Select a Team

Prev Game: Italy Serie A Sun 18th May

prev game - Genoa
team 1 score team 2
Genoa 1 - 0 Roma

May 2013

Sunday 19th May 2013

Sunday 12th May 2013

Wednesday 8th May 2013

Sunday 5th May 2013

  •  
    14:00
    Serie A
    Genoa
    • A Floro Flores (20)
    • M Borriello (31, 55)
    • A Bertolacci (71)
    4 - 1
    Pescara
    • G Sculli (36)

April 2013

Sunday 28th April 2013

  •  
    14:00
    Serie A
    Chievo
    0 - 1
    Genoa
    • M Borriello (74)

Saturday 20th April 2013

  •  
    17:00
    Serie A
    Genoa
    • A Floro Flores (7)
    1 - 1
    Atalanta
    • C Del Grosso (9)

Sunday 14th April 2013

  •  
    14:00
    Serie A
    Genoa
    • Matuzalem (81)
    1 - 1
    Sampdoria
    • Eder (29)

Sunday 7th April 2013

  •  
    19:45
    Serie A
    Napoli
    • G Pandev (19)
    • B Dzemaili (30)
    2 - 0
    Genoa

March 2013

Saturday 30th March 2013

  •  
    14:00
    Serie A
    Genoa
    • M Borriello (7)
    • B Jankovic (72)
    2 - 2
    Siena
    • I Emeghara (44)
    • A Rosina (pen 53)

Sunday 17th March 2013

  •  
    14:00
    Serie A
    Fiorentina
    • A Aquilani (34)
    • J Cuadrado (63)
    • M Cassani (og 78)
    3 - 2
    Genoa
    • D Portanova (59)
    • L Antonelli (70)

Friday 8th March 2013

  •  
    19:45
    Serie A
    Genoa
    0 - 2
    AC Milan
    • G Pazzini (23)
    • M Balotelli (61)

Sunday 3rd March 2013

  •  
    19:45
    Serie A
    Roma
    • F Totti (pen 17)
    • A Romagnoli (59)
    • S Perrotta (90)
    3 - 1
    Genoa
    • M Borriello (pen 43)

February 2013

Saturday 23rd February 2013

Sunday 17th February 2013

Sunday 10th February 2013

Sunday 3rd February 2013

  •  
    14:00
    Serie A
    Genoa
    • M Borriello (17)
    • A Bertolacci (23)
    • M Rigoni (90+6)
    3 - 2
    Lazio
    • S Floccari (59)
    • S Mauri (pen 83)

January 2013

Saturday 26th January 2013

  •  
    19:45
    Serie A
    Juventus
    • F Quagliarella (55)
    1 - 1
    Genoa
    • M Borriello (69)

Sunday 20th January 2013

  •  
    14:00
    Serie A
    Genoa
    0 - 2
    Catania
    • G Bergessio (5)
    • P Barrientos (87)

Sunday 13th January 2013

  •  
    14:00
    Serie A
    Cagliari
    • M Sau (56)
    • D Conti (83)
    2 - 1
    Genoa
    • E Pisano (49)

Sunday 6th January 2013

  •  
    14:00
    Serie A
    Genoa
    • M Borriello (58, 74)
    2 - 0
    Bologna

December 2012

Saturday 22nd December 2012

  •  
    11:30
    Serie A
    Inter
    • E Cambiasso (86)
    1 - 1
    Genoa
    • C Immobile (78)

Sunday 16th December 2012

  •  
    14:00
    Serie A
    Genoa
    • A Granqvist (30)
    1 - 1
    Torino
    • R Bianchi (20)

Sunday 9th December 2012

  •  
    14:00
    Serie A
    Pescara
    • E Abbruscato (53)
    • A Vukusic (74)
    2 - 0
    Genoa

Sunday 2nd December 2012

  •  
    14:00
    Serie A
    Genoa
    • S Ahmed Said (41)
    • B Jankovic (57)
    2 - 4
    Chievo
    • A Paloschi (pen 15, 23, 45+2)
    • A Stoian (90)

November 2012

Sunday 25th November 2012

  •  
    14:00
    Serie A
    Atalanta
    0 - 1
    Genoa
    • A Bertolacci (40)

Sunday 18th November 2012

  •  
    19:45
    Serie A
    Sampdoria
    • A Poli (17)
    • C Bovo (og 37)
    • M Icardi (89)
    3 - 1
    Genoa
    • C Immobile (74)

Sunday 11th November 2012

  •  
    14:00
    Serie A
    Genoa
    • C Immobile (24)
    • A Bertolacci (56)
    2 - 4
    Napoli
    • G Mesto (55)
    • E Cavani (80)
    • L Insigne (90+5)
    • M Hamsik (90)

Sunday 4th November 2012

Thursday 1st November 2012

  •  
    19:45
    Serie A
    Genoa
    0 - 1
    Fiorentina
    • M Pasqual (15)

October 2012

Saturday 27th October 2012

  •  
    19:45
    Serie A
    AC Milan
    • S El Shaarawy (78)
    1 - 0
    Genoa

Sunday 21st October 2012

  •  
    19:45
    Serie A
    Genoa
    • J Kucka (8)
    • B Jankovic (16)
    2 - 4
    Roma
    • F Totti (28)
    • D Osvaldo (45, 57)
    • E Lamela (84)

Saturday 6th October 2012

  •  
    19:45
    Serie A
    Genoa
    • M Borriello (53)
    1 - 1
    Palermo
    • L Giorgi (15)

September 2012

Sunday 30th September 2012

Wednesday 26th September 2012

  •  
    19:45
    Serie A
    Genoa
    • M Borriello (pen 89)
    1 - 1
    Parma
    • A Lucarelli (28)

Sunday 23rd September 2012

  •  
    19:45
    Serie A
    Lazio
    0 - 1
    Genoa
    • M Borriello (80)

Sunday 16th September 2012

  •  
    14:00
    Serie A
    Genoa
    • C Immobile (19)
    1 - 3
    Juventus
    • E Giaccherini (62)
    • M Vucinic (pen 79)
    • K Asamoah (85)

Sunday 2nd September 2012

  •  
    19:45
    Serie A
    Catania
    • G Bergessio (67, 69)
    • F Lodi (85)
    3 - 2
    Genoa
    • J Kucka (27)
    • B Jankovic (83)

August 2012

Sunday 26th August 2012

  •  
    19:45
    Serie A
    Genoa
    • A Merkel (52)
    • C Immobile (86)
    2 - 0
    Cagliari

Saturday 18th August 2012

  •  
    19:45
    Coppa Italia - Third Round
    Genoa
    1 - 1
    Verona

    Verona win 4-1 on penalties