Select a Team

Brought to you by Screwfix

Prev Game: Sky Bet League 1 Fri 18th Apr

prev game - Preston North End
team 1 score team 2
Brentford 1 - 0 Preston

Next Game: Sky Bet League 1 Mon 21st Apr

next game - Preston North End
team 1 score team 2
Preston 15:00 Shrewsbury

April 2014

Friday 18th April 2014

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Brentford
    • A Judge (pen 30)
    1 - 0
    Preston

Saturday 12th April 2014

  •  
    15:07
    Sky Bet League 1
    Preston
    • S Beavon (10)
    • A Browne (20)
    • L Holmes (48)
    • C Davies (57, 79, 83)
    6 - 1
    Carlisle
    • G Madine (41)

Saturday 5th April 2014

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Bristol C
    • W Elliott (75)
    1 - 1
    Preston
    • J King (69)

March 2014

Saturday 29th March 2014

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Preston
    • J Garner (13)
    1 - 0
    Crawley

Tuesday 25th March 2014

  •  
    19:45
    Sky Bet League 1
    Preston
    • N Kilkenny (45)
    • J Garner (80, 90+1)
    3 - 1
    Peterboro
    • D Swanson (18)

Saturday 22nd March 2014

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Swindon
    • M Smith (pen 56)
    1 - 0
    Preston

Monday 17th March 2014

Tuesday 11th March 2014

  •  
    19:45
    Sky Bet League 1
    Stevenage
    • J Smith (90+2)
    1 - 1
    Preston
    • T Clarke (17)

Saturday 8th March 2014

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Oldham
    • G Harkins (75)
    1 - 3
    Preston
    • C Humphrey (6)
    • J Garner (71, 88)

Saturday 1st March 2014

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Preston
    • P Downing (og 3)
    • B Wright (29)
    2 - 1
    Walsall
    • S Mantom (5)

February 2014

Tuesday 25th February 2014

  •  
    19:45
    Sky Bet League 1
    Preston
    • C Davies (37)
    • P Gallagher (60)
    • J Garner (65)
    3 - 3
    Rotherham
    • L Frecklington (7, 89)
    • T Clarke (og 11)

Saturday 22nd February 2014

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Colchester
    • J Ibehre (55)
    1 - 2
    Preston
    • T Clarke (28)
    • B Wilson (og 82)

Tuesday 18th February 2014

Saturday 15th February 2014

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Preston
    • J Garner (pen 64)
    1 - 1
    Leyton Or
    • M Baudry (44)

Saturday 8th February 2014

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Tranmere
    • A Taylor (45+1)
    1 - 2
    Preston
    • J Garner (18, 52)

Wednesday 5th February 2014

  •  
    19:45
    The FA Cup - 4th Rnd
    Preston
    0 - 2
    N Forest
    • J Mackie (18)
    • D Henderson (90+4)

Saturday 1st February 2014

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Preston
    • C Davies (65)
    • J Garner (pen 71)
    2 - 0
    Notts Co

January 2014

Tuesday 28th January 2014

Friday 24th January 2014

  •  
    20:00
    The FA Cup - 4th Rnd
    N Forest
    0 - 0
    Preston

Saturday 18th January 2014

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Preston
    • K Davies (54)
    1 - 1
    Coventry
    • F Moussa (90+7)

Tuesday 14th January 2014

  •  
    19:45
    The FA Cup - 3rd Rnd
    Preston
    • J Garner (68, 69, 88)
    3 - 2
    Ipswich
    • F Nouble (58)
    • D McGoldrick (76)

Saturday 11th January 2014

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Wolves
    • D Edwards (28)
    • L Evans (55)
    2 - 0
    Preston

Saturday 4th January 2014

  •  
    15:00
    The FA Cup - 3rd Rnd
    Ipswich
    • D McGoldrick (38)
    1 - 1
    Preston
    • K Davies (42)

Wednesday 1st January 2014

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Preston
    • J Garner (43, 62)
    • P Gallagher (50)
    3 - 2
    Port Vale
    • G Tomlin (69)
    • J Hugill (84)

December 2013

Sunday 29th December 2013

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Shrewsbury
    0 - 1
    Preston
    • R Woods (og 80)

Thursday 26th December 2013

  •  
    13:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Carlisle
    0 - 1
    Preston
    • J Brownhill (42)

Saturday 21st December 2013

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Preston
    0 - 3
    Brentford
    • A Forshaw (pen 23)
    • M Trotta (26)
    • S Saunders (73)

Saturday 14th December 2013

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Crawley
    • J Walsh (66)
    • G Alexander (90+1)
    2 - 2
    Preston
    • P Huntington (9)
    • J Brownhill (16)

Saturday 7th December 2013

  •  
    15:00
    The FA Cup - 2nd Rnd
    Wycombe
    0 - 1
    Preston
    • K Davies (34)

November 2013

Saturday 30th November 2013

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Preston
    • J King (33)
    1 - 0
    Bristol C

Tuesday 26th November 2013

  •  
    19:45
    Sky Bet League 1
    Port Vale
    0 - 2
    Preston
    • J Garner (30, pen 71)

Saturday 23rd November 2013

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Preston
    • J Garner (45+2)
    1 - 1
    Colchester
    • L Garbutt (76)

Saturday 16th November 2013

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Leyton Or
    0 - 1
    Preston
    • J Garner (33)

Saturday 9th November 2013

  •  
    15:00
    The FA Cup - 1st Rnd
    Preston
    • T Clarke (18)
    • J Garner (36, 82)
    • P Gallagher (45+1, 68, 79)
    6 - 0
    Barnet

Saturday 2nd November 2013

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Preston
    • J Garner (90+1)
    1 - 1
    Tranmere
    • C Atkinson (55)

October 2013

Saturday 26th October 2013

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Notts Co
    0 - 1
    Preston
    • I Hume (74)

Tuesday 22nd October 2013

  •  
    19:45
    Sky Bet League 1
    Preston
    • T Clarke (32)
    • B Wright (68)
    2 - 2
    Bradford
    • J Hanson (5)
    • R McArdle (73)

Saturday 19th October 2013

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Gillingham
    • D Kedwell (76)
    1 - 2
    Preston
    • K Keane (47)
    • J Brownhill (53)

Saturday 12th October 2013

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Preston
    0 - 2
    Crewe
    • B Moore (27)
    • B Inman (64)

Tuesday 8th October 2013

  •  
    19:45
    Johnstone's Paint - Northern 2nd Rnd
    Preston
    0 - 2
    Oldham
    • D Philliskirk (2)
    • J Wesolowski (9)

Saturday 5th October 2013

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Peterboro
    • T Barnett (9)
    • G McCann (29)
    2 - 0
    Preston

September 2013

Saturday 28th September 2013

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Preston
    • I Hume (11)
    • J McEveley (og 48)
    2 - 1
    Swindon
    • D N'Guessan (86)

Saturday 21st September 2013

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Sheff Utd
    0 - 1
    Preston
    • S Beavon (68)

Saturday 14th September 2013

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Preston
    • P Huntington (45)
    • S Laird (59)
    • K Davies (84)
    3 - 0
    Stevenage

Monday 9th September 2013

  •  
    19:35
    Sky Bet League 1
    Preston
    • S Beavon (13)
    • K Davies (pen 39)
    2 - 1
    Oldham
    • J Tarkowski (83)

August 2013

Saturday 31st August 2013

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Walsall
    0 - 3
    Preston
    • J Byrom (30)
    • C Humphrey (58)
    • L Holmes (61)

Tuesday 27th August 2013

  •  
    19:45
    Capital One Cup - 2nd Rnd
    Burnley
    • K Trippier (6)
    • D Ings (34)
    2 - 0
    Preston

Sunday 25th August 2013

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Coventry
    • L Clarke (25)
    • C Wilson (70, 83)
    • M Manset (90+5)
    4 - 4
    Preston
    • T Clarke (11)
    • B Wright (65)
    • J Byrom (87)
    • C Humphrey (90+2)

Saturday 17th August 2013

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Preston
    • A Kay (og 10)
    • J Garner (35)
    2 - 2
    MK Dons
    • J Banton (31)
    • S Williams (pen 63)

Saturday 10th August 2013

Monday 5th August 2013

  •  
    19:45
    Capital One Cup - 1st Rnd
    Preston
    • T Clarke (87)
    1 - 0
    Blackpool

Saturday 3rd August 2013

July 2013

Saturday 27th July 2013

  •  
    15:00
    Friendly Match
    Rochdale
    1 - 1
    Preston

Tuesday 23rd July 2013

  •  
    19:45
    Friendly Match
    Preston
    1 - 1
    Blackburn

Tuesday 16th July 2013

Saturday 13th July 2013