Select a Team

Prev Game: Scottish Premiership Sat 19th Apr

prev game - St Johnstone
team 1 score team 2
St J'stone 2 - 0 Dundee Utd

Next Game: Scottish Premiership Sat 26th Apr

next game - St Johnstone
team 1 score team 2
Aberdeen 15:00 St J'stone

April 2014

Sunday 13th April 2014

  •  
    12:45
    Scottish Cup - Semi-Final
    St J'stone
    • S May (61, 84)
    2 - 1
    Aberdeen
    • N McGinn (15)

Saturday 5th April 2014

  •  
    15:00
    Scots Prem
    Kilmarnock
    • R Muirhead (5)
    1 - 2
    St J'stone
    • F Wright (31)
    • S Anderson (44)

March 2014

Saturday 29th March 2014

  •  
    15:00
    Scots Prem
    St J'stone
    • S May (9)
    1 - 1
    Partick
    • K Doolan (90)

Tuesday 25th March 2014

  •  
    19:45
    Scots Prem
    St Mirren
    0 - 1
    St J'stone
    • S MacLean (39)

Saturday 22nd March 2014

  •  
    15:00
    Scots Prem
    St J'stone
    • S MacLean (18)
    • R McGivern (og 55)
    2 - 0
    Hibernian

Saturday 15th March 2014

  •  
    17:30
    Scots Prem
    St J'stone
    0 - 1
    Ross Co
    • M De Leeuw (29)

Wednesday 12th March 2014

  •  
    19:45
    Scots Prem
    Dundee Utd
    0 - 1
    St J'stone
    • S May (48)

Saturday 8th March 2014

  •  
    12:15
    Scottish Cup - Sixth Round
    Raith
    • J Cardle (21)
    1 - 3
    St J'stone
    • G McDonald (4)
    • N Hasselbaink (49)
    • S Anderson (79)

Saturday 1st March 2014

  •  
    15:00
    Scots Prem
    Aberdeen
    • R Jack (8)
    1 - 0
    St J'stone

February 2014

Tuesday 25th February 2014

  •  
    19:45
    Scots Prem
    St J'stone
    • S MacLean (6, 35)
    • G Miller (87)
    3 - 0
    Motherwell

Saturday 22nd February 2014

  •  
    15:00
    Scots Prem
    St J'stone
    0 - 1
    Inverness
    • G Warren (42)

Sunday 16th February 2014

  •  
    12:45
    Scots Prem
    Celtic
    • A Stokes (16, 64, 66)
    3 - 0
    St J'stone

Saturday 8th February 2014

  •  
    15:00
    Scottish Cup - Fifth Round
    Forfar
    0 - 4
    St J'stone
    • S May (27)
    • F Wright (42)
    • M O'Halloran (64)
    • J Dunne (80)

Saturday 1st February 2014

  •  
    15:00
    Scot Comm'ties Lge Cup - Semi-Final
    Aberdeen
    • J Hayes (3, 79)
    • P Pawlett (32)
    • A Rooney (63)
    4 - 0
    St J'stone

January 2014

Tuesday 21st January 2014

  •  
    19:45
    Scots Prem
    Partick
    0 - 1
    St J'stone
    • S May (27)

Saturday 18th January 2014

  •  
    15:00
    Scots Prem
    St J'stone
    • S May (pen 39, 49, pen 62)
    3 - 3
    Hearts
    • D Carrick (58)
    • S Nicholson (89)
    • D Wilson (90+1)

Saturday 11th January 2014

  •  
    15:00
    Scots Prem
    St J'stone
    • M Davidson (71)
    • S May (74)
    2 - 0
    St Mirren

Saturday 4th January 2014

  •  
    15:00
    Scots Prem
    Ross Co
    • G Carey (88)
    1 - 0
    St J'stone

Wednesday 1st January 2014

  •  
    15:00
    Scots Prem
    Motherwell
    • J Sutton (22)
    • I Vigurs (49)
    • L Ainsworth (73)
    • J McFadden (87)
    4 - 0
    St J'stone

December 2013

Sunday 29th December 2013

  •  
    14:00
    Scots Prem
    St J'stone
    • S May (pen 20, 57, 88)
    3 - 0
    Dundee Utd

Thursday 26th December 2013

  •  
    15:00
    Scots Prem
    St J'stone
    0 - 1
    Celtic
    • V van Dijk (5)

Saturday 21st December 2013

Saturday 7th December 2013

  •  
    15:00
    Scots Prem
    St J'stone
    0 - 2
    Aberdeen
    • P Pawlett (18)
    • N McGinn (85)

November 2013

Saturday 30th November 2013

  •  
    15:00
    Scottish Cup - Fourth Round
    St J'stone
    • S May (24)
    • S Jahic (62)
    2 - 0
    Livingston

Saturday 23rd November 2013

  •  
    15:00
    Scots Prem
    Inverness
    • B McKay (4)
    1 - 0
    St J'stone

Saturday 9th November 2013

  •  
    15:00
    Scots Prem
    St J'stone
    • N Hasselbaink (24)
    • S May (31, pen 55)
    3 - 1
    Kilmarnock
    • S Clohessy (69)

Saturday 2nd November 2013

  •  
    15:00
    Scots Prem
    Hearts
    0 - 2
    St J'stone
    • N Hasselbaink (29)
    • S May (53)

October 2013

Wednesday 30th October 2013

  •  
    19:30
    Scot Comm'ties Lge Cup - Quarter Final
    Morton
    0 - 1
    St J'stone
    • G McDonald (90+5)

Sunday 27th October 2013

  •  
    16:05
    Scots Prem
    St J'stone
    • S May (50)
    • N Hasselbaink (64)
    2 - 0
    Motherwell

Saturday 19th October 2013

  •  
    15:00
    Scots Prem
    St Mirren
    • K McLean (8, pen 76)
    • P McGowan (60)
    • S Thompson (89)
    4 - 3
    St J'stone
    • S MacLean (17)
    • N Hasselbaink (61)
    • R Fallon (84)

Saturday 5th October 2013

  •  
    15:00
    Scots Prem
    St J'stone
    • S May (18)
    • D Mackay (27)
    • S MacLean (73, 82)
    4 - 0
    Inverness

September 2013

Saturday 28th September 2013

  •  
    15:00
    Scots Prem
    St J'stone
    • S MacLean (42)
    1 - 1
    Partick
    • K Doolan (6)

Tuesday 24th September 2013

  •  
    19:45
    Scot Comm'ties Lge Cup - Third Round
    Hamilton
    0 - 3
    St J'stone
    • S May (4, 90+3)
    • G Edwards (86)

Saturday 21st September 2013

  •  
    15:00
    Scots Prem
    Celtic
    • T Pukki (11)
    • C Mulgrew (26)
    2 - 1
    St J'stone
    • L Caddis (81)

Saturday 14th September 2013

  •  
    15:00
    Scots Prem
    St J'stone
    • S May (17)
    1 - 2
    Hibernian
    • P Heffernan (35)
    • J Collins (59)

August 2013

Saturday 31st August 2013

Saturday 24th August 2013

  •  
    15:00
    Scots Prem
    Dundee Utd
    • K Watson (4)
    • D Goodwillie (25)
    • G Mackay-Steven (40)
    • S Armstrong (53)
    4 - 0
    St J'stone

Saturday 17th August 2013

  •  
    15:00
    Scots Prem
    St J'stone
    • N Hasselbaink (14)
    • D Wotherspoon (18)
    • S May (50)
    • D Mackay (62)
    4 - 0
    Ross Co

Sunday 11th August 2013

Thursday 8th August 2013

  •  
    19:45
    Europa League Qual - 3rd Round
    St J'stone
    0 - 1
    Minsk
    • M Rnic (75)

    Minsk win 3-2 on penalties

Sunday 4th August 2013

  •  
    15:00
    Scots Prem
    St J'stone
    • S May (25)
    1 - 0
    Hearts

Thursday 1st August 2013

  •  
    17:00
    Europa League Qual - 3rd Round
    Minsk
    0 - 1
    St J'stone
    • S MacLean (69)

July 2013

Thursday 25th July 2013

  •  
    19:45
    Europa League Qual - 2nd Rnd
    St J'stone
    • S May (21)
    1 - 1
    Rosenborg
    • A Soderlund (4)

Thursday 18th July 2013

  •  
    18:00
    Europa League Qual - 2nd Rnd
    Rosenborg
    0 - 1
    St J'stone
    • F Wright (19)