Select a Team

Brought to you by Screwfix

Prev Game: Friendly Match Tue 22nd Jul

prev game - Rochdale
team 1 score team 2
Rochdale 0 - 2 Bolton

Next Game: Friendly Match Sat 26th Jul

next game - Rochdale
team 1 score team 2
Rochdale 15:00 Middlesbro'

May 2010

Saturday 8th May 2010

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 2
    Barnet
    • A Jarrett (90)
    1 - 0
    Rochdale

Saturday 1st May 2010

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 2
    Rochdale
    • C O'Grady (79)
    1 - 2
    Burton Alb
    • C Taylor (62)
    • S Harrad (pen 66)

April 2010

Saturday 24th April 2010

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 2
    Hereford
    • C King (52)
    • R Valentine (61)
    2 - 1
    Rochdale
    • G Jones (62)

Tuesday 20th April 2010

  •  
    19:45
    Sky Bet League 2
    Notts Co
    • L Hughes (30)
    1 - 0
    Rochdale

Saturday 17th April 2010

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 2
    Rochdale
    • C O'Grady (23)
    1 - 0
    Northamptn

    Rochdale are promoted

Tuesday 13th April 2010

  •  
    19:45
    Sky Bet League 2
    Rochdale
    0 - 1
    Darlington
    • N Mulligan (35)

    Darlington are relegated

Saturday 10th April 2010

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 2
    Torquay
    • S Rendell (29)
    • E Benyon (31, 35)
    • N Wroe (pen 62)
    • M Carayol (77)
    5 - 0
    Rochdale

Monday 5th April 2010

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 2
    Rochdale
    0 - 0
    Bournemth

Saturday 3rd April 2010

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 2
    Chesterfld
    • B Conlon (pen 68, pen 83)
    2 - 0
    Rochdale

March 2010

Saturday 27th March 2010

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 2
    Rochdale
    • J Thompson (17)
    • C Dagnall (20, 41, 90)
    4 - 1
    Grimsby
    • A Chambers (43)

Saturday 20th March 2010

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 2
    Accrington
    • M Symes (61)
    • J Miles (65)
    2 - 4
    Rochdale
    • G Jones (67, 72)
    • C O'Grady (83)
    • K Higginbotham (90+5)

Saturday 13th March 2010

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 2
    Shrewsbury
    0 - 1
    Rochdale
    • J Thompson (62)

Saturday 6th March 2010

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 2
    Rochdale
    • C Dagnall (70)
    1 - 1
    Lincoln
    • C Herd (27)

Tuesday 2nd March 2010

  •  
    19:45
    Sky Bet League 2
    Rochdale
    • C Dagnall (9)
    • J Green (og 64)
    • C Dawson (71)
    • C O'Grady (74)
    4 - 0
    Rotherham

February 2010

Saturday 27th February 2010

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 2
    Macc'field
    0 - 1
    Rochdale
    • C O'Grady (60)

Tuesday 23rd February 2010

  •  
    19:45
    Sky Bet League 2
    Rochdale
    • C Dagnall (45)
    1 - 3
    Bradford
    • M Clarke (10)
    • R Threlfall (80)
    • G Evans (87)

Saturday 20th February 2010

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 2
    Rochdale
    • T Obadeyi (9)
    • G Jones (83)
    • C O'Grady (90+3)
    3 - 1
    Dag + Red
    • J Scott (10)

Saturday 6th February 2010

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 2
    Rochdale
    • C O'Grady (8)
    • M Tootle (og 45)
    2 - 0
    Crewe

Monday 1st February 2010

  •  
    19:45
    Sky Bet League 2
    Bury
    • R Lowe (78)
    1 - 0
    Rochdale

January 2010

Tuesday 26th January 2010

  •  
    19:45
    Sky Bet League 2
    Rochdale
    0 - 0
    Port Vale

Saturday 23rd January 2010

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 2
    Cheltenham
    • M Townsend (90)
    1 - 4
    Rochdale
    • C O'Grady (18, 49, 90+3)
    • C Dawson (56)

Tuesday 19th January 2010

  •  
    19:45
    Sky Bet League 2
    Aldershot
    • L Soares (87)
    1 - 1
    Rochdale
    • C Dagnall (74)

December 2009

Monday 28th December 2009

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 2
    Rochdale
    • C O'Grady (12)
    • C Dagnall (22)
    • W Atkinson (72, 86)
    4 - 1
    Morecambe
    • W Curtis (84)

Saturday 26th December 2009

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 2
    Crewe
    • A Westwood (71)
    • M Tootle (77)
    2 - 2
    Rochdale
    • C Dawson (53)
    • K Higginbotham (74)

Saturday 19th December 2009

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 2
    Rochdale
    • C Dawson (8, 53)
    • C O'Grady (38, 67)
    4 - 0
    Shrewsbury

Saturday 12th December 2009

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 2
    Lincoln
    • C Herd (23)
    1 - 3
    Rochdale
    • C O'Grady (36)
    • C Dawson (45)
    • J Thompson (59)

Saturday 5th December 2009

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 2
    Rochdale
    • W Atkinson (30)
    • S Wiseman (33)
    • J Taylor (90+3)
    3 - 0
    Macc'field

Tuesday 1st December 2009

  •  
    19:45
    Sky Bet League 2
    Bradford
    0 - 3
    Rochdale
    • C Dagnall (12, 28)
    • C O'Grady (58)

November 2009

Tuesday 24th November 2009

  •  
    19:45
    Sky Bet League 2
    Rochdale
    • C Dagnall (pen 41)
    • C O'Grady (45+1)
    2 - 1
    Notts Co
    • B Davies (35)

Saturday 21st November 2009

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 2
    Dag + Red
    • P Gain (3)
    1 - 2
    Rochdale
    • K Higginbotham (70)
    • C Dawson (72)

Saturday 14th November 2009

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 2
    Rochdale
    • C O'Grady (49)
    • C Dawson (52)
    2 - 3
    Chesterfld
    • J Lester (25, 28)
    • D Perkins (63)

Wednesday 11th November 2009

  •  
    20:00
    The FA Cup - 1st Rnd
    Rochdale
    0 - 2
    Luton Town
    • K Gallen (60, 74)

Saturday 7th November 2009

  •  
    15:00
    The FA Cup - 1st Rnd
    Luton Town
    • S Basham (4, 29)
    • A Newton (21)
    3 - 3
    Rochdale
    • C Dawson (58)
    • J Thompson (87, 89)

October 2009

Saturday 31st October 2009

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 2
    Bournemth
    0 - 4
    Rochdale
    • C Dagnall (45+2)
    • C O'Grady (63, 72)
    • S Whaley (69)

Saturday 24th October 2009

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 2
    Rochdale
    • C Dagnall (90+1)
    1 - 2
    Accrington
    • B Grant (45)
    • M Symes (70)

Saturday 17th October 2009

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 2
    Grimsby
    0 - 2
    Rochdale
    • A Rundle (24)
    • C O'Grady (85)

Saturday 10th October 2009

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 2
    Rochdale
    • C Dagnall (11)
    • T Kennedy (pen 45+1)
    2 - 1
    Barnet
    • J Hyde (84)

Sunday 4th October 2009

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 2
    Burton Alb
    • R Walker (3)
    1 - 0
    Rochdale

September 2009

Tuesday 29th September 2009

  •  
    19:45
    Sky Bet League 2
    Darlington
    0 - 2
    Rochdale
    • W Buckley (60)
    • C O'Grady (81)

Saturday 26th September 2009

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 2
    Rochdale
    • C Dagnall (20)
    • S Whaley (45+2)
    • W Buckley (80)
    • C Dawson (83)
    4 - 1
    Hereford
    • M Pugh (23)

Saturday 19th September 2009

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 2
    Northamptn
    • R Gilligan (64)
    1 - 2
    Rochdale
    • C O'Grady (19)
    • W Buckley (68)

Saturday 12th September 2009

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 2
    Rochdale
    • C Dagnall (25, 76)
    2 - 1
    Torquay
    • C Hargreaves (90+1)

Friday 4th September 2009

  •  
    19:45
    Sky Bet League 2
    Morecambe
    • P Jevons (33, 42)
    • I Craney (38)
    3 - 3
    Rochdale
    • C Dagnall (48)
    • J Thompson (64)
    • (76)

Tuesday 1st September 2009

  •  
    19:15
    Johnstone's Paint - Northern 1st Rnd
    Rochdale
    • C Dawson (59)
    1 - 2
    Bradford
    • M Flynn (74)
    • S Neilson (79)

August 2009

Saturday 29th August 2009

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 2
    Rochdale
    • J Thompson (59)
    • C Dagnall (73)
    • T Kennedy (pen 81)
    3 - 0
    Bury

Sunday 23rd August 2009

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 2
    Rotherham
    • A Le Fondre (43)
    • P Warne (61)
    2 - 1
    Rochdale
    • C Dagnall (45+3)

Tuesday 18th August 2009

  •  
    19:45
    Sky Bet League 2
    Rochdale
    0 - 1
    Cheltenham
    • J Alsop (90)

Saturday 15th August 2009

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 2
    Rochdale
    • T Kennedy (pen 90+4)
    1 - 0
    Aldershot

Tuesday 11th August 2009

  •  
    19:45
    Capital One Cup - 1st Rnd
    Sheff Wed
    • E Esajas (19)
    • J Johnson (21, 50)
    3 - 0
    Rochdale

Saturday 8th August 2009

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 2
    Port Vale
    • M Richards (pen 75)
    1 - 1
    Rochdale
    • J Thompson (66)

Saturday 1st August 2009

  •  
    15:00
    Friendly Match
    Southport
    1 - 4
    Rochdale

July 2009

Wednesday 29th July 2009

Saturday 25th July 2009

  •  
    15:00
    Friendly Match
    Rochdale
    1 - 1
    Blackpool

Monday 20th July 2009

Saturday 18th July 2009

Wednesday 15th July 2009

  •  
    19:30
    Friendly Match
    Radcliffe
    0 - 1
    Rochdale