Select a Team

Brought to you by Screwfix

Prev Game: Sky Bet Championship Sat 3rd May

prev game - Middlesbrough
team 1 score team 2
Yeovil 1 - 4 Middlesbro'

Next Game: Friendly Match Sat 26th Jul

next game - Middlesbrough
team 1 score team 2
Rochdale 15:00 Middlesbro'

May 2011

Saturday 7th May 2011

  •  
    12:45
    Sky Bet Ch'ship
    Middlesbro'
    • B Robson (44)
    • L Lita (66)
    • A Reach (90+3)
    3 - 0
    Doncaster

Monday 2nd May 2011

  •  
    17:15
    Sky Bet Ch'ship
    Cardiff
    0 - 3
    Middlesbro'
    • L Lita (3)
    • B Robson (13)
    • R Smallwood (21)

April 2011

Monday 25th April 2011

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet Ch'ship
    Middlesbro'
    • J Arca (25)
    • T Kink (90+2)
    2 - 1
    Coventry
    • L Jutkiewicz (10)

Saturday 23rd April 2011

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet Ch'ship
    Hull City
    • J Simpson (3)
    • A Gerrard (69)
    2 - 4
    Middlesbro'
    • S McDonald (11, 13, 45+3)
    • J Arca (26)

Tuesday 19th April 2011

  •  
    19:45
    Sky Bet Ch'ship
    Burnley
    • J Rodriguez (22)
    • W Elliott (23)
    • M Duff (37)
    3 - 1
    Middlesbro'
    • A Taylor (81)

Saturday 16th April 2011

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet Ch'ship
    Middlesbro'
    • S McDonald (84)
    1 - 1
    Barnsley
    • M Harewood (22)

Tuesday 12th April 2011

  •  
    19:45
    Sky Bet Ch'ship
    Ipswich
    • G Leadbitter (6, pen 76)
    • C Wickham (64)
    3 - 3
    Middlesbro'
    • A Halliday (42)
    • S McDonald (43)
    • A Taylor (51)

Saturday 9th April 2011

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet Ch'ship
    Sheff Utd
    • M Lowton (28)
    1 - 2
    Middlesbro'
    • M Bates (18)
    • M Emnes (89)

Saturday 2nd April 2011

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet Ch'ship
    Middlesbro'
    • M Emnes (14)
    • R Williams (55)
    • S McManus (90+4)
    3 - 3
    Leicester
    • Yakubu (5, 45+3, 49)

March 2011

Saturday 19th March 2011

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet Ch'ship
    Middlesbro'
    • S McDonald (33)
    • A Taylor (45)
    2 - 1
    Watford
    • D Graham (28)

Saturday 12th March 2011

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet Ch'ship
    Portsmouth
    0 - 0
    Middlesbro'

Tuesday 8th March 2011

  •  
    19:45
    Sky Bet Ch'ship
    Middlesbro'
    • S Hines (73)
    • M Zemmama (88)
    2 - 1
    Derby
    • J Ward (pen 32)

Saturday 5th March 2011

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet Ch'ship
    Reading
    • H Robson-Kanu (14)
    • I Harte (35, 48)
    • S Long (53, 68)
    5 - 2
    Middlesbro'
    • L Lita (29, pen 72)

Tuesday 1st March 2011

  •  
    19:45
    Sky Bet Ch'ship
    Middlesbro'
    • S McDonald (51)
    1 - 1
    N Forest
    • D Adebola (90+2)

February 2011

Saturday 26th February 2011

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet Ch'ship
    Middlesbro'
    0 - 3
    QPR
    • H Helguson (41, 61)
    • A Taarabt (pen 68)

Saturday 19th February 2011

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet Ch'ship
    Millwall
    • N Harris (15)
    • H Bouazza (78)
    2 - 3
    Middlesbro'
    • T McMahon (58)
    • S McDonald (62)
    • L Lita (83)

Saturday 12th February 2011

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet Ch'ship
    Middlesbro'
    • M Emnes (8)
    • J Grounds (34)
    • L Lita (53)
    3 - 4
    Swansea
    • N Dyer (14)
    • S Sinclair (pen 60)
    • A Williams (68)
    • C Beattie (90+4)

Saturday 5th February 2011

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet Ch'ship
    C Palace
    • J Vaughan (36)
    1 - 0
    Middlesbro'

Tuesday 1st February 2011

  •  
    19:45
    Sky Bet Ch'ship
    Middlesbro'
    • K Boyd (8)
    • T McMahon (69)
    2 - 0
    Scunthorpe

January 2011

Saturday 22nd January 2011

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet Ch'ship
    Middlesbro'
    • M Bates (71)
    1 - 1
    Preston
    • B Jones (88)

Saturday 15th January 2011

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet Ch'ship
    Bristol C
    0 - 4
    Middlesbro'
    • K Cisse (og 43)
    • L Lita (58, pen 90)
    • B Robson (77)

Saturday 8th January 2011

  •  
    15:00
    The FA Cup - 3rd Rnd
    Burton Alb
    • S Harrad (82, 90+4)
    2 - 1
    Middlesbro'
    • G O'Neil (58)

Monday 3rd January 2011

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet Ch'ship
    Middlesbro'
    • R Martin (og 21)
    1 - 1
    Norwich
    • G Holt (12)

Saturday 1st January 2011

  •  
    13:00
    Sky Bet Ch'ship
    Leeds
    • L Becchio (90+1)
    1 - 1
    Middlesbro'
    • D Wheater (20)

December 2010

Tuesday 28th December 2010

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet Ch'ship
    Preston
    • B Jones (27)
    1 - 3
    Middlesbro'
    • L Lita (30, 59)
    • D Wheater (61)

Friday 17th December 2010

  •  
    19:45
    Sky Bet Ch'ship
    Doncaster
    • J Hayter (22)
    • B Stock (90+4)
    2 - 1
    Middlesbro'
    • S McDonald (4)

Saturday 11th December 2010

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet Ch'ship
    Middlesbro'
    • J Arca (pen 40)
    1 - 0
    Cardiff

Saturday 4th December 2010

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet Ch'ship
    Coventry
    • M King (pen 79)
    1 - 0
    Middlesbro'

November 2010

Saturday 27th November 2010

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet Ch'ship
    Middlesbro'
    • L Lita (29)
    • S McDonald (45)
    2 - 2
    Hull City
    • R Koren (20)
    • A Gerrard (42)

Saturday 20th November 2010

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet Ch'ship
    Middlesbro'
    0 - 1
    Millwall
    • J Puncheon (25)

Sunday 14th November 2010

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet Ch'ship
    Swansea
    • S Sinclair (84)
    1 - 0
    Middlesbro'

Tuesday 9th November 2010

  •  
    19:45
    Sky Bet Ch'ship
    Scunthorpe
    0 - 2
    Middlesbro'
    • K Boyd (6)

Saturday 6th November 2010

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet Ch'ship
    Middlesbro'
    • T Kink (76)
    • P McCarthy (og 85)
    2 - 1
    C Palace
    • P Counago (29)

October 2010

Saturday 30th October 2010

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet Ch'ship
    Middlesbro'
    • K Boyd (30)
    1 - 2
    Bristol C
    • A Adomah (35)
    • M Elliott (49)

Saturday 23rd October 2010

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet Ch'ship
    Norwich
    • S Jackson (44)
    1 - 0
    Middlesbro'

Tuesday 19th October 2010

  •  
    19:45
    Sky Bet Ch'ship
    N Forest
    • L McGugan (51)
    1 - 0
    Middlesbro'

Saturday 16th October 2010

  •  
    17:20
    Sky Bet Ch'ship
    Middlesbro'
    • K Boyd (53)
    1 - 2
    Leeds
    • D Somma (12)
    • L Becchio (63)

Saturday 2nd October 2010

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet Ch'ship
    Middlesbro'
    • M Bates (29)
    • B Robson (pen 42)
    2 - 2
    Portsmouth
    • D Nugent (60)
    • L Lawrence (pen 88)

September 2010

Tuesday 28th September 2010

  •  
    19:45
    Sky Bet Ch'ship
    Derby
    • S Barker (45+3)
    • K Commons (51, 60)
    3 - 1
    Middlesbro'
    • K Boyd (20)

Saturday 25th September 2010

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet Ch'ship
    Watford
    • D Graham (1, 20)
    • J Mutch (11)
    3 - 1
    Middlesbro'
    • A Mariappa (og 80)

Saturday 18th September 2010

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet Ch'ship
    Middlesbro'
    • B Robson (1)
    • L Lita (41)
    • D Wheater (68)
    3 - 1
    Reading
    • J Kebe (44)

Tuesday 14th September 2010

  •  
    19:45
    Sky Bet Ch'ship
    Middlesbro'
    • T Kink (79, 90+4)
    2 - 1
    Burnley
    • A Bikey-Amougou (65)

Saturday 11th September 2010

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet Ch'ship
    QPR
    • H Helguson (pen 49)
    • H Ephraim (53)
    • J Mackie (59)
    3 - 0
    Middlesbro'

August 2010

Saturday 28th August 2010

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet Ch'ship
    Barnsley
    • J Shackell (28)
    • A Hammill (90+5)
    2 - 0
    Middlesbro'

Tuesday 24th August 2010

  •  
    19:45
    Capital One Cup - 2nd Rnd
    Millwall
    • S Morison (pen 29)
    • L Trotter (39)
    2 - 1
    Middlesbro'
    • S McDonald (89)

Sunday 22nd August 2010

  •  
    13:15
    Sky Bet Ch'ship
    Middlesbro'
    • K Boyd (52)
    1 - 0
    Sheff Utd

Saturday 14th August 2010

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet Ch'ship
    Leicester
    0 - 0
    Middlesbro'

Tuesday 10th August 2010

  •  
    19:45
    Capital One Cup - 1st Rnd
    Chesterfld
    • D Mattis (68)
    1 - 2
    Middlesbro'
    • S McDonald (8)
    • J Arca (33)

Saturday 7th August 2010

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet Ch'ship
    Middlesbro'
    • S McDonald (22)
    1 - 3
    Ipswich
    • T Smith (50)
    • T Priskin (51)
    • J Stead (77)