 11th September - Sunday 14th September

Thursday 18th September - Sunday 21st September

  • ISPS Handa Wales Open
    The Celtic Manor Resort
     

Friday 26th September - Sunday 28th September

  • Ryder Cup
    Gleneagles