Select a Team

Brought to you by Screwfix

Prev Game: Sky Bet League 1 Fri 18th Apr

prev game - Gillingham
team 1 score team 2
Gillingham 2 - 0 Tranmere

Next Game: Sky Bet League 1 Mon 21st Apr

next game - Gillingham
team 1 score team 2
Walsall 15:00 Gillingham

April 2014

Saturday 12th April 2014

  •  
    15:07
    Sky Bet League 1
    Leyton Or
    • D Mooney (5, 35)
    • D Cox (9)
    • K Lisbie (35)
    • C Dagnall (78)
    5 - 1
    Gillingham
    • C Fagan (82)

Tuesday 8th April 2014

  •  
    19:45
    Sky Bet League 1
    Peterboro
    • B Assombalonga (42)
    • T Rowe (58)
    2 - 0
    Gillingham

Saturday 5th April 2014

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Gillingham
    • A Akinfenwa (30)
    • M Weston (57)
    • B Dack (84)
    3 - 4
    Rotherham
    • K Agard (2)
    • T Hitchcock (69, 86, 90+3)

March 2014

Tuesday 25th March 2014

  •  
    19:45
    Sky Bet League 1
    MK Dons
    0 - 1
    Gillingham
    • C Fagan (50)

Saturday 22nd March 2014

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Gillingham
    • A Linganzi (30)
    1 - 3
    Crewe
    • C Aneke (5, 53)
    • M Pogba (83)

Saturday 15th March 2014

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Bradford
    • A McLean (10)
    1 - 1
    Gillingham
    • C McDonald (57)

Tuesday 11th March 2014

  •  
    19:45
    Sky Bet League 1
    Gillingham
    • A Akinfenwa (pen 25, pen 75)
    • M Weston (56)
    • J Hessenthaler (90)
    4 - 2
    Coventry
    • C Wilson (pen 50)
    • C Baker (pen 83)

Saturday 8th March 2014

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Gillingham
    • C Lee (88)
    1 - 0
    Crawley

Saturday 1st March 2014

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Bristol C
    • S Baldock (27)
    • S Gillett (83)
    2 - 1
    Gillingham
    • C Lee (65)

February 2014

Saturday 22nd February 2014

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Oldham
    • G Harkins (33)
    1 - 0
    Gillingham

Wednesday 19th February 2014

  •  
    19:45
    Sky Bet League 1
    Gillingham
    0 - 1
    Sheff Utd
    • C Coady (41)

Saturday 8th February 2014

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Carlisle
    • L Legge (og 90)
    1 - 2
    Gillingham
    • J Pigott (44)
    • C McDonald (88)

Tuesday 4th February 2014

  •  
    19:45
    Sky Bet League 1
    Stevenage
    • F Zoko (pen 22)
    • D Charles (30, 59)
    3 - 1
    Gillingham
    • C McDonald (56)

Saturday 1st February 2014

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Gillingham
    • A Akinfenwa (42, 61)
    • C McDonald (64)
    3 - 2
    Port Vale
    • C Robertson (81)
    • J Hugill (87)

January 2014

Friday 24th January 2014

  •  
    19:45
    Sky Bet League 1
    Brentford
    • J Douglas (22)
    • M Trotta (pen 70)
    2 - 1
    Gillingham
    • C McDonald (73)

Saturday 18th January 2014

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Gillingham
    • L Legge (18)
    • M Harriman (83)
    2 - 0
    Swindon

Saturday 11th January 2014

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Colchester
    • S Watt (50)
    • C Morrison (87)
    • F Sears (90+5)
    3 - 0
    Gillingham

Friday 3rd January 2014

  •  
    19:45
    Sky Bet League 1
    Gillingham
    • C McDonald (90+2)
    1 - 0
    Wolves

December 2013

Sunday 29th December 2013

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Gillingham
    • C McDonald (45, 90+2)
    2 - 2
    Walsall
    • R Sawyers (62)
    • J Gray (90)

Thursday 26th December 2013

  •  
    13:30
    Sky Bet League 1
    Gillingham
    • A Akinfenwa (4)
    1 - 2
    Leyton Or
    • M Bartley (70)
    • Y Lasimant (90+1)

Friday 20th December 2013

  •  
    19:45
    Sky Bet League 1
    Tranmere
    • R Lowe (77)
    1 - 2
    Gillingham
    • A Akinfenwa (45+2, 69)

Saturday 14th December 2013

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Gillingham
    • J Martin (51)
    • C McDonald (70)
    2 - 2
    Peterboro
    • B Assombalonga (12, 90+7)

Saturday 7th December 2013

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Notts Co
    • C McGregor (40, 53)
    • J Grealish (87)
    3 - 1
    Gillingham
    • B Dack (47)

November 2013

Saturday 30th November 2013

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Rotherham
    • N Dicko (9)
    • K Agard (23)
    • B Pringle (35)
    • J Tavernier (76)
    4 - 1
    Gillingham
    • C McDonald (66)

Tuesday 26th November 2013

  •  
    19:45
    Sky Bet League 1
    Gillingham
    • D Kedwell (pen 47)
    • D Daniels (52)
    • J Mousinho (76)
    3 - 2
    Stevenage
    • S Heslop (37)
    • F Zoko (60)

Saturday 23rd November 2013

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Gillingham
    0 - 1
    Oldham
    • M Petrasso (57)

Monday 18th November 2013

  •  
    19:45
    The FA Cup - 1st Rnd
    Brackley
    • G Walker (21)
    1 - 0
    Gillingham

Saturday 16th November 2013

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Sheff Utd
    • C Porter (19)
    1 - 2
    Gillingham
    • D Kedwell (7)
    • C McDonald (47)

Saturday 9th November 2013

  •  
    15:00
    The FA Cup - 1st Rnd
    Gillingham
    • B Dack (90+7)
    1 - 1
    Brackley
    • J Martin (og 69)

Saturday 2nd November 2013

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Gillingham
    • D Kedwell (pen 63)
    1 - 0
    Carlisle

October 2013

Saturday 26th October 2013

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Port Vale
    • C Robertson (47)
    • T Pope (63)
    2 - 1
    Gillingham
    • D Kedwell (13)

Tuesday 22nd October 2013

  •  
    19:45
    Sky Bet League 1
    Gillingham
    • C Whelpdale (24)
    • D Kedwell (29)
    2 - 1
    Notts Co
    • C McGregor (79)

Saturday 19th October 2013

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Gillingham
    • D Kedwell (76)
    1 - 2
    Preston
    • K Keane (47)
    • J Brownhill (53)

Saturday 12th October 2013

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Shrewsbury
    • J Jacobson (17)
    • L McAlinden (81)
    2 - 0
    Gillingham

Saturday 5th October 2013

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Gillingham
    • D Kedwell (11, 13)
    • D Hollands (59)
    3 - 2
    MK Dons
    • P Bamford (26, 30)

September 2013

Saturday 28th September 2013

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Crewe
    0 - 3
    Gillingham
    • C McDonald (39)
    • J Martin (50)
    • A Barrett (70)

Saturday 21st September 2013

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Gillingham
    0 - 1
    Bradford
    • G Jones (9)

Sunday 15th September 2013

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Coventry
    • L Clarke (2)
    • F Moussa (83)
    2 - 1
    Gillingham
    • C McDonald (10)

Saturday 7th September 2013

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Crawley
    • K McFadzean (55)
    • B Clarke (66, 81)
    3 - 2
    Gillingham
    • D Kedwell (pen 47)
    • L Legge (69)

Tuesday 3rd September 2013

  •  
    19:00
    Johnstone's Paint - Southern 1st Rnd
    Gillingham
    • B Dack (69)
    1 - 3
    Leyton Or
    • S Batt (pen 26, 45+2, 59)

August 2013

Saturday 31st August 2013

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Gillingham
    • A Akinfenwa (22)
    1 - 1
    Bristol C
    • M Elliott (45+1)

Saturday 24th August 2013

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Swindon
    • N Byrne (12)
    • N Thompson (68)
    2 - 2
    Gillingham
    • D Kedwell (18)
    • C McDonald (85)

Saturday 17th August 2013

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Gillingham
    • A Akinfenwa (40)
    1 - 1
    Brentford
    • F El Alagui (90+5)

Saturday 10th August 2013

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Wolves
    • L Griffiths (5, pen 68)
    • L Evans (26)
    • B Sako (31)
    4 - 0
    Gillingham

Tuesday 6th August 2013

  •  
    19:45
    Capital One Cup - 1st Rnd
    Gillingham
    0 - 2
    Bristol C
    • S Baldock (21)
    • J Wynter (66)

Saturday 3rd August 2013

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Gillingham
    0 - 1
    Colchester
    • A Bond (90)

July 2013

Saturday 27th July 2013

  •  
    15:00
    Friendly Match
    Woking
    3 - 0
    Gillingham

Tuesday 23rd July 2013