Select a Team

Prev Game: Spanish Primera BBVA Sat 12th Apr

prev game - Real Sociedad
team 1 score team 2
Celta Vigo 2 - 2 Sociedad

Next Game: Spanish Primera BBVA Sat 19th Apr

next game - Real Sociedad
team 1 score team 2
Sociedad 19:00 Espanyol

April 2014

Saturday 12th April 2014

  •  
    15:00
    Spanish Primera BBVA
    Celta Vigo
    • Nolito (pen 37)
    • S Mina (82)
    2 - 2
    Sociedad
    • S Canales (8)
    • A Griezmann (43)

Saturday 5th April 2014

  •  
    19:00
    Spanish Primera BBVA
    Sociedad
    0 - 4
    R Madrid
    • A Illarramendi (45)
    • G Bale (66)
    • Pepe (85)
    • A Morata (88)

March 2014

Sunday 30th March 2014

  •  
    16:00
    Spanish Primera BBVA
    Osasuna
    • O Riera (59)
    1 - 1
    Sociedad
    • G Castro (7)

Thursday 27th March 2014

  •  
    19:00
    Spanish Primera BBVA
    Sociedad
    • C Vela (23)
    1 - 0
    Valladolid

Monday 24th March 2014

  •  
    21:00
    Spanish Primera BBVA
    Almeria
    • O Diaz (29)
    • Verza (pen 66, pen 71)
    • H Khaloua (90+1)
    4 - 3
    Sociedad
    • C Vela (pen 22)
    • I Agirretxe (58)
    • M Bergara (85)

Sunday 16th March 2014

  •  
    20:00
    Spanish Primera BBVA
    Sociedad
    • I Agirretxe (61)
    1 - 0
    Valencia

Monday 10th March 2014

  •  
    21:00
    Spanish Primera BBVA
    Sociedad
    • I Martinez (2)
    • R Pardo (45+1)
    2 - 3
    R Vallecano
    • J Larrivey (pen 4)
    • A Bueno (47)
    • R Rochina (67)

Sunday 2nd March 2014

  •  
    18:00
    Spanish Primera BBVA
    Sevilla
    1 - 0
    Sociedad

February 2014

Saturday 22nd February 2014

  •  
    19:00
    Spanish Primera BBVA
    Sociedad
    • A Song (og 32)
    • A Griezmann (54)
    • D Zurutuza (59)
    3 - 1
    Barcelona
    • L Messi (36)

Monday 17th February 2014

  •  
    21:00
    Spanish Primera BBVA
    Malaga
    0 - 1
    Sociedad
    • C Vela (10)

Wednesday 12th February 2014

  •  
    21:00
    Copa del Rey - Semi-Final
    Sociedad
    • A Griezmann (88)
    1 - 1
    Barcelona
    • L Messi (28)

Sunday 9th February 2014

  •  
    18:00
    Spanish Primera BBVA
    Sociedad
    0 - 0
    Levante

Wednesday 5th February 2014

  •  
    21:00
    Copa del Rey - Semi-Final
    Barcelona
    • S Busquets (45)
    • E Zubikarai (og 61)
    2 - 0
    Sociedad

Sunday 2nd February 2014

  •  
    18:00
    Spanish Primera BBVA
    A Madrid
    • D Villa (38)
    • D Costa (72)
    • Miranda (74)
    • Diego (87)
    4 - 0
    Sociedad

January 2014

Monday 27th January 2014

  •  
    21:00
    Spanish Primera BBVA
    Sociedad
    • A Griezmann (4, 12, 74)
    • C Vela (50)
    4 - 0
    Elche

Wednesday 22nd January 2014

  •  
    19:00
    Copa del Rey - Quarter Final
    Sociedad
    • M Gonzalez (5, 34)
    • C Vela (61)
    3 - 1
    R Santandr
    • M Kone (84)

Sunday 19th January 2014

  •  
    11:00
    Spanish Primera BBVA
    Getafe
    • C Marica (28)
    • P Leon (52)
    2 - 2
    Sociedad
    • I Agirretxe (4, 16)

Thursday 16th January 2014

  •  
    19:00
    Copa del Rey - 5th Rnd
    Villarreal
    0 - 1
    Sociedad
    • J Ros (34)

Monday 13th January 2014

  •  
    21:00
    Spanish Primera BBVA
    Villarreal
    • G dos Santos (16, 33)
    • I Uche (27, 54)
    • M Gomez (58)
    5 - 1
    Sociedad
    • I Agirretxe (60)

Thursday 9th January 2014

  •  
    18:30
    Copa del Rey - 5th Rnd
    Sociedad
    0 - 0
    Villarreal

Sunday 5th January 2014

  •  
    19:00
    Spanish Primera BBVA
    Sociedad
    • A Griezmann (44)
    • R Pardo (90+3)
    2 - 0
    Ath Bilbao

December 2013

Saturday 21st December 2013

  •  
    21:00
    Spanish Primera BBVA
    Granada
    • Piti (37)
    1 - 3
    Sociedad
    • C Vela (29, 64)
    • A Griezmann (42)

Wednesday 18th December 2013

  •  
    18:30
    Copa del Rey - 4th Rnd
    Sociedad
    • J Ros (40)
    • H Seferovic (68)
    • A Griezmann (71)
    • C Vela (75)
    4 - 0
    Algeciras

Sunday 15th December 2013

  •  
    16:00
    Spanish Primera BBVA
    Sociedad
    • I Agirretxe (6, 68)
    • I Ansotegi (55)
    • A Griezmann (62)
    • X Prieto (86)
    5 - 1
    Real Betis
    • J Molina (19)

Tuesday 10th December 2013

  •  
    19:45
    Champions League - Group A
    Sociedad
    0 - 1
    Leverkusen
    • O Toprak (49)

Friday 6th December 2013

  •  
    17:00
    Copa del Rey - 4th Rnd
    Algeciras
    • J Alfaro (65)
    1 - 1
    Sociedad
    • A Griezmann (60)

November 2013

Saturday 30th November 2013

  •  
    21:00
    Spanish Primera BBVA
    Espanyol
    • J Cordoba (31)
    1 - 2
    Sociedad
    • A Griezmann (69)
    • C Stuani (og 89)

Wednesday 27th November 2013

  •  
    19:45
    Champions League - Group A
    Shak Donetsk
    • L Adriano (37)
    • A Teixeira (48)
    • D Costa (68, 87)
    4 - 0
    Sociedad

Saturday 23rd November 2013

  •  
    17:00
    Spanish Primera BBVA
    Sociedad
    • C Vela (6, 61, 78, 81)
    4 - 3
    Celta Vigo
    • Rafinha (23, 56)
    • A Lopez (28)

Saturday 9th November 2013

  •  
    15:00
    Spanish Primera BBVA
    R Madrid
    • C Ronaldo (12, pen 27, 76)
    • K Benzema (18)
    • S Khedira (36)
    5 - 1
    Sociedad
    • A Griezmann (61)

Tuesday 5th November 2013

  •  
    19:45
    Champions League - Group A
    Sociedad
    0 - 0
    Man Utd

Saturday 2nd November 2013

  •  
    15:00
    Spanish Primera BBVA
    Sociedad
    • I Ansotegi (34)
    • I Martinez (47)
    • A Griezmann (56)
    • G Castro (82)
    • H Seferovic (88)
    5 - 0
    Osasuna

October 2013

Wednesday 30th October 2013

  •  
    19:00
    Spanish Primera BBVA
    Valladolid
    • D Larsson (76)
    • J Guerra (79)
    2 - 2
    Sociedad
    • A Griezmann (16, 53)

Sunday 27th October 2013

  •  
    18:00
    Spanish Primera BBVA
    Sociedad
    • A Griezmann (13, 50)
    • J Angel (55)
    3 - 0
    Almeria

Wednesday 23rd October 2013

  •  
    19:45
    Champions League - Group A
    Man Utd
    • I Martinez (og 2)
    1 - 0
    Sociedad

Saturday 19th October 2013

  •  
    17:00
    Spanish Primera BBVA
    Valencia
    • D Pabon (90+3)
    1 - 2
    Sociedad
    • A Griezmann (41)
    • R Pardo (58)

Saturday 5th October 2013

  •  
    17:00
    Spanish Primera BBVA
    R Vallecano
    • J Viera (pen 89)
    1 - 0
    Sociedad

Wednesday 2nd October 2013

  •  
    19:45
    Champions League - Group A
    Leverkusen
    • S Rolfes (45+2)
    • J Hegeler (90+2)
    2 - 1
    Sociedad
    • C Vela (52)

September 2013

Saturday 28th September 2013

  •  
    19:00
    Spanish Primera BBVA
    Sociedad
    • A Griezmann (66)
    1 - 1
    Sevilla
    • Jairo (18)

Tuesday 24th September 2013

  •  
    19:00
    Spanish Primera BBVA
    Barcelona
    • Neymar (5)
    • L Messi (8)
    • S Busquets (23)
    • M Bartra (77)
    4 - 1
    Sociedad
    • A de la Bella (64)

Saturday 21st September 2013

  •  
    15:00
    Spanish Primera BBVA
    Sociedad
    0 - 0
    Malaga

Tuesday 17th September 2013

  •  
    19:45
    Champions League - Group A
    Sociedad
    0 - 2
    Shak Donetsk
    • A Teixeira (65, 87)

Saturday 14th September 2013

  •  
    17:00
    Spanish Primera BBVA
    Levante
    0 - 0
    Sociedad

Sunday 1st September 2013

  •  
    18:00
    Spanish Primera BBVA
    Sociedad
    • X Prieto (69)
    1 - 2
    A Madrid
    • D Villa (27)
    • Koke (56)

August 2013

Wednesday 28th August 2013

  •  
    19:45
    Champions League Qualifying - Play-Off
    Sociedad
    • C Vela (67, 90+1)
    2 - 0
    Lyon

Saturday 24th August 2013

  •  
    18:00
    Spanish Primera BBVA
    Elche
    • Coro (2)
    1 - 1
    Sociedad
    • C Vela (74)

Tuesday 20th August 2013

  •  
    19:45
    Champions League Qualifying - Play-Off
    Lyon
    0 - 2
    Sociedad
    • A Griezmann (18)
    • H Seferovic (51)

Saturday 17th August 2013

  •  
    18:00
    Spanish Primera BBVA
    Sociedad
    • C Vela (42)
    • H Seferovic (70)
    2 - 0
    Getafe

Saturday 10th August 2013

  •  
    15:00
    Friendly Match
    Southampton
    4 - 3
    Sociedad

Tuesday 6th August 2013