Select a Team

Prev Game: Spanish Primera BBVA Fri 11th Apr

prev game - Osasuna
team 1 score team 2
Osasuna 0 - 0 Valladolid

Next Game: Spanish Primera BBVA Sat 19th Apr

next game - Osasuna
team 1 score team 2
Osasuna 15:00 Valencia

April 2014

Friday 11th April 2014

  •  
    20:00
    Spanish Primera BBVA
    Osasuna
    0 - 0
    Valladolid

Friday 4th April 2014

  •  
    20:00
    Spanish Primera BBVA
    Almeria
    • F Soriano (73)
    1 - 2
    Osasuna
    • O Riera (19)
    • A Arribas (32)

March 2014

Sunday 30th March 2014

  •  
    16:00
    Spanish Primera BBVA
    Osasuna
    • O Riera (59)
    1 - 1
    Sociedad
    • G Castro (7)

Wednesday 26th March 2014

  •  
    19:00
    Spanish Primera BBVA
    R Vallecano
    • J Larrivey (pen 90)
    1 - 0
    Osasuna

Sunday 23rd March 2014

  •  
    11:00
    Spanish Primera BBVA
    Osasuna
    • J Acuna (90+4)
    1 - 2
    Sevilla
    • Jairo (27)
    • C Bacca (pen 45+1)

Sunday 16th March 2014

  •  
    16:00
    Spanish Primera BBVA
    Barcelona
    • L Messi (18, 63, 88)
    • A Sanchez (22)
    • A Iniesta (34)
    • C Tello (78)
    • Pedro (90+1)
    7 - 0
    Osasuna

Monday 10th March 2014

  •  
    19:00
    Spanish Primera BBVA
    Osasuna
    0 - 2
    Malaga
    • G Samu (14)
    • N Amrabat (66)

Saturday 1st March 2014

  •  
    17:00
    Spanish Primera BBVA
    Levante
    • P Diop (4)
    • R Garcia (42)
    2 - 0
    Osasuna

February 2014

Sunday 23rd February 2014

  •  
    20:00
    Spanish Primera BBVA
    Osasuna
    • A Cejudo (6)
    • E Armenteros (21)
    • R Torres (42)
    3 - 0
    A Madrid

Friday 14th February 2014

Sunday 9th February 2014

  •  
    11:00
    Spanish Primera BBVA
    Osasuna
    • O Riera (7)
    • R Torres (88)
    2 - 0
    Getafe

Monday 3rd February 2014

  •  
    21:00
    Spanish Primera BBVA
    Villarreal
    • J Perbet (47, 75)
    • M Trigueros (55)
    3 - 1
    Osasuna
    • O Riera (87)

January 2014

Sunday 26th January 2014

  •  
    16:00
    Spanish Primera BBVA
    Osasuna
    • E Armenteros (10)
    1 - 5
    Ath Bilbao
    • M Susaeta (3)
    • A Aduriz (16, 62)
    • I Gomez (84)
    • K Sola (88)

Saturday 18th January 2014

  •  
    19:00
    Spanish Primera BBVA
    Granada
    0 - 0
    Osasuna

Wednesday 15th January 2014

  •  
    20:30
    Copa del Rey - 5th Rnd
    Osasuna
    0 - 2
    R Madrid
    • C Ronaldo (23)
    • A di Maria (57)

Sunday 12th January 2014

  •  
    16:00
    Spanish Primera BBVA
    Real Betis
    • J Molina (80)
    1 - 2
    Osasuna
    • R Torres (2)
    • Jordi (og 57)

Thursday 9th January 2014

  •  
    20:30
    Copa del Rey - 5th Rnd
    R Madrid
    • K Benzema (20)
    • Jese (61)
    2 - 0
    Osasuna

Sunday 5th January 2014

  •  
    17:00
    Spanish Primera BBVA
    Osasuna
    • A Cejudo (33)
    1 - 0
    Espanyol

December 2013

Sunday 22nd December 2013

  •  
    20:00
    Spanish Primera BBVA
    Celta Vigo
    • Lolo (og 34)
    1 - 1
    Osasuna
    • E Armenteros (17)

Tuesday 17th December 2013

  •  
    19:00
    Copa del Rey - 4th Rnd
    Osasuna
    • Weligton (og 2)
    1 - 1
    Malaga
    • Eliseu (62)

    Osasuna win on away goals rule

Saturday 14th December 2013

  •  
    15:00
    Spanish Primera BBVA
    Osasuna
    • O Riera (16, 39)
    2 - 2
    R Madrid
    • Isco (45+1)
    • Pepe (80)

Sunday 8th December 2013

  •  
    20:00
    Copa del Rey - 4th Rnd
    Malaga
    • S Sanchez (32)
    • V Antunes (39)
    • Juanmi (48)
    3 - 3
    Osasuna
    • R Torres (58)
    • M Omwu (62)
    • E Armenteros (79)

Sunday 1st December 2013

  •  
    18:00
    Spanish Primera BBVA
    Valencia
    • Jonas (45, 48, 53)
    3 - 0
    Osasuna

November 2013

Friday 22nd November 2013

  •  
    20:00
    Spanish Primera BBVA
    Valladolid
    0 - 1
    Osasuna
    • Oier (84)

Friday 8th November 2013

  •  
    19:00
    Spanish Primera BBVA
    Osasuna
    0 - 1
    Almeria
    • Rodri (18)

Saturday 2nd November 2013

  •  
    15:00
    Spanish Primera BBVA
    Sociedad
    • I Ansotegi (34)
    • I Martinez (47)
    • A Griezmann (56)
    • G Castro (82)
    • H Seferovic (88)
    5 - 0
    Osasuna

October 2013

Wednesday 30th October 2013

  •  
    21:00
    Spanish Primera BBVA
    Osasuna
    • Oier (1)
    • O Riera (13)
    • R Torres (58)
    3 - 1
    R Vallecano
    • A Galvez (71)

Sunday 27th October 2013

  •  
    11:00
    Spanish Primera BBVA
    Sevilla
    • I Rakitic (55)
    • Jairo (75)
    2 - 1
    Osasuna
    • O Riera (87)

Saturday 19th October 2013

  •  
    19:00
    Spanish Primera BBVA
    Osasuna
    0 - 0
    Barcelona

Friday 4th October 2013

  •  
    21:00
    Spanish Primera BBVA
    Malaga
    0 - 1
    Osasuna
    • O Riera (24)

September 2013

Sunday 29th September 2013

  •  
    11:00
    Spanish Primera BBVA
    Osasuna
    0 - 1
    Levante
    • J Xumetra (88)

Tuesday 24th September 2013

  •  
    21:00
    Spanish Primera BBVA
    A Madrid
    • D Costa (18, 25)
    2 - 1
    Osasuna
    • O Riera (43)

Friday 20th September 2013

  •  
    20:00
    Spanish Primera BBVA
    Osasuna
    • E Armenteros (16)
    • O Riera (48)
    2 - 1
    Elche
    • E Albacar (pen 89)

Sunday 15th September 2013

  •  
    16:00
    Spanish Primera BBVA
    Getafe
    • Miku (35, 52)
    2 - 1
    Osasuna
    • R Torres (11)

August 2013

Saturday 31st August 2013

  •  
    22:00
    Spanish Primera BBVA
    Osasuna
    0 - 3
    Villarreal
    • J Perbet (22)
    • J Aquino (30)
    • I Uche (75)

Friday 23rd August 2013

  •  
    21:00
    Spanish Primera BBVA
    Ath Bilbao
    • A Arribas (og 31)
    • O de Marcos (82)
    2 - 0
    Osasuna

Sunday 18th August 2013

  •  
    20:00
    Spanish Primera BBVA
    Osasuna
    • P Punal (58)
    1 - 2
    Granada
    • Y El Arabi (38)
    • H Yebda (45+2)