Select a Team

Brought to you by Screwfix

Prev Game: Sky Bet League 1 Sat 23rd Aug

prev game - Rochdale
team 1 score team 2
Rochdale 1 - 1 Bristol C

Next Game: Sky Bet League 1 Sat 30th Aug

next game - Rochdale
team 1 score team 2
Rochdale 15:00 Bradford

May 2011

Saturday 7th May 2011

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Bournemth
    • J Pearce (27)
    1 - 2
    Rochdale
    • M Done (35)
    • R Gray (80)

April 2011

Saturday 30th April 2011

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Rochdale
    • J Akpa Akpro (1)
    • C Dawson (87)
    2 - 2
    Peterboro
    • L Tomlin (45)
    • N Mendez-Laing (45+1)

Monday 25th April 2011

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Charlton
    • T Racon (31)
    • D Parrett (52)
    • N Eccleston (76)
    3 - 1
    Rochdale
    • M Holness (51)

Saturday 23rd April 2011

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Rochdale
    • J Thompson (30)
    • M Done (49)
    2 - 3
    Carlisle
    • M Holness (og 25)
    • L Noble (60)
    • M Robson (65)

Saturday 16th April 2011

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Rochdale
    0 - 1
    Brentford
    • R Simpson (79)

Tuesday 12th April 2011

  •  
    19:45
    Sky Bet League 1
    Rochdale
    • J Thompson (28)
    • C O'Grady (41)
    2 - 0
    Southampton

Saturday 9th April 2011

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Colchester
    • I Henderson (87)
    1 - 0
    Rochdale

Tuesday 5th April 2011

  •  
    19:45
    Sky Bet League 1
    Notts Co
    • L Hughes (54)
    1 - 2
    Rochdale
    • C Dawson (7)
    • W Atkinson (15)

Saturday 2nd April 2011

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Rochdale
    • W Atkinson (22)
    • G Jones (pen 71)
    2 - 2
    Brighton
    • C Wood (pen 29)
    • G Dicker (51)

March 2011

Tuesday 29th March 2011

  •  
    19:45
    Sky Bet League 1
    Rochdale
    • J Kennedy (35)
    • C Dawson (76)
    2 - 0
    Charlton

Friday 25th March 2011

  •  
    19:45
    Sky Bet League 1
    Hartlepool
    0 - 2
    Rochdale
    • G Jones (23)
    • C Dawson (56)

Saturday 19th March 2011

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Plymouth
    0 - 1
    Rochdale
    • G Jones (49)

Tuesday 15th March 2011

  •  
    19:45
    Sky Bet League 1
    Rochdale
    • C Dawson (45)
    1 - 0
    Notts Co

Saturday 12th March 2011

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Rochdale
    0 - 1
    Exeter
    • J Cureton (30)

Tuesday 8th March 2011

  •  
    19:45
    Sky Bet League 1
    Huddersfld
    • B Afobe (25)
    • G Roberts (33)
    2 - 1
    Rochdale
    • G Jones (90+7)

Saturday 5th March 2011

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Rochdale
    • C Dawson (81)
    1 - 4
    MK Dons
    • R Vine (15)
    • D Powell (19)
    • S Gleeson (45+1)
    • S Baldock (pen 89)

February 2011

Saturday 26th February 2011

Saturday 12th February 2011

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Rochdale
    • M Done (15)
    • G Jones (pen 27)
    2 - 1
    Sheff Wed
    • G Madine (90)

Tuesday 8th February 2011

  •  
    19:45
    Sky Bet League 1
    Rochdale
    • C Dawson (72)
    • M Done (90+4)
    • J Akpa Akpro (90+1)
    3 - 1
    Bristol R
    • W Hoskins (79)

Saturday 5th February 2011

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Swindon
    • E Benyon (90+2)
    1 - 1
    Rochdale
    • C Dawson (81)

Tuesday 1st February 2011

  •  
    19:45
    Sky Bet League 1
    Tranmere
    • L Elford-Alliyu (4)
    1 - 1
    Rochdale
    • G Jones (90+5)

January 2011

Saturday 22nd January 2011

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Yeovil
    0 - 1
    Rochdale
    • G Jones (17)

Tuesday 18th January 2011

  •  
    19:45
    Sky Bet League 1
    Rochdale
    0 - 0
    Bournemth

Saturday 15th January 2011

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Rochdale
    • T Forbes (og 35)
    1 - 1
    Leyton Or
    • B Chorley (60)

Saturday 8th January 2011

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Dag + Red
    0 - 1
    Rochdale
    • C O'Grady (74)

Monday 3rd January 2011

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Oldham
    • D Furman (87)
    1 - 2
    Rochdale
    • C O'Grady (64, 76)

Saturday 1st January 2011

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Rochdale
    • G Jones (pen 26, 44)
    • B Grant (84)
    3 - 2
    Tranmere
    • J Labadie (42)
    • I Moore (pen 81)

December 2010

Friday 10th December 2010

  •  
    19:45
    Sky Bet League 1
    Peterboro
    • A Mclean (19)
    • C Mackail-Smith (50)
    2 - 1
    Rochdale
    • J Akpa Akpro (79)

November 2010

Saturday 27th November 2010

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Rochdale
    • M Done (36)
    1 - 1
    Oldham
    • C Evina (16)

Tuesday 23rd November 2010

  •  
    19:45
    Sky Bet League 1
    Carlisle
    • G Madine (20)
    1 - 1
    Rochdale
    • G Jones (pen 62)

Saturday 20th November 2010

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Rochdale
    • G Jones (pen 20, 85)
    • B Grant (64)
    3 - 3
    Swindon
    • M Timlin (1)
    • C Austin (78)
    • M Rose (80)

Saturday 13th November 2010

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Sheff Wed
    • G Coke (62)
    • C Morrison (82)
    2 - 0
    Rochdale

Friday 5th November 2010

  •  
    19:45
    The FA Cup - 1st Rnd
    Rochdale
    • A Elding (53)
    • C Dawson (78)
    2 - 3
    FC Utd of Man
    • N Platt (42)
    • J Cottrell (49)
    • M Norton (90+4)

October 2010

Saturday 30th October 2010

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Leyton Or
    • B Chorley (pen 48)
    • D Cox (66)
    2 - 1
    Rochdale
    • C O'Grady (45)

Saturday 23rd October 2010

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Rochdale
    • C O'Grady (22)
    • A Elding (35)
    • G Jones (58)
    3 - 2
    Dag + Red
    • D Scannell (64)
    • M Arber (68)

Saturday 16th October 2010

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Bristol R
    • J Hughes (pen 45+1)
    • C Lines (82)
    2 - 1
    Rochdale
    • B Anthony (og 86)

Saturday 9th October 2010

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Rochdale
    0 - 1
    Yeovil
    • L Freeman (66)

Saturday 2nd October 2010

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Exeter
    • J Cureton (49)
    1 - 0
    Rochdale

September 2010

Tuesday 28th September 2010

  •  
    19:45
    Sky Bet League 1
    Rochdale
    • J Kennedy (7)
    • J Akpa Akpro (88)
    • C O'Grady (90)
    3 - 0
    Huddersfld

Saturday 25th September 2010

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Rochdale
    • C Dawson (64)
    1 - 1
    Plymouth
    • B Wright-Phillips (18)

Saturday 18th September 2010

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    MK Dons
    • M Kouo-Doumbe (28)
    1 - 1
    Rochdale
    • J Kennedy (20)

Saturday 11th September 2010

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Rochdale
    • J Thompson (27)
    • A Elding (44)
    • G Jones (pen 65)
    3 - 2
    Walsall
    • J Macken (4)
    • D Byfield (45+1)

Saturday 4th September 2010

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Southampton
    0 - 2
    Rochdale
    • C O'Grady (45+1)
    • G Jones (68)

August 2010

Tuesday 31st August 2010

  •  
    19:45
    Johnstone's Paint - Northern 1st Rnd
    Port Vale
    • M Richards (27)
    • J Richards (70)
    2 - 1
    Rochdale
    • M Done (79)

Saturday 28th August 2010

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Brentford
    • R Simpson (27)
    1 - 3
    Rochdale
    • A Elding (11)
    • C O'Grady (60)
    • J Kennedy (62)

Thursday 26th August 2010

  •  
    19:45
    Capital One Cup - 2nd Rnd
    Birmingham
    • J McFadden (pen 28)
    • D Murphy (48)
    • M Derbyshire (53)
    3 - 2
    Rochdale
    • G Jones (26, 76)

Saturday 21st August 2010

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Rochdale
    • C Dawson (47)
    1 - 2
    Colchester
    • A Bond (38)
    • I Henderson (84)

Saturday 14th August 2010

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Brighton
    • G Murray (47)
    • E Bennett (67)
    2 - 2
    Rochdale
    • G Jones (pen 53, 90+2)

Tuesday 10th August 2010

  •  
    19:45
    Capital One Cup - 1st Rnd
    Barnsley
    0 - 1
    Rochdale
    • A Elding (56)

Saturday 7th August 2010

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Rochdale
    0 - 0
    Hartlepool

July 2010

Saturday 24th July 2010