Select a Team

VVV

Prev Game: Dutch Jupiler League Mon 21st Apr

prev game - VVV
team 1 score team 2
Jong PSV 2 - 1 VVV

Next Game: Dutch Jupiler League Fri 25th Apr

next game - VVV
team 1 score team 2
VVV 19:00 Volendam

May 2011

Sunday 15th May 2011

  •  
    13:30
    Dutch Eredivisie
    De G'fschp
    • R Poepon (7)
    1 - 0
    VVV

April 2011

Saturday 23rd April 2011

  •  
    19:45
    Dutch Eredivisie
    VVV
    • R Boymans (86, 90)
    2 - 2
    Heerenveen
    • M Vayrynen (45)
    • B Dost (90+3)

Saturday 16th April 2011

  •  
    18:45
    Dutch Eredivisie
    Roda JC
    • R Wielaert (7)
    • M Junker (16, 31, 56)
    • P Kah (61)
    5 - 2
    VVV
    • M Timisela (82)
    • M Uchebo (86)

Saturday 9th April 2011

  •  
    17:45
    Dutch Eredivisie
    VVV
    • A Musa (pen 90)
    1 - 4
    NEC
    • L Davids (23)
    • J Goossens (59, 82)
    • B Vleminckx (61)

Sunday 3rd April 2011

  •  
    13:30
    Dutch Eredivisie
    Groningen
    • D Tadic (17)
    • A Granqvist (23)
    • N Pedersen (45)
    3 - 2
    VVV
    • D Vujicevic (42)
    • R Cullen (60)

March 2011

Saturday 5th March 2011

  •  
    18:45
    Dutch Eredivisie
    Vitesse A
    • M van Ginkel (49)
    • I Aissati (90+3)
    2 - 0
    VVV

February 2011

Friday 25th February 2011

  •  
    19:45
    Dutch Eredivisie
    VVV
    • R Cullen (2)
    1 - 0
    Excelsior

Sunday 20th February 2011

  •  
    13:30
    Dutch Eredivisie
    Ajax
    • M El Hamdaoui (12)
    1 - 0
    VVV

Saturday 5th February 2011

  •  
    19:45
    Dutch Eredivisie
    VVV
    • A Musa (3)
    • J Chula (59)
    • A Ahahaoui (90)
    3 - 0
    NAC

January 2011

Saturday 29th January 2011

  •  
    18:45
    Dutch Eredivisie
    AZ Alkmaar
    • K Sigthorsson (6, 14, 27, 48, 70)
    • J Berg Gudmundsson (51)
    6 - 1
    VVV
    • A Musa (38)

Sunday 23rd January 2011

  •  
    13:30
    Dutch Eredivisie
    VVV
    0 - 3
    PSV
    • W Bouma (15)
    • J Lens (45)
    • A Hutchinson (47)

December 2010

Friday 10th December 2010

  •  
    19:45
    Dutch Eredivisie
    H Almelo
    • Everton (37)
    • S Armenteros (42)
    2 - 2
    VVV
    • R Boymans (62)
    • M Uchebo (90)

November 2010

Sunday 28th November 2010

  •  
    13:30
    Dutch Eredivisie
    VVV
    0 - 2
    Ajax
    • Mido (63)
    • M Sulejmani (71)

Sunday 14th November 2010

  •  
    13:30
    Dutch Eredivisie
    VVV
    • R Boymans (pen 78)
    1 - 5
    Vitesse A
    • W Pluim (12)
    • J Jenner (32)
    • M Pedersen (85, 86)
    • I Aissati (90)

Friday 5th November 2010

  •  
    19:45
    Dutch Eredivisie
    Willem II
    • M Rigters (86)
    1 - 4
    VVV
    • R Boymans (pen 25, 50)
    • B Toth (54)
    • D Viana (76)

October 2010

Saturday 30th October 2010

  •  
    17:45
    Dutch Eredivisie
    VVV
    • B Toth (13)
    • A Ahahaoui (pen 51)
    • M Uchebo (87)
    3 - 5
    Groningen
    • T Matavz (9, 67)
    • Gonzalo (28)
    • F de Regt (og 56)
    • K van de Laak (77)

Wednesday 27th October 2010

  •  
    20:00
    Dutch Eredivisie
    Feyenoord
    • G Wijnaldum (67, 90+2)
    • A Bahia (85)
    3 - 0
    VVV

Saturday 23rd October 2010

  •  
    19:45
    Dutch Eredivisie
    Heerenveen
    • B Dost (51)
    • M Vayrynen (53)
    2 - 0
    VVV

Saturday 16th October 2010

  •  
    18:45
    Dutch Eredivisie
    VVV
    0 - 1
    AZ Alkmaar
    • G Pelle (90)

September 2010

Sunday 19th September 2010

  •  
    13:30
    Dutch Eredivisie
    Utrecht
    • R van Wolfswinkel (pen 28, 79)
    • N Asare (85)
    3 - 2
    VVV
    • R Boymans (18, 73)

Saturday 11th September 2010

  •  
    17:45
    Dutch Eredivisie
    VVV
    • P Paauwe (pen 43)
    1 - 2
    Twente
    • B Ruiz (30)
    • R Rosales (71)

August 2010

Saturday 28th August 2010

  •  
    18:45
    Dutch Eredivisie
    NAC
    • M Amoah (12)
    • D Gorter (27)
    2 - 0
    VVV

Sunday 22nd August 2010

  •  
    13:30
    Dutch Eredivisie
    VVV
    • A Ahahaoui (24)
    • R Boymans (90)
    2 - 3
    Den Haag
    • D Bulykin (3, 62)
    • W Verhoek (90)

May 2010

Sunday 2nd May 2010

  •  
    13:30
    Dutch Eredivisie
    RKC
    • H Mulder (51)
    1 - 2
    VVV
    • S Calabro (76)
    • R Boymans (84)

April 2010

Wednesday 14th April 2010

  •  
    18:00
    Dutch Eredivisie
    Roda JC
    • W Janssen (4)
    • J Saeijs (22)
    • M de Jong (65)
    • M Skoubo (84)
    4 - 2
    VVV
    • A Nkume (24)
    • Gonzalo (34)

Sunday 11th April 2010

  •  
    13:30
    Dutch Eredivisie
    Ajax
    • L Suarez (6, pen 10, 43)
    • M Pantelic (13, 76, 81)
    • U Emanuelson (39)
    7 - 0
    VVV

March 2010

Sunday 28th March 2010

  •  
    13:30
    Dutch Eredivisie
    VVV
    • R Schaken (59)
    • R Boymans (79)
    2 - 4
    PSV
    • O Bakkal (6, 61)
    • B Dzsudzsak (33)
    • D Koevermans (53)

Sunday 21st March 2010

Saturday 13th March 2010

  •  
    18:45
    Dutch Eredivisie
    VVV
    0 - 1
    Utrecht
    • J Lensky (70)

Sunday 7th March 2010

  •  
    13:30
    Dutch Eredivisie
    Groningen
    • T Matavz (70)
    1 - 0
    VVV

February 2010

Saturday 27th February 2010

  •  
    19:45
    Dutch Eredivisie
    Willem II
    • J van der Heijden (43)
    • F Demouge (56)
    2 - 1
    VVV
    • Gonzalo (13)

Saturday 20th February 2010

  •  
    18:45
    Dutch Eredivisie
    VVV
    • A Auassar (56)
    • R Schaken (70)
    • M Uchebo (76)
    3 - 3
    AZ Alkmaar
    • P Wernbloom (31)
    • S Poulsen (62)
    • M El Hamdaoui (63)

Sunday 14th February 2010

  •  
    13:30
    Dutch Eredivisie
    Sparta Rdm
    • J John (2)
    • E Duplan (33)
    2 - 0
    VVV

Sunday 7th February 2010

  •  
    13:30
    Dutch Eredivisie
    VVV
    • C Sprockel (og 10)
    • P Paauwe (89)
    2 - 0
    Vitesse A

Tuesday 2nd February 2010

  •  
    19:00
    Dutch Eredivisie
    VVV
    • F de Regt (12)
    • Gonzalo (15)
    • S Calabro (17)
    3 - 1
    Heerenveen
    • G Sibon (pen 36)

January 2010

Saturday 30th January 2010

  •  
    18:45
    Dutch Eredivisie
    NAC
    • P Zwaanswijk (42)
    • A Lurling (75)
    2 - 0
    VVV

Sunday 24th January 2010

  •  
    13:30
    Dutch Eredivisie
    VVV
    • F de Regt (86)
    1 - 1
    Feyenoord
    • P Paauwe (og 66)

December 2009

Friday 18th December 2009

  •  
    19:45
    Dutch Eredivisie
    H Almelo
    • Everton (56)
    1 - 0
    VVV

Saturday 12th December 2009

  •  
    17:45
    Dutch Eredivisie
    VVV
    • A Auassar (18)
    • M Timisela (23)
    • K Leemans (80)
    3 - 0
    RKC

Friday 4th December 2009

  •  
    19:45
    Dutch Eredivisie
    VVV
    • A Auassar (81)
    • K Honda (pen 90)
    2 - 1
    Willem II
    • A Swinkels (67)

November 2009

Saturday 28th November 2009

  •  
    17:45
    Dutch Eredivisie
    AZ Alkmaar
    • J Lens (22)
    • B Holman (48)
    2 - 0
    VVV

Sunday 22nd November 2009

  •  
    13:30
    Dutch Eredivisie
    VVV
    • A Auassar (7)
    • A Ahahaoui (25)
    • S Calabro (28, 44)
    • K Van Dessel (71)
    5 - 0
    Sparta Rdm

Saturday 7th November 2009

  •  
    17:45
    Dutch Eredivisie
    Vitesse A
    • D Stevanovic (39)
    • Claudemir (90+3)
    2 - 0
    VVV

October 2009

Friday 30th October 2009

  •  
    19:45
    Dutch Eredivisie
    VVV
    • F van Kouwen (39)
    1 - 1
    NAC
    • Leonardo (69)

Saturday 24th October 2009

  •  
    18:45
    Dutch Eredivisie
    Feyenoord
    • D Landzaat (28)
    1 - 0
    VVV

Sunday 18th October 2009

  •  
    11:30
    Dutch Eredivisie
    VVV
    • K Leemans (62)
    1 - 1
    Roda JC
    • M Skoubo (36)

Sunday 4th October 2009

  •  
    13:30
    Dutch Eredivisie
    Heerenveen
    • M Papadopulos (90+3)
    1 - 1
    VVV
    • S Calabro (89)

September 2009

Saturday 26th September 2009

  •  
    19:45
    Dutch Eredivisie
    Twente
    • B Ruiz (17)
    • Douglas (25)
    2 - 1
    VVV
    • A Ahahaoui (4)

Sunday 20th September 2009

  •  
    13:30
    Dutch Eredivisie
    VVV
    0 - 4
    Ajax
    • L Suarez (4, 69, 71, 90)

Sunday 13th September 2009

  •  
    13:30
    Dutch Eredivisie
    VVV
    • S Calabro (9)
    1 - 0
    H Almelo

August 2009

Saturday 29th August 2009

  •  
    17:45
    Dutch Eredivisie
    NEC
    • R Zomer (57)
    1 - 1
    VVV
    • S Calabro (33)

Saturday 22nd August 2009

  •  
    19:45
    Dutch Eredivisie
    VVV
    • K Honda (6)
    • S Calabro (21)
    2 - 2
    Groningen
    • N Pedersen (15)
    • A Granqvist (16)

Sunday 16th August 2009

  •  
    13:30
    Dutch Eredivisie
    Utrecht
    • D Mertens (16, 58)
    2 - 2
    VVV
    • S Calabro (4)
    • K Honda (79)

Sunday 9th August 2009

  •  
    13:30
    Dutch Eredivisie
    VVV
    • K Honda (38, 77)
    2 - 2
    Den Haag
    • W Verhoek (9)
    • R van den Bergh (pen 30)

Sunday 2nd August 2009

  •  
    15:30
    Dutch Eredivisie
    PSV
    • N Amrabat (28)
    • O Toivonen (42, 83)
    3 - 3
    VVV
    • A Ahahaoui (55)
    • K Honda (61)
    • R Schaken (86)