Select a Team

Prev Game: Dutch Eredivisie Sat 12th Apr

prev game - FC Twente
team 1 score team 2
Twente 3 - 0 Roda JC

Next Game: Dutch Eredivisie Sun 27th Apr

next game - FC Twente
team 1 score team 2
NEC 13:30 Twente

May 2011

Sunday 1st May 2011

  •  
    13:30
    Dutch Eredivisie
    Twente
    • L de Jong (40)
    • Douglas (51)
    • D Jelic (og 64)
    • T Janssen (pen 78)
    4 - 0
    Willem II

April 2011

Thursday 14th April 2011

  •  
    20:05
    Europa League - Quarter Final
    Twente
    • E Bajrami (32)
    1 - 3
    Villarreal
    • G Rossi (pen 59)
    • M Ruben (pen 84)
    • Cani (89)

Thursday 7th April 2011

  •  
    20:05
    Europa League - Quarter Final
    Villarreal
    • C Marchena (22)
    • B Valero (43)
    • Nilmar (45+1, 80)
    • G Rossi (55)
    5 - 1
    Twente
    • M Janko (90+1)

March 2011

Thursday 17th March 2011

  •  
    18:00
    Europa League - Round of 16
    Zenit
    • R Shirokov (17)
    • A Kerzhakov (37)
    2 - 0
    Twente

Sunday 13th March 2011

  •  
    13:30
    Dutch Eredivisie
    Twente
    • W Brama (32)
    • O John (85)
    2 - 1
    VVV
    • F de Regt (5)

Thursday 10th March 2011

  •  
    20:05
    Europa League - Round of 16
    Twente
    • L de Jong (25, 90+2)
    • D Landzaat (56)
    3 - 0
    Zenit

February 2011

Thursday 24th February 2011

  •  
    20:05
    Europa League - Round of 32
    Twente
    • T Janssen (45+1)
    • Douglas (47)
    2 - 2
    Rubin
    • C Ansaldi (22)
    • C Noboa (24)

Sunday 20th February 2011

  •  
    13:30
    Dutch Eredivisie
    Twente
    • E Bajrami (28)
    1 - 1
    NEC
    • N Zimling (8)

Thursday 17th February 2011

  •  
    12:00
    Europa League - Round of 32
    Rubin
    0 - 2
    Twente
    • L de Jong (77)
    • P Wisgerhof (88)

Saturday 12th February 2011

  •  
    18:45
    Dutch Eredivisie
    Twente
    • N Chadli (40)
    1 - 0
    Vitesse A

Sunday 6th February 2011

January 2011

Wednesday 19th January 2011

  •  
    17:45
    Dutch Eredivisie
    Twente
    • M Janko (5, 45, 61, 71)
    • L de Jong (40)
    5 - 0
    H Almelo

December 2010

Tuesday 7th December 2010

  •  
    19:45
    Champions League - Group A
    Twente
    • D Landzaat (pen 22)
    • R Rosales (56)
    • N Chadli (64)
    3 - 3
    Tottenham
    • P Wisgerhof (og 12)
    • J Defoe (47, 60)

November 2010

Wednesday 24th November 2010

  •  
    19:45
    Champions League - Group A
    Inter
    • E Cambiasso (55)
    1 - 0
    Twente

Saturday 20th November 2010

  •  
    18:45
    Dutch Eredivisie
    Twente
    • L de Jong (19)
    1 - 2
    AZ Alkmaar
    • R Elm (33)
    • C Ortiz (64)

Tuesday 2nd November 2010

  •  
    19:45
    Champions League - Group A
    W Bremen
    0 - 2
    Twente
    • N Chadli (81)
    • L de Jong (84)

October 2010

Wednesday 20th October 2010

  •  
    19:45
    Champions League - Group A
    Twente
    • T Janssen (75)
    1 - 1
    W Bremen
    • M Arnautovic (80)

Sunday 3rd October 2010

  •  
    13:30
    Dutch Eredivisie
    Twente
    • B Ruiz (31, pen 50)
    • M Janko (73)
    • T Janssen (89)
    4 - 2
    Groningen
    • A Granqvist (pen 29)
    • T Matavz (76)

September 2010

Wednesday 29th September 2010

  •  
    19:45
    Champions League - Group A
    Tottenham
    • R van der Vaart (47)
    • R Pavlyuchenko (pen 50, pen 64)
    • G Bale (85)
    4 - 1
    Twente
    • N Chadli (56)

Tuesday 14th September 2010

  •  
    19:45
    Champions League - Group A
    Twente
    • T Janssen (20)
    • D Milito (og 31)
    2 - 2
    Inter
    • W Sneijder (13)
    • S Eto'o (41)

August 2010

Friday 6th August 2010