Select a Team

Brought to you by Screwfix

Prev Game: Sky Bet League 1 Sat 3rd May

prev game - Gillingham
team 1 score team 2
Gillingham 1 - 1 Shrewsbury

Next Game: Sky Bet League 1 Sat 9th Aug

next game - Gillingham
team 1 score team 2
MK Dons 15:00 Gillingham

May 2010

Saturday 8th May 2010

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Wycombe
    • M Phillips (45+2)
    • A Bennett (64)
    • K Betsy (72)
    3 - 0
    Gillingham

    Gillingham are relegated

Saturday 1st May 2010

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Gillingham
    • R Howe (19)
    • J Gowling (51)
    2 - 1
    Southampton
    • D Connolly (65)

April 2010

Saturday 24th April 2010

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Norwich
    • D Russell (74)
    • M Nelson (82)
    2 - 0
    Gillingham

    Norwich are champions

Saturday 17th April 2010

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Gillingham
    • A Miller (8)
    • M Bentley (30)
    • R Naylor (og 33)
    3 - 2
    Leeds
    • L Becchio (45)
    • J Beckford (pen 87)

Tuesday 13th April 2010

  •  
    19:45
    Sky Bet League 1
    Gillingham
    • A Miller (49)
    1 - 1
    Brighton
    • A El-Abd (5)

Saturday 10th April 2010

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Millwall
    • S Batt (27)
    • T Craig (35)
    • D Schofield (60)
    • N Harris (66)
    4 - 0
    Gillingham

Monday 5th April 2010

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Gillingham
    • D Oli (47)
    • R Howe (74)
    • A Barcham (85)
    3 - 0
    Southend

Saturday 3rd April 2010

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Oldham
    • L Guy (59)
    1 - 0
    Gillingham

March 2010

Saturday 27th March 2010

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Gillingham
    • A Miller (20)
    • A Barcham (65)
    2 - 2
    MK Dons
    • D McCracken (18)
    • J Easter (45+2)

Saturday 20th March 2010

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Charlton
    • F Richardson (31)
    • D Mooney (60)
    2 - 2
    Gillingham
    • A Barcham (33)
    • D Oli (45+3)

Saturday 13th March 2010

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Stockport
    0 - 0
    Gillingham

Saturday 6th March 2010

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Gillingham
    • S Jackson (7, 45)
    2 - 0
    Huddersfld

February 2010

Saturday 27th February 2010

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Carlisle
    • I Harte (41, pen 52)
    2 - 0
    Gillingham

Tuesday 23rd February 2010

  •  
    19:45
    Sky Bet League 1
    Gillingham
    • C Dickson (8)
    1 - 1
    Leyton Or
    • T Mkandawire (72)

Saturday 20th February 2010

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Gillingham
    • S Jackson (90+2)
    1 - 0
    Bristol R

Saturday 13th February 2010

Tuesday 9th February 2010

  •  
    19:45
    Sky Bet League 1
    Gillingham
    0 - 1
    Tranmere
    • I Moore (68)

Saturday 6th February 2010

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Brentford
    • C MacDonald (pen 10, pen 33)
    • M Weston (35, 79)
    4 - 0
    Gillingham

January 2010

Saturday 30th January 2010

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Gillingham
    0 - 0
    Walsall

Tuesday 26th January 2010

  •  
    19:45
    Sky Bet League 1
    Hartlepool
    • N Austin (79)
    1 - 1
    Gillingham
    • S Jackson (70)

Saturday 23rd January 2010

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Gillingham
    0 - 0
    Colchester

Tuesday 19th January 2010

  •  
    19:45
    The FA Cup - 3rd Rnd
    Accrington
    • J Miles (81)
    1 - 0
    Gillingham

Saturday 16th January 2010

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Swindon
    • C Austin (38)
    • S Cuthbert (52)
    • B Paynter (pen 74)
    3 - 1
    Gillingham
    • C Palmer (88)

December 2009

Monday 28th December 2009

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Exeter
    • R Duffy (68)
    1 - 1
    Gillingham
    • S Lewis (70)

Saturday 26th December 2009

  •  
    12:30
    Sky Bet League 1
    Gillingham
    0 - 1
    Brentford
    • B Strevens (42)

Saturday 19th December 2009

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Gillingham
    • D Oli (8)
    • F Brandy (27)
    • J Nutter (34)
    3 - 1
    Stockport
    • M Rose (65)

Saturday 12th December 2009

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Huddersfld
    • L Novak (40)
    • J Rhodes (45+2)
    2 - 1
    Gillingham
    • S Jackson (3)

Saturday 5th December 2009

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Gillingham
    0 - 0
    Carlisle

Tuesday 1st December 2009

  •  
    19:45
    Sky Bet League 1
    Leyton Or
    • R Jarvis (4)
    • S Thornton (28)
    • J Smith (49)
    3 - 1
    Gillingham
    • C Weston (20)

November 2009

Saturday 28th November 2009

  •  
    15:00
    The FA Cup - 2nd Rnd
    Gillingham
    • C Weston (69)
    1 - 0
    Burton Alb

Tuesday 24th November 2009

  •  
    19:45
    Sky Bet League 1
    Gillingham
    • S Jackson (pen 10)
    1 - 0
    Yeovil

Saturday 21st November 2009

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Bristol R
    • C Lines (17)
    • J Hughes (pen 81)
    2 - 1
    Gillingham
    • A Barcham (40)

Saturday 14th November 2009

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Gillingham
    • C Weston (pen 61)
    1 - 0
    Oldham

Saturday 7th November 2009

  •  
    15:00
    The FA Cup - 1st Rnd
    Gillingham
    • C Weston (25)
    • F Brandy (28)
    • M Bentley (62)
    3 - 0
    Southend

October 2009

Friday 30th October 2009

  •  
    19:45
    Sky Bet League 1
    Southend
    • L Barnard (90+3)
    1 - 0
    Gillingham

Saturday 24th October 2009

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Gillingham
    • S Jackson (82)
    1 - 1
    Charlton
    • J Nutter (og 79)

Saturday 17th October 2009

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    MK Dons
    • J Easter (61)
    • A Wilbraham (90)
    2 - 0
    Gillingham

Tuesday 13th October 2009

  •  
    19:45
    Sky Bet League 1
    Brighton
    • E Bennett (24)
    • T Elphick (78)
    2 - 0
    Gillingham

Saturday 10th October 2009

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Gillingham
    • J Gowling (16)
    • C Weston (44)
    • S Jackson (77)
    3 - 2
    Wycombe
    • C Woodman (27)
    • M Bentley (62)

Tuesday 6th October 2009

  •  
    19:30
    Johnstone's Paint - Southern 2nd Rnd
    Gillingham
    0 - 1
    Norwich
    • C McDonald (66)

Saturday 3rd October 2009

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Southampton
    • R Lambert (13)
    • P Waigo (35)
    • A Lallana (44, 74)
    4 - 1
    Gillingham
    • L Rooney (27)

September 2009

Saturday 26th September 2009

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Gillingham
    • S Jackson (pen 36)
    1 - 1
    Norwich
    • D Russell (90+7)

Saturday 19th September 2009

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Leeds
    • B Johnson (14, 28)
    • J Howson (45)
    • J Beckford (80)
    4 - 1
    Gillingham
    • A Barcham (50)

Saturday 12th September 2009

  •  
    12:30
    Sky Bet League 1
    Gillingham
    • A Barcham (6)
    • C Weston (40)
    2 - 0
    Millwall

Saturday 5th September 2009

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Gillingham
    • S Jackson (pen 5, 45)
    • L Rooney (78)
    3 - 0
    Exeter

Tuesday 1st September 2009

  •  
    19:45
    Johnstone's Paint - Southern 1st Rnd
    Gillingham
    • S Jackson (pen 77)
    1 - 1
    Colchester
    • C Platt (84)

    Gillingham win 4-3 on penalties

August 2009

Saturday 29th August 2009

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Walsall
    0 - 0
    Gillingham

Tuesday 25th August 2009

  •  
    19:45
    Capital One Cup - 2nd Rnd
    Gillingham
    • S Jackson (pen 70)
    1 - 3
    Blackburn
    • D Dunn (5)
    • J Hoilett (47)
    • M Gamst Pedersen (74)

Saturday 22nd August 2009

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Gillingham
    0 - 1
    Hartlepool
    • J Brown (65)

Tuesday 18th August 2009

  •  
    19:45
    Sky Bet League 1
    Colchester
    • S Vernon (38)
    • K Lisbie (66)
    2 - 1
    Gillingham
    • C Weston (11)

Saturday 15th August 2009

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Tranmere
    • I Moore (5, 90+4)
    • J Welsh (48)
    • T Gornell (73)
    4 - 2
    Gillingham
    • C Weston (34)
    • A Barcham (54)

Tuesday 11th August 2009

  •  
    19:45
    Capital One Cup - 1st Rnd
    Gillingham
    • S Jackson (42)
    • A Barcham (45)
    2 - 1
    Plymouth
    • L Summerfield (49)

Saturday 8th August 2009

  •  
    12:30
    Sky Bet League 1
    Gillingham
    • M Bentley (12)
    • S Jackson (51, 85, 87)
    • A Miller (72)
    5 - 0
    Swindon

Saturday 1st August 2009

  •  
    15:00
    Friendly Match
    Thurrock
    0 - 1
    Gillingham

July 2009

Saturday 18th July 2009

  •  
    15:00
    Friendly Match
    Welling United
    2 - 0
    Gillingham