Select a Team

Prev Game: Scottish Premiership Sat 5th Apr

prev game - Motherwell
team 1 score team 2
St Mirren 3 - 2 Motherwell

Next Game: Scottish Premiership Sat 19th Apr

next game - Motherwell
team 1 score team 2
Motherwell 12:45 Celtic

April 2014

Saturday 5th April 2014

  •  
    15:00
    Scots Prem
    St Mirren
    • S Thompson (42, 87)
    • K McLean (pen 86)
    3 - 2
    Motherwell
    • H Anier (17)
    • J Sutton (27)

Tuesday 1st April 2014

  •  
    19:45
    Scots Prem
    Inverness
    • R Christie (74)
    1 - 2
    Motherwell
    • H Anier (40)
    • I Vigurs (83)

March 2014

Saturday 29th March 2014

  •  
    15:00
    Scots Prem
    Motherwell
    • I Vigurs (41)
    1 - 2
    Kilmarnock
    • R McKenzie (66)
    • C Slater (90+6)

Saturday 22nd March 2014

  •  
    15:00
    Scots Prem
    Motherwell
    • J McFadden (48)
    • J Sutton (60)
    2 - 1
    Ross Co
    • Y Songo'o (82)

Wednesday 19th March 2014

  •  
    19:45
    Scots Prem
    Motherwell
    • L Ainsworth (26)
    • J Sutton (34)
    2 - 0
    Inverness

Saturday 8th March 2014

  •  
    15:00
    Scots Prem
    Hibernian
    • J Forster (43)
    • M Nelson (76)
    • P Heffernan (79)
    3 - 3
    Motherwell
    • J Sutton (12, 90+2)
    • L Ainsworth (29)

Saturday 1st March 2014

  •  
    15:00
    Scots Prem
    Motherwell
    • I Vigurs (18)
    • L Ainsworth (37)
    • J Sutton (65)
    • J McFadden (74)
    4 - 1
    Hearts
    • C Paterson (69)

February 2014

Tuesday 25th February 2014

  •  
    19:45
    Scots Prem
    St J'stone
    • S MacLean (6, 35)
    • G Miller (87)
    3 - 0
    Motherwell

Friday 21st February 2014

  •  
    19:45
    Scots Prem
    Dundee Utd
    • R Dow (22)
    • G Gunning (42, 47)
    3 - 1
    Motherwell
    • J Sutton (pen 57)

Saturday 15th February 2014

  •  
    15:00
    Scots Prem
    Motherwell
    • K Lasley (43)
    • L Ainsworth (52)
    • J Sutton (85)
    • S McManus (88)
    4 - 3
    Partick
    • C Erskine (37)
    • K Higginbotham (pen 66, 72)

January 2014

Saturday 25th January 2014

  •  
    15:00
    Scots Prem
    Motherwell
    • S McManus (47)
    • Z Francis-Angol (69)
    2 - 2
    Aberdeen
    • A Rooney (67)
    • R Anderson (90+4)

Saturday 18th January 2014

  •  
    15:00
    Scots Prem
    Celtic
    • K Commons (5, pen 39)
    • S McManus (og 69)
    3 - 0
    Motherwell

Saturday 11th January 2014

  •  
    15:00
    Scots Prem
    Hearts
    0 - 1
    Motherwell
    • J Sutton (40)

Wednesday 1st January 2014

  •  
    15:00
    Scots Prem
    Motherwell
    • J Sutton (22)
    • I Vigurs (49)
    • L Ainsworth (73)
    • J McFadden (87)
    4 - 0
    St J'stone

December 2013

Sunday 29th December 2013

  •  
    15:00
    Scots Prem
    Partick
    • S Lawless (8)
    1 - 5
    Motherwell
    • K Lasley (15)
    • Z Francis-Angol (21)
    • J McFadden (36)
    • L Ainsworth (57)
    • J Sutton (65)

Thursday 26th December 2013

  •  
    15:00
    Scots Prem
    Aberdeen
    0 - 1
    Motherwell
    • L Ainsworth (49)

Saturday 21st December 2013

  •  
    15:00
    Scots Prem
    Motherwell
    • H Anier (31, 64)
    • L Ainsworth (42)
    3 - 0
    St Mirren

Saturday 14th December 2013

  •  
    15:00
    Scots Prem
    Ross Co
    • M De Leeuw (62)
    1 - 2
    Motherwell
    • J Sutton (15, 27)

Friday 6th December 2013

  •  
    19:45
    Scots Prem
    Motherwell
    0 - 5
    Celtic
    • K Commons (44, 76)
    • E Ambrose (54)
    • A Stokes (78)
    • B Atajic (90+1)

November 2013

Saturday 30th November 2013

  •  
    15:00
    Scottish Cup - Fourth Round
    Albion
    • G Phillips (90)
    1 - 0
    Motherwell

Saturday 23rd November 2013

  •  
    15:00
    Scots Prem
    Kilmarnock
    0 - 2
    Motherwell
    • J Sutton (55)
    • H Anier (88)

Saturday 9th November 2013

  •  
    15:00
    Scots Prem
    Motherwell
    0 - 4
    Dundee Utd
    • R Gauld (16, 64)
    • P Paton (19)
    • A Robertson (90+4)

Sunday 3rd November 2013

  •  
    12:30
    Scots Prem
    Motherwell
    • S McManus (23)
    1 - 0
    Hibernian

October 2013

Wednesday 30th October 2013

  •  
    19:45
    Scot Comm'ties Lge Cup - Quarter Final
    Motherwell
    0 - 2
    Aberdeen
    • A Considine (83)
    • J Hayes (90+2)

Sunday 27th October 2013

  •  
    16:05
    Scots Prem
    St J'stone
    • S May (50)
    • N Hasselbaink (64)
    2 - 0
    Motherwell

Saturday 19th October 2013

  •  
    15:00
    Scots Prem
    Motherwell
    • C Moore (69)
    • S Hutchinson (83)
    2 - 1
    Hearts
    • R Stevenson (62)

Saturday 5th October 2013

  •  
    15:00
    Scots Prem
    Celtic
    • A Stokes (21)
    • K Commons (49)
    2 - 0
    Motherwell

September 2013

Saturday 28th September 2013

  •  
    15:00
    Scots Prem
    Motherwell
    • J Sutton (54, 68)
    • R McHugh (77)
    3 - 1
    Ross Co
    • M De Leeuw (30)

Wednesday 25th September 2013

  •  
    19:45
    Scot Comm'ties Lge Cup - Third Round
    Livingston
    • D Denholn (90+1)
    1 - 2
    Motherwell
    • R McHugh (16)
    • J McFadden (73)

Sunday 22nd September 2013

  •  
    15:00
    Scots Prem
    Dundee Utd
    • N Ciftci (54)
    • A Robertson (57)
    2 - 2
    Motherwell
    • H Anier (30)
    • L Ainsworth (76)

Saturday 14th September 2013

  •  
    15:00
    Scots Prem
    St Mirren
    0 - 1
    Motherwell
    • J Sutton (38)

August 2013

Saturday 31st August 2013

  •  
    17:30
    Scots Prem
    Motherwell
    • H Anier (20)
    • J Sutton (45)
    2 - 1
    Kilmarnock
    • S McManus (og 17)

Saturday 24th August 2013

  •  
    15:00
    Scots Prem
    Motherwell
    • J Sutton (21)
    1 - 0
    Partick

Saturday 17th August 2013

  •  
    15:00
    Scots Prem
    Inverness
    • R Foran (4)
    • B McKay (36)
    2 - 0
    Motherwell

Sunday 11th August 2013

  •  
    15:00
    Scots Prem
    Motherwell
    • H Anier (1)
    1 - 3
    Aberdeen
    • N McGinn (pen 62, pen 84)
    • M Reynolds (76)

Thursday 8th August 2013

  •  
    18:00
    Europa League Qual - 3rd Round
    Kuban
    • S McManus (og 50)
    1 - 0
    Motherwell

Sunday 4th August 2013

  •  
    13:15
    Scots Prem
    Hibernian
    0 - 1
    Motherwell
    • H Anier (83)

Thursday 1st August 2013

  •  
    19:45
    Europa League Qual - 3rd Round
    Motherwell
    0 - 2
    Kuban
    • I Popov (52, 78)

July 2013

Friday 26th July 2013

Saturday 20th July 2013

  •  
    14:00
    Friendly Match
    Morecambe
    1 - 2
    Motherwell

Tuesday 16th July 2013

Saturday 13th July 2013

  •  
    15:00
    Friendly Match
    Doncaster
    0 - 0
    Motherwell