Select a Team

Brought to you by Screwfix

Prev Game: Sky Bet League 1 Sat 12th Apr

prev game - Wolverhampton Wanderers
team 1 score team 2
Crewe 0 - 2 Wolves

Next Game: Sky Bet League 1 Fri 18th Apr

next game - Wolverhampton Wanderers
team 1 score team 2
Wolves 15:00 Rotherham

April 2014

Saturday 12th April 2014

  •  
    15:07
    Sky Bet League 1
    Crewe
    0 - 2
    Wolves
    • K McDonald (45+1)
    • D Edwards (66)

Saturday 5th April 2014

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Wolves
    • D Batth (48)
    • D Edwards (69)
    2 - 0
    Peterboro

Tuesday 1st April 2014

March 2014

Saturday 29th March 2014

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    MK Dons
    0 - 1
    Wolves
    • L McAlinden (81)

Tuesday 25th March 2014

  •  
    19:45
    Sky Bet League 1
    Wolves
    • M Jacobs (2)
    • D Edwards (27)
    • J Henry (44)
    • N Dicko (90+5)
    4 - 2
    Colchester
    • A Gilbey (58)
    • D Wright (72)

Saturday 22nd March 2014

  •  
    13:25
    Sky Bet League 1
    Sheff Utd
    0 - 2
    Wolves
    • J Henry (13)
    • D Edwards (53)

Tuesday 18th March 2014

  •  
    19:45
    Sky Bet League 1
    Crawley
    • B Clarke (27)
    • M Tubbs (32)
    2 - 1
    Wolves
    • J Henry (25)

Saturday 15th March 2014

Tuesday 11th March 2014

  •  
    19:45
    Sky Bet League 1
    Swindon
    • M Smith (74)
    1 - 4
    Wolves
    • B Sako (9, 34)
    • N Dicko (19)
    • L Clarke (90+3)

Saturday 8th March 2014

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Walsall
    0 - 3
    Wolves
    • N Dicko (31, 48)
    • B Sako (67)

Saturday 1st March 2014

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Wolves
    • B Sako (52)
    • N Dicko (73, 75)
    3 - 0
    Port Vale

February 2014

Saturday 22nd February 2014

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Brentford
    0 - 3
    Wolves
    • J Henry (45+1)
    • M Jacobs (72, 86)

Saturday 15th February 2014

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Wolves
    • M Jacobs (17, 54)
    2 - 0
    Notts Co

Saturday 1st February 2014

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Wolves
    • K McDonald (45+4)
    • N Dicko (57)
    2 - 0
    Bradford

January 2014

Tuesday 28th January 2014

  •  
    19:45
    Sky Bet League 1
    Oldham
    0 - 3
    Wolves
    • K McDonald (50)
    • M Jacobs (89)
    • J Henry (90+4)

Saturday 25th January 2014

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Wolves
    • N Dicko (10, 44)
    • B Sako (76)
    3 - 1
    Bristol C
    • S Baldock (pen 24)

Saturday 11th January 2014

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Wolves
    • D Edwards (28)
    • L Evans (55)
    2 - 0
    Preston

Friday 3rd January 2014

  •  
    19:45
    Sky Bet League 1
    Gillingham
    • C McDonald (90+2)
    1 - 0
    Wolves

Wednesday 1st January 2014

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Tranmere
    • R Lowe (34)
    1 - 1
    Wolves
    • D Edwards (55)

December 2013

Sunday 29th December 2013

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Wolves
    • E Ebanks-Landell (5)
    1 - 1
    Leyton Or
    • M Baudry (60)

Thursday 26th December 2013

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Wolves
    • M Jacobs (3)
    • L Griffiths (90+2)
    2 - 0
    Crewe

Saturday 21st December 2013

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Rotherham
    • N Dicko (11, 54)
    • K Agard (37)
    3 - 3
    Wolves
    • D Batth (10)
    • B Sako (pen 59)
    • J Henry (64)

Saturday 14th December 2013

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Wolves
    0 - 2
    MK Dons
    • P Bamford (31)
    • B Reeves (50)

November 2013

Saturday 30th November 2013

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Peterboro
    • M Bostwick (79)
    1 - 0
    Wolves

Tuesday 26th November 2013

  •  
    19:45
    Sky Bet League 1
    Wolves
    • L Griffiths (17)
    • D Edwards (42)
    2 - 0
    Tranmere

Saturday 23rd November 2013

Tuesday 19th November 2013

  •  
    19:45
    The FA Cup - 1st Rnd
    Wolves
    • L Griffiths (90+5)
    1 - 2
    Oldham
    • D Philliskirk (21)
    • A Rooney (73)

Saturday 16th November 2013

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Notts Co
    0 - 1
    Wolves
    • E Ebanks-Landell (76)

Saturday 9th November 2013

  •  
    15:00
    The FA Cup - 1st Rnd
    Oldham
    • G Kusunga (2)
    1 - 1
    Wolves
    • S Golbourne (37)

Tuesday 5th November 2013

  •  
    19:45
    Sky Bet League 1
    Carlisle
    • P Buaben (30)
    • L Noble (pen 54)
    2 - 2
    Wolves
    • B Sako (8)
    • L Griffiths (42)

Saturday 2nd November 2013

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Wolves
    • K Doyle (7)
    • J Henry (81)
    2 - 0
    Stevenage

October 2013

Saturday 26th October 2013

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Bradford
    • R De Vita (14)
    1 - 2
    Wolves
    • J Henry (28)
    • R Stearman (33)

Tuesday 22nd October 2013

  •  
    19:45
    Sky Bet League 1
    Wolves
    • J Henry (50)
    • L Griffiths (66)
    2 - 0
    Oldham

Saturday 19th October 2013

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Wolves
    • L Griffiths (68)
    1 - 1
    Coventry
    • A Phillips (86)

Tuesday 8th October 2013

  •  
    19:45
    Johnstone's Paint - Southern 2nd Rnd
    Wolves
    0 - 0
    Notts Co

    Notts County win 3-1 on penalties.

Saturday 5th October 2013

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Colchester
    0 - 3
    Wolves
    • L Griffiths (20, 48)
    • K Doyle (55)

September 2013

Saturday 28th September 2013

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Wolves
    • L Griffiths (66)
    • B Sako (90+1)
    2 - 0
    Sheff Utd

Saturday 21st September 2013

  •  
    13:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Shrewsbury
    0 - 1
    Wolves
    • B Sako (84)

Tuesday 17th September 2013

  •  
    19:45
    Sky Bet League 1
    Wolves
    0 - 1
    Walsall
    • A Butler (69)

Saturday 14th September 2013

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Wolves
    • S Golbourne (3)
    • K Doyle (43)
    • K Foley (90)
    3 - 2
    Swindon
    • D N'Guessan (82)
    • R Mason (90+1)

Tuesday 3rd September 2013

  •  
    19:45
    Johnstone's Paint - Northern 1st Rnd
    Wolves
    • L McAlinden (5)
    • B Sako (64)
    2 - 2
    Walsall
    • A Hemmings (54)
    • T Hewitt (85)

    Wolverhampton win 4-2 on penalties.

August 2013

Saturday 31st August 2013

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Port Vale
    • T Pope (90+2)
    1 - 3
    Wolves
    • L Griffiths (56)
    • B Sigurdarson (75)
    • K McDonald (83)

Friday 23rd August 2013

  •  
    19:45
    Sky Bet League 1
    Wolves
    • B Sigurdarson (7)
    • L Griffiths (pen 90+4)
    2 - 1
    Crawley
    • B Clarke (90+1)

Saturday 17th August 2013

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Bristol C
    • J Emmanuel-Thomas (53)
    1 - 2
    Wolves
    • B Sako (22)
    • M Doherty (85)

Saturday 10th August 2013

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Wolves
    • L Griffiths (5, pen 68)
    • L Evans (26)
    • B Sako (31)
    4 - 0
    Gillingham

Tuesday 6th August 2013

  •  
    19:45
    Capital One Cup - 1st Rnd
    Morecambe
    • R Williams (84)
    1 - 0
    Wolves

Saturday 3rd August 2013

July 2013

Saturday 27th July 2013

  •  
    15:00
    Friendly Match
    Wolves
    2 - 3
    Real Betis

Tuesday 23rd July 2013

Saturday 20th July 2013

Tuesday 16th July 2013

Saturday 13th July 2013