Select a Team

Brought to you by Screwfix

Prev Game: Sky Bet League 1 Fri 18th Apr

prev game - Port Vale
team 1 score team 2
Port Vale 1 - 0 MK Dons

Next Game: Sky Bet League 1 Mon 21st Apr

next game - Port Vale
team 1 score team 2
Rotherham 15:00 Port Vale

May 2010

Saturday 8th May 2010

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 2
    Port Vale
    • M Richards (pen 77)
    1 - 1
    Shrewsbury
    • K Bright (11)

Saturday 1st May 2010

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 2
    Bournemth
    • B Pitman (53)
    • A Connell (76, 81)
    • J McQuoid (86)
    4 - 0
    Port Vale

April 2010

Saturday 24th April 2010

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 2
    Port Vale
    • M Richards (20)
    • K Taylor (30)
    2 - 1
    Notts Co
    • G Lee (25)

Saturday 17th April 2010

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 2
    Bury
    • E Sodje (82)
    1 - 1
    Port Vale
    • M Richards (pen 30)

Tuesday 13th April 2010

  •  
    19:45
    Sky Bet League 2
    Accrington
    • B Grant (52)
    1 - 2
    Port Vale
    • C Davies (35)
    • K Taylor (65)

Saturday 10th April 2010

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 2
    Port Vale
    • S Rigg (72)
    1 - 1
    Aldershot
    • D Morgan (63)

Monday 5th April 2010

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 2
    Port Vale
    • L Haldane (43)
    • R Taylor (74)
    • C Davies (78)
    3 - 1
    Dag + Red
    • M Pack (15)

Saturday 3rd April 2010

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 2
    Rotherham
    • J Walker (81)
    1 - 2
    Port Vale
    • C Davies (59)
    • M Richards (62)

March 2010

Saturday 27th March 2010

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 2
    Port Vale
    0 - 1
    Crewe
    • S Miller (pen 60)

Saturday 20th March 2010

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 2
    Cheltenham
    • M Elito (40)
    1 - 1
    Port Vale
    • J McCombe (9)

Saturday 13th March 2010

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 2
    Chesterfld
    0 - 5
    Port Vale
    • R Taylor (19)
    • M Richards (44, 51, 79)
    • C Davies (pen 85)

Tuesday 9th March 2010

  •  
    19:45
    Sky Bet League 2
    Port Vale
    • M Richards (50)
    • R Taylor (78)
    2 - 1
    Bradford
    • R Threlfall (12)

Saturday 6th March 2010

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 2
    Port Vale
    • D Loft (5)
    1 - 3
    Northamptn
    • A Akinfenwa (3)
    • A Osman (45)
    • B McKay (45+2)

Tuesday 2nd March 2010

  •  
    19:45
    Sky Bet League 2
    Darlington
    • T Purcell (6)
    1 - 3
    Port Vale
    • D Loft (67)
    • L Dodds (72)
    • L Haldane (81)

February 2010

Saturday 27th February 2010

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 2
    Morecambe
    • P Jevons (20)
    1 - 0
    Port Vale

Tuesday 23rd February 2010

  •  
    19:45
    Sky Bet League 2
    Port Vale
    • I Pearce (og 1)
    • R Taylor (3)
    • C Davies (15)
    • J McCombe (69)
    4 - 0
    Lincoln

Saturday 20th February 2010

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 2
    Port Vale
    0 - 2
    Barnet
    • J O'Flynn (8, 84)

Saturday 13th February 2010

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 2
    Torquay
    • E Benyon (58)
    1 - 2
    Port Vale
    • L Haldane (42)
    • M Richards (67)

Tuesday 9th February 2010

  •  
    19:45
    Sky Bet League 2
    Port Vale
    • C Davies (49)
    1 - 2
    Chesterfld
    • A Downes (10)
    • D Green (31)

Saturday 6th February 2010

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 2
    Burton Alb
    • J Maghoma (39)
    1 - 0
    Port Vale

January 2010

Saturday 30th January 2010

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 2
    Port Vale
    • C Davies (9)
    • M Richards (90+2)
    2 - 0
    Hereford

Tuesday 26th January 2010

  •  
    19:45
    Sky Bet League 2
    Rochdale
    0 - 0
    Port Vale

Saturday 23rd January 2010

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 2
    Port Vale
    0 - 0
    Macc'field

Tuesday 19th January 2010

  •  
    19:45
    Sky Bet League 2
    Port Vale
    • M Richards (7, pen 85)
    • S Rigg (25)
    3 - 1
    Burton Alb
    • S Harrad (pen 15)

December 2009

Monday 28th December 2009

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 2
    Grimsby
    • B Conlon (pen 90)
    1 - 2
    Port Vale
    • S Rigg (7)
    • R Taylor (41)

Saturday 12th December 2009

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 2
    Northamptn
    • A Akinfenwa (pen 51)
    1 - 1
    Port Vale
    • M Richards (pen 45+2)

Saturday 5th December 2009

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 2
    Port Vale
    0 - 2
    Morecambe
    • P Jevons (1)
    • P Mullin (39)

Tuesday 1st December 2009

  •  
    19:45
    Sky Bet League 2
    Lincoln
    • C Martin (og 47)
    1 - 2
    Port Vale
    • M Richards (40)
    • L Dodds (59)

November 2009

Saturday 28th November 2009

  •  
    15:00
    The FA Cup - 2nd Rnd
    Port Vale
    0 - 1
    Huddersfld
    • N Clarke (12)

Tuesday 24th November 2009

  •  
    19:45
    Sky Bet League 2
    Port Vale
    • D Loft (11)
    • R Taylor (76)
    2 - 2
    Torquay
    • N Wroe (17)
    • S Rendell (67)

Saturday 21st November 2009

Tuesday 17th November 2009

  •  
    19:45
    The FA Cup - 1st Rnd
    Stevenage
    0 - 1
    Port Vale
    • L Dodds (24)

Saturday 14th November 2009

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 2
    Port Vale
    • L Prosser (36)
    1 - 2
    Rotherham
    • S Brogan (31)
    • N Law (90+2)

Tuesday 10th November 2009

  •  
    19:45
    Johnstone's Paint - Northern QF
    Bradford
    • M Flynn (49)
    • J Hanson (70)
    2 - 2
    Port Vale
    • J McCombe (27)
    • R Taylor (75)

    Bradford win 5-4 on penalties

Saturday 7th November 2009

  •  
    15:00
    The FA Cup - 1st Rnd
    Port Vale
    • A Yates (42)
    1 - 1
    Stevenage
    • C Griffin (90+1)

October 2009

Saturday 31st October 2009

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 2
    Dag + Red
    • J Scott (88)
    1 - 1
    Port Vale
    • L Dodds (38)

Saturday 24th October 2009

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 2
    Port Vale
    • M Richards (9)
    1 - 1
    Cheltenham
    • M Pook (66)

Saturday 17th October 2009

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 2
    Crewe
    • S Miller (34)
    1 - 2
    Port Vale
    • M Richards (45+1)
    • K Taylor (80)

Saturday 10th October 2009

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 2
    Shrewsbury
    0 - 1
    Port Vale
    • J McCombe (45+3)

Tuesday 6th October 2009

  •  
    19:45
    Johnstone's Paint - Northern 2nd Rnd
    Port Vale
    • L Haldane (4)
    • L Dodds (7)
    • M Richards (13)
    3 - 1
    Stockport
    • L Bridcutt (22)

Saturday 3rd October 2009

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 2
    Port Vale
    0 - 0
    Bournemth

September 2009

Tuesday 29th September 2009

  •  
    19:45
    Sky Bet League 2
    Port Vale
    • L Dodds (5)
    • T Fraser (86)
    2 - 2
    Accrington
    • P Edwards (pen 82)
    • A Procter (90)

Saturday 26th September 2009

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 2
    Notts Co
    • L Hughes (16, pen 45+4)
    • L Collins (og 58)
    3 - 1
    Port Vale
    • M Richards (pen 44)

Tuesday 22nd September 2009

  •  
    19:45
    Capital One Cup - 3rd Rnd
    Scunthorpe
    • P Hayes (92)
    • G McCann (95)
    2 - 0
    Port Vale

    After Extra Time

Saturday 19th September 2009

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 2
    Port Vale
    0 - 1
    Bury
    • R Lowe (8)

Saturday 12th September 2009

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 2
    Aldershot
    • L Soares (38)
    1 - 1
    Port Vale
    • R Taylor (23)

Saturday 5th September 2009

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 2
    Port Vale
    • L Dodds (43)
    • T Fraser (68)
    • G Owen (87)
    • L Collins (90)
    4 - 0
    Grimsby

August 2009

Saturday 29th August 2009

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 2
    Hereford
    • M Pugh (36)
    • T Plummer (pen 80)
    2 - 2
    Port Vale
    • L Dodds (49)
    • R Taylor (53)

Tuesday 25th August 2009

  •  
    19:45
    Capital One Cup - 2nd Rnd
    Port Vale
    • K Taylor (63)
    • R Taylor (65)
    2 - 0
    Sheff Wed

Saturday 22nd August 2009

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 2
    Port Vale
    • M Richards (29)
    1 - 0
    Darlington

Tuesday 18th August 2009

  •  
    19:45
    Sky Bet League 2
    Macc'field
    • M Tipton (6)
    • H Bencherif (68)
    2 - 0
    Port Vale

Saturday 15th August 2009

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 2
    Bradford
    0 - 0
    Port Vale

Tuesday 11th August 2009

  •  
    19:45
    Capital One Cup - 1st Rnd
    Sheff Utd
    • B Sharp (33)
    1 - 2
    Port Vale
    • M Richards (20, 61)

Saturday 8th August 2009

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 2
    Port Vale
    • M Richards (pen 75)
    1 - 1
    Rochdale
    • J Thompson (66)