Select a Team

Prev Game: French Ligue 1 Sun 20th Apr

prev game - Montpellier
team 1 score team 2
Lorient 4 - 4 Montpellier

Next Game: French Ligue 1 Sat 26th Apr

next game - Montpellier
team 1 score team 2
Montpellier 19:00 Toulouse

May 2012

Sunday 20th May 2012

  •  
    20:00
    French Ligue 1
    Auxerre
    • O Kapo (21)
    1 - 2
    Montpellier
    • J Utaka (33, 77)

    Montpellier are Champions

Sunday 13th May 2012

  •  
    20:00
    French Ligue 1
    Montpellier
    • K Ait-Fana (90+5)
    1 - 0
    Lille

Monday 7th May 2012

  •  
    20:00
    French Ligue 1
    Rennes
    0 - 2
    Montpellier
    • S Camara (27)
    • B Costil (og 53)

Tuesday 1st May 2012

  •  
    20:00
    French Ligue 1
    Montpellier
    • Y Belhanda (pen 43)
    • O Giroud (85)
    2 - 2
    Evian
    • T Kahlenberg (45)
    • K Berigaud (70)

April 2012

Friday 27th April 2012

  •  
    18:00
    French Ligue 1
    Toulouse
    0 - 1
    Montpellier
    • Y Belhanda (4)

Saturday 21st April 2012

  •  
    18:00
    French Ligue 1
    Montpellier
    • S Camara (6)
    1 - 0
    Valenc'nes

Sunday 15th April 2012

  •  
    16:00
    French Ligue 1
    Lorient
    • H Bedimo (og 70)
    • J Campbell (78)
    2 - 1
    Montpellier
    • O Giroud (79)

Wednesday 11th April 2012

  •  
    17:00
    French Ligue 1
    Marseille
    • S Mbia (34)
    1 - 3
    Montpellier
    • Y Belhanda (pen 8, 71)
    • O Giroud (50)

Saturday 7th April 2012

  •  
    18:00
    French Ligue 1
    Montpellier
    • Y Belhanda (5)
    • S Camara (56)
    2 - 1
    Sochaux
    • M Maiga (29)

March 2012

Saturday 24th March 2012

  •  
    18:00
    French Ligue 1
    Montpellier
    • O Giroud (90)
    1 - 0
    St Etienne

Saturday 17th March 2012

  •  
    18:00
    French Ligue 1
    Nancy
    • A Luiz (pen 64)
    1 - 0
    Montpellier

Sunday 11th March 2012

  •  
    20:00
    French Ligue 1
    Montpellier
    • K Ait-Fana (52)
    • S Camara (84)
    • O Giroud (pen 90+2)
    3 - 0
    Caen

Saturday 3rd March 2012

  •  
    18:00
    French Ligue 1
    Dijon
    • G Kakuta (68)
    1 - 1
    Montpellier
    • J Tinhan (89)

February 2012

Saturday 25th February 2012

  •  
    18:00
    French Ligue 1
    Montpellier
    • J Utaka (81)
    1 - 0
    Bordeaux

Sunday 19th February 2012

  •  
    20:00
    French Ligue 1
    PSG
    • Alex (42)
    • G Hoarau (89)
    2 - 2
    Montpellier
    • M Estrada (45)
    • J Utaka (83)

Saturday 11th February 2012

  •  
    14:00
    French Ligue 1
    Montpellier
    • Y Belhanda (pen 54)
    • R Cabella (65)
    • O Giroud (68)
    3 - 0
    AC Ajaccio

Saturday 4th February 2012

  •  
    18:00
    French Ligue 1
    Montpellier
    • G Dernis (42)
    1 - 0
    Brest

January 2012

Saturday 28th January 2012

  •  
    18:00
    French Ligue 1
    Nice
    0 - 1
    Montpellier
    • O Giroud (90)

Saturday 14th January 2012

  •  
    20:00
    French Ligue 1
    Montpellier
    • O Giroud (64)
    1 - 0
    Lyon

December 2011

Wednesday 21st December 2011

  •  
    18:00
    French Ligue 1
    Evian
    • C Barbosa (53)
    • S Khelifa (69)
    • C Cambon (72)
    • B Dja Djedje (76)
    4 - 2
    Montpellier
    • Y Belhanda (48)
    • O Giroud (55)

Saturday 17th December 2011

  •  
    18:00
    French Ligue 1
    Montpellier
    • G Dernis (8)
    1 - 1
    Toulouse
    • C M'Bengue (41)

Saturday 10th December 2011

  •  
    18:00
    French Ligue 1
    Valenc'nes
    • F Kadir (47)
    1 - 0
    Montpellier

Saturday 3rd December 2011

  •  
    18:00
    French Ligue 1
    Montpellier
    • G Dernis (27)
    • O Giroud (48)
    • J Utaka (63)
    • R Cabella (87)
    4 - 0
    Lorient

November 2011

Saturday 26th November 2011

  •  
    18:00
    French Ligue 1
    Sochaux
    • A Camara (85)
    1 - 3
    Montpellier
    • O Giroud (51, 88, 90)

Saturday 19th November 2011

  •  
    20:00
    French Ligue 1
    Montpellier
    • S Diawara (og 63)
    1 - 0
    Marseille

Sunday 6th November 2011

  •  
    16:00
    French Ligue 1
    St Etienne
    • B Nicolita (33)
    1 - 1
    Montpellier
    • J Marveaux (58)

October 2011

Saturday 29th October 2011

  •  
    18:00
    French Ligue 1
    Montpellier
    • O Giroud (62)
    • S Camara (75)
    2 - 0
    Nancy

Saturday 22nd October 2011

  •  
    18:00
    French Ligue 1
    Caen
    • B Nivet (pen 83)
    1 - 3
    Montpellier
    • M Yanga-Mbiwa (15)
    • J Utaka (21)
    • Y Belhanda (80)

Saturday 15th October 2011

  •  
    18:00
    French Ligue 1
    Montpellier
    • (og 28)
    • O Giroud (51, pen 59, 82)
    • S Camara (65)
    5 - 3
    Dijon
    • B Corgnet (10, 12)
    • T Guerbert (90)

Saturday 1st October 2011

  •  
    20:00
    French Ligue 1
    Bordeaux
    • C Diabate (19)
    • M Ciani (51)
    2 - 2
    Montpellier
    • Y Belhanda (pen 89)
    • Hilton (90)

September 2011

Saturday 24th September 2011

  •  
    20:00
    French Ligue 1
    Montpellier
    0 - 3
    PSG
    • K Gameiro (40)
    • J Pastore (44, 81)

Wednesday 21st September 2011

  •  
    18:00
    French Ligue 1
    AC Ajaccio
    • M Mostefa (54)
    1 - 3
    Montpellier
    • R Cabella (4)
    • M Estrada (10)
    • J Utaka (36)

Saturday 17th September 2011

  •  
    18:00
    French Ligue 1
    Brest
    • E Ben Basat (71)
    • S Gentiletti (89)
    2 - 2
    Montpellier
    • O Giroud (20, 42)

Sunday 11th September 2011

  •  
    16:00
    French Ligue 1
    Montpellier
    • S Camara (75)
    1 - 0
    Nice

August 2011

Saturday 27th August 2011

  •  
    20:00
    French Ligue 1
    Lyon
    • M Pjanic (50)
    • J Pied (84)
    2 - 1
    Montpellier
    • H Bedimo (90)

Sunday 21st August 2011

  •  
    16:00
    French Ligue 1
    Montpellier
    • Y Belhanda (pen 31)
    • G Dernis (53)
    • S Camara (74, 85)
    4 - 0
    Rennes

Sunday 14th August 2011

  •  
    20:00
    French Ligue 1
    Lille
    0 - 1
    Montpellier
    • O Giroud (71)

Saturday 6th August 2011

  •  
    20:00
    French Ligue 1
    Montpellier
    • Y Belhanda (36)
    • G Dernis (75)
    • O Giroud (90)
    3 - 1
    Auxerre
    • A Traore (45)