Select a Team

Brought to you by Screwfix

Prev Game: Sky Bet League 1 Fri 18th Apr

prev game - Leyton Orient
team 1 score team 2
Crawley 2 - 1 Leyton Or

Next Game: Sky Bet League 1 Mon 21st Apr

next game - Leyton Orient
team 1 score team 2
Leyton Or 12:15 Wolves

April 2014

Friday 18th April 2014

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Crawley
    • G Edwards (26)
    • A Drury (70)
    2 - 1
    Leyton Or
    • C Dagnall (40)

Saturday 12th April 2014

  •  
    15:07
    Sky Bet League 1
    Leyton Or
    • D Mooney (5, 35)
    • D Cox (9)
    • K Lisbie (35)
    • C Dagnall (78)
    5 - 1
    Gillingham
    • C Fagan (82)

Saturday 5th April 2014

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Sheff Utd
    • J Murphy (63)
    1 - 1
    Leyton Or
    • D Cox (41)

March 2014

Saturday 29th March 2014

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Leyton Or
    0 - 1
    Bradford
    • A McLean (27)

Tuesday 25th March 2014

  •  
    19:45
    Sky Bet League 1
    Leyton Or
    • S Cuthbert (45)
    1 - 1
    Oldham
    • K Smith (90)

Saturday 22nd March 2014

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Walsall
    • P Downing (14)
    1 - 1
    Leyton Or
    • N Clarke (78)

Saturday 15th March 2014

  •  
    12:15
    Sky Bet League 1
    Leyton Or
    0 - 1
    Brentford
    • M Trotta (45+2)

Tuesday 11th March 2014

  •  
    19:45
    Sky Bet League 1
    Port Vale
    0 - 2
    Leyton Or
    • D Cox (41)
    • N Clarke (58)

Saturday 8th March 2014

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Notts Co
    0 - 0
    Leyton Or

Saturday 1st March 2014

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Leyton Or
    • D Mooney (21)
    • M Odubajo (83)
    2 - 1
    Colchester
    • M Bean (79)

February 2014

Saturday 22nd February 2014

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Leyton Or
    • L James (pen 42, pen 52)
    2 - 0
    Swindon

Tuesday 18th February 2014

  •  
    19:45
    Sky Bet League 1
    Leyton Or
    • M Odubajo (14)
    • C Dagnall (23)
    2 - 0
    Stevenage

Saturday 15th February 2014

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Preston
    • J Garner (pen 64)
    1 - 1
    Leyton Or
    • M Baudry (44)

Tuesday 11th February 2014

  •  
    19:45
    Sky Bet League 1
    Leyton Or
    • K Lisbie (44)
    1 - 3
    Bristol C
    • S Baldock (3)
    • T Barnett (12)
    • A Flint (76)

Saturday 8th February 2014

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Leyton Or
    • D Mooney (70)
    1 - 2
    Peterboro
    • B Assombalonga (88)
    • T Rowe (90)

Saturday 1st February 2014

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Rotherham
    • W Thomas (10)
    • A Revell (90+5)
    2 - 1
    Leyton Or
    • M Odubajo (76)

January 2014

Tuesday 28th January 2014

  •  
    19:45
    Sky Bet League 1
    Leyton Or
    • D Cox (57)
    • D Mooney (81)
    2 - 0
    Coventry

Saturday 18th January 2014

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Crewe
    • B Moore (53)
    1 - 2
    Leyton Or
    • C Dagnall (60, 68)

Saturday 11th January 2014

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Leyton Or
    • S Cuthbert (43)
    • J Ness (47)
    • K Lisbie (66)
    • S Coulthirst (90+5)
    4 - 0
    Carlisle

Tuesday 7th January 2014

  •  
    19:45
    Sky Bet League 1
    Shrewsbury
    0 - 2
    Leyton Or
    • M Odubajo (28)
    • S Cuthbert (87)

Saturday 4th January 2014

  •  
    15:00
    The FA Cup - 3rd Rnd
    Yeovil
    • J Hayter (12, 60)
    • J Grant (49)
    • K Moore (90)
    4 - 0
    Leyton Or

December 2013

Sunday 29th December 2013

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Wolves
    • E Ebanks-Landell (5)
    1 - 1
    Leyton Or
    • M Baudry (60)

Thursday 26th December 2013

  •  
    13:30
    Sky Bet League 1
    Gillingham
    • A Akinfenwa (4)
    1 - 2
    Leyton Or
    • M Bartley (70)
    • Y Lasimant (90+1)

Saturday 21st December 2013

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Leyton Or
    • M Odubajo (14)
    • M Bartley (86)
    2 - 3
    Crawley
    • G Alexander (36)
    • A Drury (45+1)
    • N Adams (76)

Saturday 14th December 2013

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Bradford
    • N Wells (90+2)
    1 - 1
    Leyton Or
    • L James (45+1)

Saturday 7th December 2013

  •  
    15:00
    The FA Cup - 2nd Rnd
    Leyton Or
    • D Cox (41)
    1 - 0
    Walsall

November 2013

Saturday 30th November 2013

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Leyton Or
    • D Cox (82)
    1 - 1
    Sheff Utd
    • C Coady (67)

Tuesday 26th November 2013

  •  
    19:45
    Sky Bet League 1
    Bristol C
    • S Baldock (58)
    • S Cuthbert (og 73)
    2 - 2
    Leyton Or
    • D Mooney (23)
    • D Cox (70)

Saturday 23rd November 2013

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Swindon
    • N Ajose (23)
    1 - 3
    Leyton Or
    • D Mooney (24)
    • M Odubajo (40, 45)

Saturday 16th November 2013

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Leyton Or
    0 - 1
    Preston
    • J Garner (33)

Tuesday 12th November 2013

  •  
    19:45
    Johnstone's Paint - Southern QF
    Stevenage
    • F Zoko (3)
    • L Akins (12)
    • F Morais (pen 16)
    3 - 2
    Leyton Or
    • D Mooney (14)
    • L James (pen 45+3)

Saturday 9th November 2013

  •  
    15:00
    The FA Cup - 1st Rnd
    Leyton Or
    • S Batt (3, 56)
    • D Mooney (9)
    • L James (45+9)
    • D Cox (67)
    5 - 2
    Southport
    • L George (21)
    • M Flynn (87)

Saturday 2nd November 2013

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Peterboro
    • T Rowe (26)
    1 - 3
    Leyton Or
    • D Mooney (39, 58)
    • D Cox (49)

October 2013

Saturday 26th October 2013

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Leyton Or
    • K Lisbie (29)
    1 - 0
    Rotherham

Tuesday 22nd October 2013

  •  
    19:45
    Sky Bet League 1
    Coventry
    • C Baker (10)
    • F Moussa (67)
    • L Clarke (77)
    3 - 1
    Leyton Or
    • Y Lasimant (90+3)

Saturday 19th October 2013

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Tranmere
    0 - 4
    Leyton Or
    • K Lisbie (22, 61)
    • D Cox (78)
    • S Batt (85)

Saturday 12th October 2013

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Leyton Or
    • M Odubajo (42)
    • K Lisbie (67)
    2 - 1
    MK Dons
    • P Bamford (30)

Tuesday 8th October 2013

  •  
    19:30
    Johnstone's Paint - Southern 2nd Rnd
    Leyton Or
    0 - 0
    Coventry

    Leyton Orient win 4-2 on penalties.

Saturday 5th October 2013

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Oldham
    • C MacDonald (36)
    1 - 1
    Leyton Or
    • S Batt (66)

September 2013

Saturday 28th September 2013

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Leyton Or
    • D Mooney (38)
    1 - 1
    Walsall
    • C Westcarr (71)

Monday 23rd September 2013

  •  
    19:45
    Sky Bet League 1
    Brentford
    0 - 2
    Leyton Or
    • D Mooney (65)
    • S Batt (85)

Tuesday 17th September 2013

  •  
    19:45
    Sky Bet League 1
    Leyton Or
    • K Lisbie (28, 45+2)
    • D Cox (56)
    • S Batt (80)
    • J Stockley (84)
    5 - 1
    Notts Co
    • D Haynes (71)

Saturday 14th September 2013

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Leyton Or
    • D Mooney (24, 45+2)
    • K Lisbie (88)
    3 - 2
    Port Vale
    • L Dodds (21)
    • J Myrie-Williams (54)

Tuesday 3rd September 2013

  •  
    19:00
    Johnstone's Paint - Southern 1st Rnd
    Gillingham
    • B Dack (69)
    1 - 3
    Leyton Or
    • S Batt (pen 26, 45+2, 59)

August 2013

Saturday 31st August 2013

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Colchester
    • J Ibehre (35)
    1 - 2
    Leyton Or
    • D Mooney (13)
    • K Lisbie (63)

Tuesday 27th August 2013

  •  
    19:45
    Capital One Cup - 2nd Rnd
    Leyton Or
    0 - 1
    Hull City
    • R Brady (107)

Saturday 24th August 2013

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Leyton Or
    • M Odubajo (7)
    • D Mooney (pen 37)
    2 - 0
    Crewe

Saturday 17th August 2013

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Stevenage
    0 - 1
    Leyton Or
    • K Lisbie (29)

Saturday 10th August 2013

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Leyton Or
    • D Mooney (57, 63)
    • M Odubajo (90+1)
    3 - 0
    Shrewsbury

Tuesday 6th August 2013

  •  
    19:45
    Capital One Cup - 1st Rnd
    Leyton Or
    • K Lisbie (26, 89)
    • D Cox (37)
    3 - 2
    Coventry
    • C Baker (22)
    • F Moussa (59)

Saturday 3rd August 2013

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Carlisle
    • D Amoo (pen 43)
    1 - 5
    Leyton Or
    • K Lisbie (22)
    • S Cuthbert (37)
    • D Mooney (70)
    • D Cox (81, 86)

July 2013

Wednesday 17th July 2013

  •  
    19:30
    Friendly Match
    Tamworth
    1 - 1
    Leyton Or