Select a Team

Prev Game: Italy Serie A Sun 18th May

prev game - Fiorentina
team 1 score team 2
Fiorentina 2 - 2 Torino

Next Game: Italy Serie A Sat 30th Aug

next game - Fiorentina
team 1 score team 2
Roma 19:45 Fiorentina

May 2013

Sunday 19th May 2013

  •  
    19:45
    Serie A
    Pescara
    • M Vittiglio (77)
    1 - 5
    Fiorentina
    • A Ljajic (17, 25, 60)
    • M Fernandez (29)
    • S Jovetic (55)

Sunday 12th May 2013

  •  
    11:30
    Serie A
    Fiorentina
    • L Toni (42)
    1 - 0
    Palermo

    Palermo are relegated

Wednesday 8th May 2013

  •  
    19:45
    Serie A
    Siena
    0 - 1
    Fiorentina
    • Gonzalo (15)

Saturday 4th May 2013

  •  
    19:45
    Serie A
    Fiorentina
    0 - 1
    Roma
    • D Osvaldo (90+3)

April 2013

Sunday 28th April 2013

  •  
    14:00
    Serie A
    Sampdoria
    0 - 3
    Fiorentina
    • J Cuadrado (37)
    • A Ljajic (42)
    • A Aquilani (74)

Sunday 21st April 2013

  •  
    14:00
    Serie A
    Fiorentina
    • J Cuadrado (9)
    • A Aquilani (17)
    • A Ljajic (34)
    • Romulo (87)
    4 - 3
    Torino
    • Barreto (45)
    • M Santana (57)
    • A Cerci (78)

Saturday 13th April 2013

  •  
    19:45
    Serie A
    Atalanta
    0 - 2
    Fiorentina
    • D Pizarro (pen 62)
    • M Larrondo (73)

Sunday 7th April 2013

  •  
    11:30
    Serie A
    Fiorentina
    • A Ljajic (pen 67)
    • D Pizarro (pen 74)
    2 - 2
    AC Milan
    • R Montolivo (15)
    • M Flamini (63)

March 2013

Saturday 30th March 2013

  •  
    14:00
    Serie A
    Cagliari
    • M Pinilla (12, pen 40)
    2 - 1
    Fiorentina
    • J Cuadrado (74)

Sunday 17th March 2013

  •  
    14:00
    Serie A
    Fiorentina
    • A Aquilani (34)
    • J Cuadrado (63)
    • M Cassani (og 78)
    3 - 2
    Genoa
    • D Portanova (59)
    • L Antonelli (70)

Sunday 10th March 2013

  •  
    19:45
    Serie A
    Lazio
    0 - 2
    Fiorentina
    • S Jovetic (21)
    • A Ljajic (50)

Sunday 3rd March 2013

  •  
    14:00
    Serie A
    Fiorentina
    • M Pasqual (5)
    • M Larrondo (79)
    2 - 1
    Chievo
    • I Cofie (39)

February 2013

Tuesday 26th February 2013

  •  
    19:00
    Serie A
    Bologna
    • M Motta (59)
    • L Christodoulopoulos (85)
    2 - 1
    Fiorentina
    • A Ljajic (28)

Sunday 17th February 2013

  •  
    19:45
    Serie A
    Fiorentina
    • A Ljajic (14, 66)
    • S Jovetic (34, 56)
    4 - 1
    Inter
    • A Cassano (88)

Saturday 9th February 2013

  •  
    17:00
    Serie A
    Juventus
    • M Vucinic (21)
    • A Matri (42)
    2 - 0
    Fiorentina

Sunday 3rd February 2013

  •  
    14:00
    Serie A
    Fiorentina
    • L Toni (28)
    • S Jovetic (51)
    2 - 0
    Parma

January 2013

Sunday 27th January 2013

  •  
    14:00
    Serie A
    Catania
    • N Legrottaglie (51)
    • L Castro (89)
    2 - 1
    Fiorentina
    • G Migliaccio (22)

Sunday 20th January 2013

  •  
    11:30
    Serie A
    Fiorentina
    • F Roncaglia (34)
    1 - 1
    Napoli
    • E Cavani (43)

Wednesday 16th January 2013

  •  
    19:00
    Coppa Italia - Semi-Final
    Fiorentina
    0 - 1
    Roma
    • M Destro (98)

Sunday 13th January 2013

  •  
    14:00
    Serie A
    Udinese
    • A Di Natale (pen 45+3, 67)
    • L Muriel (68)
    3 - 1
    Fiorentina
    • Gonzalo (21)

Sunday 6th January 2013

  •  
    14:00
    Serie A
    Fiorentina
    0 - 2
    Pescara
    • Jonathas (58)
    • M Celik (90+2)

December 2012

Saturday 22nd December 2012

  •  
    14:00
    Serie A
    Palermo
    0 - 3
    Fiorentina
    • S Jovetic (51, pen 85)
    • Gonzalo (90)

Wednesday 19th December 2012

  •  
    16:30
    Coppa Italia - Quarter Final
    Udinese
    0 - 1
    Fiorentina
    • B Valero (37)

Sunday 16th December 2012

  •  
    11:30
    Serie A
    Fiorentina
    • L Toni (16, 80)
    • D Pizarro (pen 19)
    • A Aquilani (45)
    4 - 1
    Siena
    • Reginaldo (71)

Saturday 8th December 2012

  •  
    19:45
    Serie A
    Roma
    • L Castan (8)
    • F Totti (20, 45)
    • D Osvaldo (89)
    4 - 2
    Fiorentina
    • F Roncaglia (15)
    • M El Hamdaoui (47)

Sunday 2nd December 2012

  •  
    19:45
    Serie A
    Fiorentina
    • S Savic (22, 76)
    2 - 2
    Sampdoria
    • N Krsticic (49)
    • Gonzalo (og 73)

November 2012

Wednesday 28th November 2012

  •  
    20:00
    Coppa Italia - Quarter Final
    Fiorentina
    • H Seferovic (53)
    • A Hegazy (74)
    2 - 0
    Juve Stabia

    Postponed

Sunday 25th November 2012

  •  
    14:00
    Serie A
    Torino
    • A Cerci (41)
    • V Birsa (77)
    2 - 2
    Fiorentina
    • Gonzalo (pen 75)
    • M El Hamdaoui (85)

Sunday 18th November 2012

  •  
    14:00
    Serie A
    Fiorentina
    • Gonzalo (6)
    • A Aquilani (43, 45+3)
    • L Toni (50)
    4 - 1
    Atalanta
    • G Bonaventura (33)

Sunday 11th November 2012

  •  
    14:00
    Serie A
    AC Milan
    • G Pazzini (60)
    1 - 3
    Fiorentina
    • A Aquilani (11)
    • B Valero (39)
    • M El Hamdaoui (88)

Sunday 4th November 2012

  •  
    14:00
    Serie A
    Fiorentina
    • Gonzalo (15)
    • S Jovetic (51)
    • L Toni (55)
    • J Cuadrado (85)
    4 - 1
    Cagliari
    • F Casarini (43)

Thursday 1st November 2012

  •  
    19:45
    Serie A
    Genoa
    0 - 1
    Fiorentina
    • M Pasqual (15)

October 2012

Sunday 28th October 2012

  •  
    14:00
    Serie A
    Fiorentina
    • A Ljajic (45+2)
    • L Toni (90)
    2 - 0
    Lazio

Sunday 21st October 2012

  •  
    14:00
    Serie A
    Chievo
    • C Thereau (18)
    1 - 1
    Fiorentina
    • Gonzalo (19)

Sunday 7th October 2012

  •  
    14:00
    Serie A
    Fiorentina
    • S Jovetic (8)
    1 - 0
    Bologna

September 2012

Sunday 30th September 2012

  •  
    19:45
    Serie A
    Inter
    • D Milito (pen 18)
    • A Cassano (35)
    2 - 1
    Fiorentina
    • Romulo (41)

Tuesday 25th September 2012

Saturday 22nd September 2012

  •  
    17:00
    Serie A
    Parma
    • J Valdes (pen 90)
    1 - 1
    Fiorentina
    • F Roncaglia (21)

Sunday 16th September 2012

  •  
    14:00
    Serie A
    Fiorentina
    • S Jovetic (44)
    • L Toni (66)
    2 - 0
    Catania

Sunday 2nd September 2012

  •  
    19:45
    Serie A
    Napoli
    • B Valero (og 56)
    • B Dzemaili (76)
    2 - 1
    Fiorentina
    • S Jovetic (88)

August 2012

Saturday 25th August 2012

  •  
    17:00
    Serie A
    Fiorentina
    • S Jovetic (68, 90+2)
    2 - 1
    Udinese
    • Maicosuel (29)

Saturday 18th August 2012

  •  
    17:00
    Coppa Italia - Third Round
    Fiorentina
    2 - 0
    Novara