• Follow Sky Sports F1


  • China result rewound

    China result rewound

    Lewis Hamilton sees the chequered flag twice in China and race result is rewound by two laps.

  • Chinese GP report

    Chinese GP report

    Lewis Hamilton registers his first hat-trick of wins in F1 to close the gap to Nico Rosberg.

  • Ted's Notebook

    Ted's Notebook

    Ted Kravitz takes a tour of the pitlane to tell the story of the race from every team's perspective.

  • Race in 60 seconds

    Race in 60 seconds

    Enjoy a bite-sized review from Shanghai as Lewis Hamilton produced a display worthy of the W05.

Formula 1 News

Alonso: Title 'very tough'

Alonso: Title 'very tough'

Just four races into the season, Fernando Alonso accepts that he's going to find it "very tough" be a title contender.

'Hamilton hits the sweet spot'

'Hamilton hits the sweet spot'

Fleet Street has its say on Lewis Hamilton's third straight win in China - not to mention Sebastian Vettel's struggles.

'Red Bull should reach out'

'Red Bull should reach out'

Ron Dennis hopes that a contract battle between McLaren and Red Bull can still be settled outside the courtroom.


  • Buy Brit GP tickets

    Buy Brit GP tickets

    Don't miss out! Tickets are now on sale for this summer's Santander British Grand Prix at Silverstone!

  • Maldonado's mishap

    Maldonado's mishap

    Have a watch as Pastor Maldonado forgets to look where he's driving and turns right instead of left.

  • Details revealed

    Details revealed

    The FIA's Court of Appeal has published its full verdict on the Red Bull fuel flow controversy.

  • Win VIP Tickets

    Win VIP Tickets

    Fancy attending Silverstone in style this summer? All you need to do is answer one simple question!


Sky Bet -

Drivers' Title Odds

Drivers' Title Odds

Check out Sky Bet's odds on the Drivers' Championship after the Bahrain GP.

What You're Talking About

Next Race

Last Race

20 Apr 2014
UBS Chinese Grand Prix Results Summary
Pos Driver Nationality Team
1 Hamilton Mercedes
2 Rosberg Mercedes
3 Alonso Ferrari