Select a Team

Prev Game: Scottish Premiership Sat 10th May

prev game - Ross County
team 1 score team 2
Partick 2 - 3 Ross Co

Next Game: Scottish Premiership Sat 9th Aug

next game - Ross County
team 1 score team 2
Ross Co 15:00 St J'stone

May 2013

Sunday 19th May 2013

  •  
    12:45
    Scots Prem
    Ross Co
    • A Hainault (44)
    1 - 0
    Inverness

Sunday 12th May 2013

  •  
    16:05
    Scots Prem
    Motherwell
    • J McFadden (8)
    • C Humphrey (45)
    2 - 0
    Ross Co

Sunday 5th May 2013

  •  
    12:00
    Scots Prem
    Ross Co
    • I Vigurs (41)
    1 - 1
    Celtic
    • A Stokes (4)

April 2013

Friday 26th April 2013

  •  
    19:35
    Scots Prem
    Ross Co
    • I Sproule (54)
    1 - 0
    Dundee Utd

Sunday 21st April 2013

  •  
    16:05
    Scots Prem
    St J'stone
    • S MacLean (6)
    • M Davidson (25)
    2 - 2
    Ross Co
    • R Brittain (pen 15, pen 76)

Saturday 6th April 2013

  •  
    12:00
    Scots Prem
    Hearts
    • M Ngoo (49, 84)
    • J Holt (79)
    • E Ikonomou (og 80)
    4 - 2
    Ross Co
    • S Wohlfarth (22, 54)

March 2013

Saturday 30th March 2013

  •  
    15:00
    Scots Prem
    Ross Co
    0 - 1
    Kilmarnock
    • J Fowler (2)

Saturday 16th March 2013

  •  
    15:00
    Scots Prem
    Inverness
    • A Shinnie (5)
    • B McKay (pen 59)
    2 - 1
    Ross Co
    • P Lawson (35)

Saturday 9th March 2013

  •  
    15:00
    Scots Prem
    Ross Co
    • G Munro (30)
    • S Morrow (36)
    • S Wohlfarth (90+1)
    3 - 2
    Celtic
    • C Mulgrew (15)
    • G Hooper (21)

Saturday 2nd March 2013

February 2013

Tuesday 26th February 2013

  •  
    19:30
    Scots Prem
    Aberdeen
    0 - 1
    Ross Co
    • G Glen (81)

Saturday 23rd February 2013

  •  
    15:00
    Scots Prem
    Ross Co
    • I Sproule (34)
    • R Brittain (71)
    • I Vigurs (89)
    3 - 0
    Motherwell

Saturday 16th February 2013

  •  
    15:00
    Scots Prem
    Ross Co
    • I Sproule (11)
    1 - 0
    St J'stone

Friday 8th February 2013

  •  
    19:45
    Scots Prem
    Dundee
    0 - 2
    Ross Co
    • P Lawson (80)
    • G Glen (90+3)

Saturday 2nd February 2013

  •  
    15:00
    Scots Prem
    Ross Co
    • R Quinn (20)
    • I Vigurs (90+2)
    2 - 2
    Hearts
    • M Ngoo (31)
    • J Walker (63)

January 2013

Wednesday 30th January 2013

  •  
    19:45
    Scots Prem
    Ross Co
    • I Sproule (36)
    1 - 0
    Hibernian

Saturday 26th January 2013

  •  
    15:00
    Scots Prem
    Dundee Utd
    • G Mackay-Steven (52)
    1 - 1
    Ross Co
    • R Brittain (82)

Saturday 19th January 2013

  •  
    12:45
    Scots Prem
    St Mirren
    • S Thompson (50)
    1 - 4
    Ross Co
    • R Brittain (22)
    • S Morrow (67)
    • I Sproule (71, 74)

December 2012

Wednesday 26th December 2012

  •  
    15:00
    Scots Prem
    Hibernian
    0 - 1
    Ross Co
    • R Brittain (57)

Saturday 22nd December 2012

  •  
    15:00
    Scots Prem
    Celtic
    • S Brown (45)
    • G Hooper (53, 64)
    • J Forrest (70)
    4 - 0
    Ross Co

Saturday 15th December 2012

  •  
    15:00
    Scots Prem
    Ross Co
    • G Glen (74)
    1 - 1
    Dundee
    • I Davidson (37)

Tuesday 11th December 2012

  •  
    19:45
    Scottish Cup - Fourth Round
    Inverness
    • B McKay (pen 9, 54)
    2 - 1
    Ross Co
    • I Vigurs (41)

Saturday 8th December 2012

  •  
    15:00
    Scots Prem
    Motherwell
    • M Higdon (25)
    • N Law (45)
    • K Lasley (82)
    3 - 2
    Ross Co
    • R Quinn (17, 70)

Saturday 1st December 2012

  •  
    12:15
    Scottish Cup - Fourth Round
    Ross Co
    • R Quinn (49)
    • I Vigurs (86)
    • R Brittain (90+3)
    3 - 3
    Inverness
    • B McKay (30)
    • R Foran (74, 90+5)

November 2012

Tuesday 27th November 2012

Saturday 24th November 2012

  •  
    15:00
    Scots Prem
    Ross Co
    • I Vigurs (49)
    1 - 2
    Dundee Utd
    • J Russell (52)
    • S Armstrong (64)

Saturday 17th November 2012

  •  
    15:00
    Scots Prem
    St J'stone
    • D Mackay (51)
    1 - 1
    Ross Co
    • L Craig (og 70)

Saturday 10th November 2012

  •  
    15:00
    Scots Prem
    Kilmarnock
    • P Heffernan (67, 82)
    • G Harkins (77)
    3 - 0
    Ross Co

Saturday 3rd November 2012

  •  
    15:00
    Scots Prem
    Ross Co
    • M Reynolds (og 37)
    • S Ross (49)
    2 - 1
    Aberdeen
    • N McGinn (77)

October 2012

Saturday 27th October 2012

  •  
    15:00
    Scots Prem
    Hearts
    • A Novikovas (40)
    • J Sutton (90+3)
    2 - 2
    Ross Co
    • R Brittain (pen 55)
    • S Kettlewell (77)

Saturday 20th October 2012

  •  
    15:00
    Scots Prem
    Ross Co
    • S Kettlewell (9)
    • I Vigurs (34)
    • C McMenamin (83)
    3 - 2
    Hibernian
    • L Griffiths (6)
    • J McPake (45)

Friday 5th October 2012

  •  
    19:45
    Scots Prem
    Inverness
    • R Draper (9)
    • A Shinnie (28)
    • A Doran (87)
    3 - 1
    Ross Co
    • I Vigurs (48)

September 2012

Saturday 29th September 2012

  •  
    15:00
    Scots Prem
    St Mirren
    • S Thompson (39, 89)
    • L Guy (pen 55)
    • S Parkin (59)
    • K McLean (64)
    5 - 4
    Ross Co
    • I Vigurs (11)
    • G Munro (45)
    • R Quinn (79, 80)

Saturday 22nd September 2012

  •  
    15:00
    Scots Prem
    Ross Co
    • S Morrow (68)
    1 - 2
    St J'stone
    • L Craig (30)
    • F Wright (86)

Friday 14th September 2012

Saturday 1st September 2012

August 2012

Tuesday 28th August 2012

  •  
    19:45
    Scot Comm'ties Lge Cup - Second Round
    Ross Co
    • R Duncan (84)
    1 - 4
    Raith
    • G Spence (25)
    • B Graham (41, 63)
    • D Hill (51)

Saturday 25th August 2012

  •  
    15:00
    Scots Prem
    Dundee
    0 - 1
    Ross Co
    • R Brittain (pen 72)

Saturday 18th August 2012

  •  
    12:15
    Scots Prem
    Ross Co
    • R Brittain (49)
    1 - 1
    Celtic
    • K Commons (90+3)

Saturday 11th August 2012

Saturday 4th August 2012

July 2012

Saturday 21st July 2012

  •  
    15:00
    Friendly Match
    Elgin City
    1 - 4
    Ross Co

Wednesday 18th July 2012

Saturday 14th July 2012

  •  
    15:00
    Friendly Match
    Clachnacuddin
    0 - 3
    Ross Co

Tuesday 10th July 2012

Saturday 7th July 2012

  •  
    15:00
    Friendly Match
    Turriff United
    0 - 1
    Ross Co

Wednesday 4th July 2012