Select a Team

Brought to you by Screwfix

Prev Game: Sky Bet League 2 Sat 12th Apr

prev game - Rochdale
team 1 score team 2
Mansfield 3 - 0 Rochdale

Next Game: Sky Bet League 2 Fri 18th Apr

next game - Rochdale
team 1 score team 2
Rochdale 15:00 Southend

April 2013

Saturday 27th April 2013

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 2
    Rochdale
    • J Bunney (78)
    1 - 0
    Plymouth

Saturday 20th April 2013

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 2
    Oxford Utd
    • A Whing (53)
    • J Constable (76)
    • A Potter (90+2)
    3 - 0
    Rochdale

Saturday 13th April 2013

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 2
    Rochdale
    • L Chilvers (og 31)
    • J Kennedy (90+3)
    2 - 2
    Port Vale
    • L Chilvers (89)
    • T Pope (34)

Wednesday 10th April 2013

  •  
    19:45
    Sky Bet League 2
    Rochdale
    • M Rose (34)
    • B Grant (51, 74)
    • A Grimes (77)
    4 - 2
    Southend
    • M Phillips (45)
    • B Corr (90)

Saturday 6th April 2013

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 2
    Fleetwood
    0 - 3
    Rochdale
    • I Henderson (9)
    • G Donnelly (61)
    • J Kennedy (89)

Monday 1st April 2013

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 2
    Exeter
    • J Cureton (45+1)
    1 - 2
    Rochdale
    • I Henderson (87)
    • B Grant (90+4)

March 2013

Friday 29th March 2013

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 2
    Rochdale
    • G Donnelly (52)
    1 - 1
    Aldershot
    • A Mekki (73)

Tuesday 19th March 2013

  •  
    19:45
    Sky Bet League 2
    Rochdale
    • G Donnelly (12)
    1 - 1
    Gillingham
    • D Kedwell (56)

Saturday 16th March 2013

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 2
    Bristol R
    • E Harrison (62, 84)
    2 - 1
    Rochdale
    • M Rose (75)

Tuesday 12th March 2013

  •  
    19:45
    Sky Bet League 2
    York City
    0 - 0
    Rochdale

Saturday 9th March 2013

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 2
    Rochdale
    • I Henderson (19)
    • M Harriman (og 48)
    • G Donnelly (78, 85)
    4 - 1
    Wycombe
    • S Lewis (16)

Saturday 2nd March 2013

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 2
    Morecambe
    • C McCready (9)
    • K Ellison (60)
    • A Fleming (63)
    3 - 0
    Rochdale

February 2013

Tuesday 26th February 2013

  •  
    19:45
    Sky Bet League 2
    Rochdale
    0 - 3
    Accrington
    • L Molyneux (76, 80)
    • R Boco (86)

Saturday 23rd February 2013

Saturday 16th February 2013

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 2
    Rochdale
    • R Bennett (18)
    1 - 0
    Torquay

Saturday 9th February 2013

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 2
    Northamptn
    • C Platt (32)
    • K Langmead (69)
    • A Akinfenwa (pen 76)
    3 - 1
    Rochdale
    • J Kennedy (65)

Saturday 2nd February 2013

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 2
    Rochdale
    • B Grant (66)
    1 - 1
    Chesterfld
    • J O'Shea (55)

January 2013

Friday 25th January 2013

  •  
    19:45
    Sky Bet League 2
    Cheltenham
    0 - 0
    Rochdale

Saturday 12th January 2013

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 2
    Dag + Red
    • A Ogogo (75)
    • M Elito (90+3)
    2 - 1
    Rochdale
    • A Tutte (72)

Saturday 5th January 2013

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 2
    Rochdale
    0 - 1
    AFC W'don
    • P McCallum (56)

Tuesday 1st January 2013

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 2
    Rochdale
    • A Grimes (29)
    1 - 2
    Rotherham
    • K Odejayi (78)
    • C Cameron (90)

December 2012

Saturday 29th December 2012

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 2
    Bradford
    • A Connell (pen 19, pen 36)
    2 - 4
    Rochdale
    • T Gornell (6, 40)
    • A Tutte (27)
    • A Grimes (33)

Wednesday 26th December 2012

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 2
    Burton Alb
    • B Kee (15, 57)
    • C Zola (25)
    3 - 2
    Rochdale
    • P Cavanagh (42)
    • B Grant (54)

Friday 21st December 2012

  •  
    19:45
    Sky Bet League 2
    Rochdale
    • B Grant (38)
    • A Grimes (45+2, 67)
    • D Adebola (69)
    4 - 1
    Cheltenham
    • P Edwards (og 48)

Saturday 15th December 2012

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 2
    Aldershot
    • D Lopez (8)
    • P Vincenti (39)
    • D Rose (pen 45+2)
    • C Reid (90+3)
    4 - 2
    Rochdale
    • A Grimes (12, 60)

Saturday 8th December 2012

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 2
    Rochdale
    • T Gornell (66, 90)
    2 - 3
    Exeter
    • P Baldwin (24)
    • J O'Flynn (27, 38)

Saturday 1st December 2012

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 2
    Rochdale
    • R Bennett (61)
    • B Grant (pen 83)
    2 - 3
    York City
    • M Potts (7, 35)
    • J Walker (19)

November 2012

Saturday 24th November 2012

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 2
    Southend
    • B Assombalonga (57)
    • G Tomlin (59)
    • M Laird (77)
    3 - 1
    Rochdale
    • T Gornell (50)

Saturday 17th November 2012

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 2
    Rochdale
    • A Tutte (27)
    • B Grant (59)
    2 - 1
    Bristol R
    • D Clarkson (pen 14)

Tuesday 13th November 2012

  •  
    19:45
    The FA Cup - 1st Rnd
    Rochdale
    0 - 1
    Morecambe
    • G McDonald (44)

Saturday 10th November 2012

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 2
    Wycombe
    • J Grant (25)
    1 - 2
    Rochdale
    • A Grimes (5)
    • B Grant (90+2)

Tuesday 6th November 2012

  •  
    19:45
    Sky Bet League 2
    Port Vale
    • T Pope (27, 62)
    2 - 2
    Rochdale
    • B Grant (73)
    • A Tutte (87)

Saturday 3rd November 2012

  •  
    15:00
    The FA Cup - 1st Rnd
    Morecambe
    • A Fleming (12)
    1 - 1
    Rochdale
    • J Kennedy (72)

October 2012

Saturday 27th October 2012

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 2
    Rochdale
    0 - 0
    Fleetwood

Tuesday 23rd October 2012

  •  
    19:45
    Sky Bet League 2
    Rochdale
    • G Donnelly (78)
    • B Grant (87)
    2 - 0
    Oxford Utd

Saturday 20th October 2012

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 2
    Plymouth
    • G Madjo (pen 4, pen 90+3)
    • A Gurrieri (7)
    3 - 1
    Rochdale
    • D Adebola (76)

Saturday 13th October 2012

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 2
    Rochdale
    • G Donnelly (73)
    1 - 2
    Morecambe
    • J Redshaw (10, 66)

Tuesday 9th October 2012

  •  
    19:30
    Johnstone's Paint - Northern 2nd Rnd
    Rochdale
    • A Grimes (18)
    1 - 1
    Bury
    • S Schumacher (52)

    Bury win 5-4 on penalties

Saturday 6th October 2012

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 2
    Accrington
    • P Mingoia (37)
    • R Boco (47)
    2 - 3
    Rochdale
    • G Donnelly (1)
    • A Grimes (pen 32)
    • J Kennedy (83)

Tuesday 2nd October 2012

September 2012

Saturday 29th September 2012

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 2
    Gillingham
    • D Kedwell (pen 74)
    1 - 2
    Rochdale
    • A Tutte (15)
    • B Grant (59)

Saturday 22nd September 2012

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 2
    Rochdale
    • D Adebola (33)
    • B Grant (37)
    2 - 2
    Dag + Red
    • M Spillane (pen 61)
    • S Williams (68)

Tuesday 18th September 2012

  •  
    19:45
    Sky Bet League 2
    Rotherham
    • A Revell (59)
    • D Nardiello (65)
    2 - 3
    Rochdale
    • D Adebola (45+1)
    • B Grant (pen 75)
    • K McIntyre (79)

Saturday 15th September 2012

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 2
    AFC W'don
    • L Moore (81)
    1 - 2
    Rochdale
    • D Adebola (10)
    • B Grant (39)

Saturday 8th September 2012

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 2
    Rochdale
    0 - 1
    Burton Alb
    • M Paterson (52)

Tuesday 4th September 2012

  •  
    19:30
    Johnstone's Paint - Northern 1st Rnd
    Rochdale
    • B Grant (pen 26)
    • R Putterill (58)
    2 - 2
    Fleetwood
    • J McGuire (64, 72)

    Rochdale win 4-2 on penalties

Saturday 1st September 2012

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 2
    Rochdale
    • A Grimes (17)
    • D Adebola (34)
    2 - 0
    Barnet

August 2012

Saturday 25th August 2012

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 2
    Torquay
    • B Bodin (12)
    • A Downes (34)
    • R Howe (60, 68)
    4 - 2
    Rochdale
    • A Tutte (8)
    • R Putterill (85)

Tuesday 21st August 2012

  •  
    19:45
    Sky Bet League 2
    Chesterfld
    • J Lester (90+4)
    1 - 1
    Rochdale
    • A Tutte (49)

Saturday 18th August 2012

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 2
    Rochdale
    0 - 0
    Northamptn

Monday 13th August 2012

  •  
    19:45
    Friendly Match
    Ashton Utd
    0 - 1
    Rochdale

Saturday 11th August 2012

  •  
    15:00
    Capital One Cup - 1st Rnd
    Rochdale
    • A Tutte (6)
    • J Kennedy (pen 90+4, pen 106+2)
    3 - 4
    Barnsley
    • J Stones (45)
    • C Davies (79)
    • C Dagnall (95, 105)

    After Extra Time

Saturday 4th August 2012

  •  
    15:00
    Friendly Match
    Southport
    3 - 1
    Rochdale

July 2012

Wednesday 25th July 2012