Select a Team

Brought to you by Ford

Prev Game: Friendly Match Thu 24th Jul

prev game - Tottenham Hotspur
team 1 score team 2
Toronto FC 2 - 3 Tottenham

Next Game: Friendly Match Sun 27th Jul

next game - Tottenham Hotspur
team 1 score team 2
Chicago 01:00 Tottenham

July 2014

Sunday 27th July 2014

August 2014

Saturday 9th August 2014

Saturday 16th August 2014

Sunday 24th August 2014

Sunday 31st August 2014

September 2014

Saturday 13th September 2014

Saturday 20th September 2014

Saturday 27th September 2014

October 2014

Saturday 4th October 2014

Saturday 18th October 2014

Saturday 25th October 2014

November 2014

Sunday 2nd November 2014

Saturday 8th November 2014

Sunday 23rd November 2014

Sunday 30th November 2014

December 2014

Wednesday 3rd December 2014

Saturday 6th December 2014

Saturday 13th December 2014

Saturday 20th December 2014

Friday 26th December 2014

Sunday 28th December 2014

January 2015

Thursday 1st January 2015

Saturday 10th January 2015

Saturday 17th January 2015

Saturday 31st January 2015

February 2015

Saturday 7th February 2015

Tuesday 10th February 2015

Saturday 21st February 2015

Saturday 28th February 2015

March 2015

Wednesday 4th March 2015

Saturday 14th March 2015

Saturday 21st March 2015

April 2015

Saturday 4th April 2015

Saturday 11th April 2015

Saturday 18th April 2015

Saturday 25th April 2015

May 2015

Saturday 2nd May 2015

Saturday 9th May 2015

Saturday 16th May 2015

Sunday 24th May 2015