Select a Team

Brought to you by Screwfix

Prev Game: Sky Bet League 1 Sat 12th Apr

prev game - Milton Keynes Dons
team 1 score team 2
MK Dons 0 - 2 Crawley

Next Game: Sky Bet League 1 Fri 18th Apr

next game - Milton Keynes Dons
team 1 score team 2
Port Vale 15:00 MK Dons

April 2014

Saturday 12th April 2014

  •  
    15:07
    Sky Bet League 1
    MK Dons
    0 - 2
    Crawley
    • A Drury (7)
    • M Jones (45+4)

Saturday 5th April 2014

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Coventry
    • C Baker (57)
    1 - 2
    MK Dons
    • D Alli (39)
    • I McLeod (66)

March 2014

Saturday 29th March 2014

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    MK Dons
    0 - 1
    Wolves
    • L McAlinden (81)

Tuesday 25th March 2014

  •  
    19:45
    Sky Bet League 1
    MK Dons
    0 - 1
    Gillingham
    • C Fagan (50)

Saturday 22nd March 2014

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Stevenage
    • D Parrett (18)
    • L Akins (pen 35)
    2 - 3
    MK Dons
    • J Spence (81)
    • B Reeves (85)
    • D Lewington (90+5)

Saturday 15th March 2014

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    MK Dons
    0 - 2
    Peterboro
    • B Assombalonga (58, pen 60)

Tuesday 11th March 2014

  •  
    19:45
    Sky Bet League 1
    Notts Co
    • A Sheehan (pen 70)
    1 - 3
    MK Dons
    • D Alli (3, 55, 90+4)

Saturday 8th March 2014

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Swindon
    • M Smith (19)
    1 - 2
    MK Dons
    • A Kay (68)
    • G Baldock (90+3)

Saturday 1st March 2014

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    MK Dons
    0 - 1
    Sheff Utd
    • S Scougall (23)

February 2014

Tuesday 25th February 2014

  •  
    19:45
    Sky Bet League 1
    Oldham
    • C MacDonald (57)
    1 - 2
    MK Dons
    • G Baldock (4)
    • I McLeod (41)

Saturday 22nd February 2014

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Bradford
    • J Hanson (72)
    1 - 0
    MK Dons

Tuesday 18th February 2014

Saturday 15th February 2014

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    MK Dons
    • S Carruthers (49)
    • B Reeves (90+2)
    2 - 1
    Oldham
    • A Lockwood (37)

Saturday 8th February 2014

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Walsall
    0 - 3
    MK Dons
    • I McLeod (30, 70)
    • B Reeves (pen 44)

Saturday 1st February 2014

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    MK Dons
    0 - 1
    Tranmere
    • R Lowe (90+1)

January 2014

Tuesday 28th January 2014

  •  
    19:45
    Sky Bet League 1
    Carlisle
    • L Miller (38)
    • B Potts (43)
    • D Amoo (59)
    3 - 0
    MK Dons

Tuesday 21st January 2014

  •  
    19:45
    Sky Bet League 1
    Crewe
    • C Aneke (35)
    • A Leitch-Smith (69)
    2 - 0
    MK Dons

Saturday 18th January 2014

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Bristol C
    • S Baldock (57, 76)
    2 - 2
    MK Dons
    • S Williams (17)
    • B Reeves (36)

Tuesday 14th January 2014

  •  
    19:45
    The FA Cup - 3rd Rnd
    MK Dons
    • L Chadwick (10)
    1 - 3
    Wigan
    • N Powell (79, 92)
    • M Fortune (105)

Saturday 11th January 2014

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    MK Dons
    • D Alli (4)
    • C Long (21)
    • D Bowditch (75)
    3 - 2
    Shrewsbury
    • R Woods (7)
    • J Jacobson (86)

Saturday 4th January 2014

  •  
    15:00
    The FA Cup - 3rd Rnd
    Wigan
    • R Espinoza (18)
    • J Gomez (27)
    • C McManaman (65)
    3 - 3
    MK Dons
    • B Reeves (45, 45+2)
    • P Bamford (84)

Wednesday 1st January 2014

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    MK Dons
    0 - 0
    Colchester

December 2013

Sunday 29th December 2013

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Brentford
    • C Donaldson (2)
    • M Trotta (52)
    • S Saunders (58)
    3 - 1
    MK Dons
    • L Hodson (73)

Thursday 26th December 2013

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Crawley
    0 - 2
    MK Dons
    • S Gleeson (22)
    • P Bamford (59)

Saturday 21st December 2013

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    MK Dons
    • S Gleeson (4)
    • B Reeves (13)
    • P Bamford (32)
    3 - 0
    Port Vale

Saturday 14th December 2013

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Wolves
    0 - 2
    MK Dons
    • P Bamford (31)
    • B Reeves (50)

Saturday 7th December 2013

  •  
    15:00
    The FA Cup - 2nd Rnd
    MK Dons
    • B Reeves (51)
    1 - 0
    Dover

November 2013

Saturday 30th November 2013

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    MK Dons
    • S Williams (pen 45+2)
    1 - 3
    Coventry
    • C Dagnall (66)
    • C Maguire (86, 90)

Tuesday 26th November 2013

  •  
    19:45
    Sky Bet League 1
    Colchester
    • C Eastmond (20)
    • J Ibehre (44)
    • M Bonne (78)
    3 - 1
    MK Dons
    • J Spence (56)

Saturday 23rd November 2013

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    MK Dons
    • P Bamford (36)
    • S Williams (pen 72)
    2 - 3
    Bradford
    • N Wells (22)
    • K Reid (43)
    • J Kennedy (85)

Saturday 9th November 2013

  •  
    15:00
    The FA Cup - 1st Rnd
    MK Dons
    • I McLeod (39, 70)
    • S Williams (pen 53)
    • B Galloway (90+2)
    4 - 1
    Halifax
    • L Gregory (78)

Saturday 2nd November 2013

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    MK Dons
    • S Williams (65)
    1 - 0
    Walsall

October 2013

Saturday 26th October 2013

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Tranmere
    • R Lowe (7, pen 66)
    • J Rowe (84)
    3 - 2
    MK Dons
    • D Powell (39)
    • J Banton (49)

Tuesday 22nd October 2013

  •  
    19:45
    Sky Bet League 1
    MK Dons
    0 - 1
    Carlisle
    • L Guy (35)

Saturday 19th October 2013

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    MK Dons
    • S Williams (pen 45+2)
    • B Reeves (66)
    • P Bamford (88)
    3 - 2
    Rotherham
    • L Frecklington (73)
    • T Flanagan (og 75)

Saturday 12th October 2013

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Leyton Or
    • M Odubajo (42)
    • K Lisbie (67)
    2 - 1
    MK Dons
    • P Bamford (30)

Tuesday 8th October 2013

  •  
    19:45
    Johnstone's Paint - Southern 2nd Rnd
    Stevenage
    • F Zoko (51)
    • F Morais (pen 61)
    2 - 1
    MK Dons
    • S Williams (pen 25)

Saturday 5th October 2013

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Gillingham
    • D Kedwell (11, 13)
    • D Hollands (59)
    3 - 2
    MK Dons
    • P Bamford (26, 30)

September 2013

Saturday 28th September 2013

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    MK Dons
    • P Bamford (12, 22)
    • D Alli (23)
    • S Williams (pen 62)
    4 - 1
    Stevenage
    • D Potter (og 42)

Saturday 21st September 2013

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Peterboro
    • L Tomlin (12)
    • B Assombalonga (34)
    2 - 1
    MK Dons
    • I McLeod (74)

Saturday 14th September 2013

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    MK Dons
    • L Chadwick (5)
    • S Williams (37)
    • P Bamford (90+2)
    3 - 1
    Notts Co
    • C McGregor (76)

Saturday 7th September 2013

  •  
    12:15
    Sky Bet League 1
    MK Dons
    • P Bamford (55)
    1 - 1
    Swindon
    • A Pritchard (17)

Tuesday 3rd September 2013

  •  
    19:45
    Johnstone's Paint - Southern 1st Rnd
    MK Dons
    • P Bamford (53)
    • D Alli (58)
    2 - 0
    Northamptn

August 2013

Saturday 31st August 2013

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Sheff Utd
    0 - 1
    MK Dons
    • A Kay (87)

Tuesday 27th August 2013

  •  
    19:45
    Capital One Cup - 2nd Rnd
    Sunderland
    • J Altidore (78)
    • C Wickham (87, 89)
    • A Johnson (90+6)
    4 - 2
    MK Dons
    • P Bamford (7)
    • I McLeod (55)

Saturday 24th August 2013

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    MK Dons
    • P Bamford (52)
    • S Carruthers (69)
    2 - 2
    Bristol C
    • S Baldock (36, 66)

Saturday 17th August 2013

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Preston
    • A Kay (og 10)
    • J Garner (35)
    2 - 2
    MK Dons
    • J Banton (31)
    • S Williams (pen 63)

Saturday 10th August 2013

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    MK Dons
    • P Bamford (20)
    1 - 0
    Crewe

Tuesday 6th August 2013

  •  
    19:45
    Capital One Cup - 1st Rnd
    Northamptn
    • R O'Donovan (77)
    1 - 2
    MK Dons
    • B Reeves (13)
    • J Banton (54)

Saturday 3rd August 2013

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Shrewsbury
    0 - 0
    MK Dons

July 2013

Saturday 27th July 2013

Sunday 21st July 2013

  •  
    15:00
    Friendly Match
    Plymouth
    1 - 1
    MK Dons

Tuesday 9th July 2013

Monday 8th July 2013

  •  
    19:45
    Friendly Match
    St James's Gate
    0 - 2
    MK Dons