Select a Team

Brought to you by Screwfix

Prev Game: Sky Bet League 1 Sat 3rd May

prev game - Notts County
team 1 score team 2
Oldham 1 - 1 Notts Co

Next Game: Sky Bet League 1 Sat 9th Aug

next game - Notts County
team 1 score team 2
Preston 15:00 Notts Co

May 2010

Saturday 8th May 2010

Saturday 1st May 2010

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 2
    Notts Co
    • G Lee (21)
    • L Hughes (22, 31)
    • B Davies (25)
    • L Rodgers (81)
    5 - 0
    Cheltenham

April 2010

Tuesday 27th April 2010

  •  
    19:45
    Sky Bet League 2
    Darlington
    0 - 5
    Notts Co
    • J Jackson (33)
    • M Edwards (70)
    • C Westcarr (75)
    • L Rodgers (78, 81)

    Notts County are champions

Saturday 24th April 2010

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 2
    Port Vale
    • M Richards (20)
    • K Taylor (30)
    2 - 1
    Notts Co
    • G Lee (25)

Tuesday 20th April 2010

  •  
    19:45
    Sky Bet League 2
    Notts Co
    • L Hughes (30)
    1 - 0
    Rochdale

Saturday 17th April 2010

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 2
    Notts Co
    • L Hughes (7, 18)
    • R Ravenhill (14)
    • B Davies (77)
    4 - 1
    Morecambe
    • D Artell (73)

    Notts County are promoted

Tuesday 13th April 2010

  •  
    19:45
    Sky Bet League 2
    Notts Co
    • L Hughes (1)
    • G Lee (65)
    • D Facey (87)
    3 - 1
    Lincoln
    • S Lennon (4)

Saturday 10th April 2010

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 2
    Northamptn
    0 - 1
    Notts Co
    • B Davies (47)

Monday 5th April 2010

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 2
    Shrewsbury
    0 - 1
    Notts Co
    • B Davies (36)

Saturday 3rd April 2010

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 2
    Notts Co
    • M Edwards (4)
    • C Westcarr (52)
    • B Davies (60)
    • L Hughes (66)
    • D Facey (81)
    5 - 0
    Bury

March 2010

Saturday 27th March 2010

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 2
    Notts Co
    • L Rodgers (90)
    1 - 0
    Rotherham

Tuesday 23rd March 2010

Saturday 20th March 2010

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 2
    Crewe
    0 - 1
    Notts Co
    • M Edwards (51)

Monday 15th March 2010

  •  
    19:45
    Sky Bet League 2
    Notts Co
    • L Hughes (22, 54)
    2 - 2
    Bournemth
    • B Pitman (50)
    • J Goulding (90+3)

Tuesday 9th March 2010

  •  
    19:45
    Sky Bet League 2
    Notts Co
    • B Davies (20)
    1 - 0
    Chesterfld

Saturday 6th March 2010

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 2
    Accrington
    0 - 3
    Notts Co
    • B Davies (29)
    • L Hughes (48)
    • L Rodgers (55)

Tuesday 2nd March 2010

  •  
    19:45
    Sky Bet League 2
    Notts Co
    • J Clapham (18)
    1 - 0
    Macc'field

February 2010

Saturday 27th February 2010

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 2
    Notts Co
    • C Westcarr (34, 56, pen 73)
    • L Rodgers (pen 89, 90)
    5 - 0
    Hereford

Saturday 20th February 2010

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 2
    Aldershot
    • O Bozanic (45)
    1 - 1
    Notts Co
    • B Davies (90+1)

Wednesday 17th February 2010

  •  
    19:45
    Sky Bet League 2
    Notts Co
    • L Hughes (18)
    1 - 1
    Grimsby
    • J Devitt (45)

Sunday 14th February 2010

  •  
    15:00
    The FA Cup - 5th Rnd
    Fulham
    • S Davies (22)
    • B Zamora (41)
    • D Duff (73)
    • S Okaka (79)
    4 - 0
    Notts Co

Tuesday 9th February 2010

  •  
    19:45
    Sky Bet League 2
    Bournemth
    • D Hollands (2, 35)
    2 - 1
    Notts Co
    • N Bishop (50)

Saturday 6th February 2010

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 2
    Grimsby
    0 - 1
    Notts Co
    • L Hughes (69)

Tuesday 2nd February 2010

  •  
    19:45
    The FA Cup - 4th Rnd
    Wigan
    0 - 2
    Notts Co
    • S Hunt (75)
    • G Caldwell (og 78)

January 2010

Saturday 30th January 2010

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 2
    Notts Co
    • K Hawley (5)
    • B Davies (25)
    2 - 0
    Barnet

Tuesday 26th January 2010

  •  
    19:45
    Sky Bet League 2
    Dag + Red
    0 - 3
    Notts Co
    • B Davies (44)
    • L Hughes (47)
    • A Ogogo (og 85)

Saturday 23rd January 2010

  •  
    15:00
    The FA Cup - 4th Rnd
    Notts Co
    • L Hughes (26)
    • B Davies (41)
    2 - 2
    Wigan
    • J Scotland (52)
    • B Watson (83)

Tuesday 19th January 2010

  •  
    19:45
    The FA Cup - 3rd Rnd
    Notts Co
    • S Hunt (50)
    • L Hughes (64)
    2 - 1
    Forest Grn
    • I Rankin (63)

December 2009

Monday 28th December 2009

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 2
    Burton Alb
    • S Kabba (38)
    1 - 4
    Notts Co
    • R Ravenhill (14)
    • L Hughes (45+1, 48, pen 53)

Saturday 12th December 2009

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 2
    Notts Co
    • L Hughes (pen 82)
    1 - 2
    Accrington
    • M Symes (60)
    • J Ryan (74)

Saturday 5th December 2009

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 2
    Hereford
    0 - 2
    Notts Co
    • C Westcarr (31)
    • M Edwards (51)

Tuesday 1st December 2009

  •  
    19:45
    Sky Bet League 2
    Notts Co
    • L Rodgers (12)
    • L Hughes (14, 79)
    • B Davies (17)
    4 - 0
    Darlington

November 2009

Saturday 28th November 2009

  •  
    15:00
    The FA Cup - 2nd Rnd
    Bournemth
    • B Pitman (38)
    1 - 2
    Notts Co
    • L Hughes (49)
    • C Westcarr (58)

Tuesday 24th November 2009

  •  
    19:45
    Sky Bet League 2
    Rochdale
    • C Dagnall (pen 41)
    • C O'Grady (45+1)
    2 - 1
    Notts Co
    • B Davies (35)

Saturday 21st November 2009

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 2
    Notts Co
    0 - 0
    Aldershot

Saturday 14th November 2009

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 2
    Bury
    • D Nardiello (9)
    • A Morrell (19)
    • S Dawson (51)
    3 - 3
    Notts Co
    • L Hughes (26, 38)
    • M Ritchie (77)

Friday 6th November 2009

  •  
    19:45
    The FA Cup - 1st Rnd
    Notts Co
    • J Jackson (45)
    • K Hawley (45+2)
    2 - 1
    Bradford
    • M Boulding (81)

October 2009

Saturday 31st October 2009

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 2
    Notts Co
    • G Lee (85)
    1 - 1
    Shrewsbury
    • J Devitt (30)

Saturday 24th October 2009

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 2
    Notts Co
    • L Rodgers (28)
    • C Westcarr (66)
    2 - 0
    Crewe

Saturday 17th October 2009

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 2
    Rotherham
    0 - 0
    Notts Co

Sunday 11th October 2009

  •  
    17:15
    Sky Bet League 2
    Notts Co
    • C Westcarr (12)
    • B Davies (33)
    2 - 2
    Torquay
    • M Ellis (43)
    • T Sills (77)

Tuesday 6th October 2009

  •  
    19:45
    Johnstone's Paint - Northern 2nd Rnd
    Bradford
    • M Boulding (20)
    • C Brandon (90)
    2 - 2
    Notts Co
    • C Westcarr (10)
    • D Facey (85)

    Bradford win 3-2 on penalties

Saturday 3rd October 2009

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 2
    Cheltenham
    • E Hammond (75)
    1 - 1
    Notts Co
    • L Rodgers (26)

September 2009

Tuesday 29th September 2009

  •  
    19:45
    Sky Bet League 2
    Lincoln
    0 - 3
    Notts Co
    • L Rodgers (1, 25, 90)

Saturday 26th September 2009

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 2
    Notts Co
    • L Hughes (16, pen 45+4)
    • L Collins (og 58)
    3 - 1
    Port Vale
    • M Richards (pen 44)

Saturday 19th September 2009

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 2
    Morecambe
    • J Bentley (36)
    • P Mullin (52)
    2 - 1
    Notts Co
    • B Davies (71)

Saturday 12th September 2009

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 2
    Notts Co
    • M Ritchie (23, 65)
    • L Hughes (44, 61, pen 76)
    5 - 2
    Northamptn
    • A Dyer (10)
    • A Holt (89)

Saturday 5th September 2009

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 2
    Notts Co
    • K Hawley (54)
    1 - 1
    Burton Alb
    • R Walker (84)

August 2009

Saturday 29th August 2009

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 2
    Barnet
    • J Hyde (90+4)
    1 - 0
    Notts Co

Saturday 22nd August 2009

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 2
    Notts Co
    • L Hughes (43)
    • K Hawley (45)
    • J Jackson (63)
    3 - 0
    Dag + Red

Wednesday 19th August 2009

  •  
    19:30
    Sky Bet League 2
    Chesterfld
    • J Lowry (pen 78, pen 80)
    2 - 1
    Notts Co
    • M Edwards (83)

Saturday 15th August 2009

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 2
    Macc'field
    0 - 4
    Notts Co
    • R Ravenhill (13)
    • S Hunt (45)
    • B Wright (og 50)
    • C Westcarr (90)

Tuesday 11th August 2009

  •  
    19:45
    Capital One Cup - 1st Rnd
    Notts Co
    0 - 1
    Doncaster
    • J Coppinger (54)

Saturday 8th August 2009

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 2
    Notts Co
    • B Davies (17)
    • L Hughes (39, 43, pen 55)
    • B Moloney (86)
    5 - 0
    Bradford

July 2009

Friday 31st July 2009

  •  
    19:45
    Friendly Match
    Notts Co
    2 - 2
    Liverpool XI

Tuesday 28th July 2009

Saturday 25th July 2009

  •  
    15:00
    Friendly Match
    Notts Co
    2 - 1
    N Forest

Tuesday 21st July 2009

  •  
    19:45
    Friendly Match
    Arnold Town
    0 - 7
    Notts Co