Select a Team

Prev Game: German Bundesliga Sat 10th May

prev game - FC Nurnberg
team 1 score team 2
Schalke 4 - 1 Nurnberg

Next Game: German 2. Bundesliga Sun 3rd Aug

next game - FC Nurnberg
team 1 score team 2
Nurnberg 14:30 Erzgebirge

May 2010

Sunday 16th May 2010

  •  
    17:00
    German Bundesliga - Playoffs
    FC Augsburg
    0 - 2
    Nurnberg
    • I Gundogan (34)
    • M Choupo-Moting (pen 63)

Thursday 13th May 2010

  •  
    19:30
    German Bundesliga - Playoffs
    Nurnberg
    • C Eigler (85)
    1 - 0
    FC Augsburg

Saturday 8th May 2010

  •  
    14:30
    German Bundesliga
    Nurnberg
    • A Ottl (89)
    1 - 0
    Cologne

Saturday 1st May 2010

  •  
    14:30
    German Bundesliga
    Hamburg
    • J Pitroipa (11)
    • M Petric (20, 26)
    • R van Nistelrooy (74)
    4 - 0
    Nurnberg

April 2010

Saturday 24th April 2010

  •  
    14:30
    German Bundesliga
    Nurnberg
    • M Frantz (31)
    • C Eigler (85)
    2 - 3
    B Dortmund
    • L Barrios (27, 63, 78)

Saturday 17th April 2010

  •  
    14:30
    German Bundesliga
    Freiburg
    • D Maroh (og 5)
    • P Cisse (61)
    2 - 1
    Nurnberg
    • D Maroh (80)

Sunday 11th April 2010

  •  
    16:30
    German Bundesliga
    Nurnberg
    0 - 2
    Wolfsburg
    • E Dzeko (67)
    • Grafite (79)

Saturday 3rd April 2010

March 2010

Saturday 27th March 2010

  •  
    14:30
    German Bundesliga
    W Bremen
    • P Mertesacker (2, 21)
    • T Borowski (37)
    • C Fritz (90)
    4 - 2
    Nurnberg
    • M Frantz (48)
    • M Choupo-Moting (pen 65)

Saturday 20th March 2010

  •  
    14:30
    German Bundesliga
    Nurnberg
    0 - 0
    Hoffenheim

Saturday 13th March 2010

  •  
    14:30
    German Bundesliga
    Hertha
    • T Gekas (37)
    1 - 2
    Nurnberg
    • A Bunjaku (62)
    • A Charisteas (90+2)

Sunday 7th March 2010

  •  
    14:30
    German Bundesliga
    Nurnberg
    • M Choupo-Moting (43, 45)
    • M Tavares (55)
    3 - 2
    Leverkusen
    • S Kiessling (67)
    • P Helmes (74)

February 2010

Saturday 27th February 2010

  •  
    14:30
    German Bundesliga
    Bochum
    0 - 0
    Nurnberg

Saturday 20th February 2010

  •  
    14:30
    German Bundesliga
    Nurnberg
    • I Gundogan (55)
    1 - 1
    Bay Munich
    • T Muller (39)

Friday 12th February 2010

  •  
    19:30
    German Bundesliga
    M'gladbach
    • R Colautti (28)
    • R Friend (75)
    2 - 1
    Nurnberg
    • A Bunjaku (48)

Saturday 6th February 2010

  •  
    17:30
    German Bundesliga
    Nurnberg
    • A Bunjaku (61)
    1 - 2
    Stuttgart
    • T Gebhart (24)
    • R Hilbert (88)

January 2010

Saturday 30th January 2010

  •  
    14:30
    German Bundesliga
    Hannover
    • J Stajner (66)
    1 - 3
    Nurnberg
    • A Bunjaku (31, 65, 70)

Saturday 23rd January 2010

  •  
    14:30
    German Bundesliga
    Nurnberg
    • C Eigler (28)
    1 - 1
    Frankfurt
    • B Kohler (41)

Sunday 17th January 2010

  •  
    14:30
    German Bundesliga
    Schalke
    • K Kuranyi (49)
    1 - 0
    Nurnberg

December 2009

Sunday 20th December 2009

  •  
    16:30
    German Bundesliga
    Cologne
    • P Geromel (35)
    • M Novakovic (71, 78)
    3 - 0
    Nurnberg

Saturday 12th December 2009

  •  
    14:30
    German Bundesliga
    Nurnberg
    0 - 4
    Hamburg
    • E Elia (48, 75)
    • M Jansen (61)
    • T Torun (67)

Saturday 5th December 2009

  •  
    14:30
    German Bundesliga
    B Dortmund
    • K Grosskreutz (9)
    • L Barrios (14)
    • M Zidan (37)
    • M Hummels (63)
    4 - 0
    Nurnberg

November 2009

Saturday 28th November 2009

  •  
    14:30
    German Bundesliga
    Nurnberg
    0 - 1
    Freiburg
    • S Reisinger (13)

Saturday 21st November 2009

  •  
    14:30
    German Bundesliga
    Wolfsburg
    • A Dejagah (60)
    • Grafite (pen 80)
    2 - 3
    Nurnberg
    • A Bunjaku (57, 65)
    • P Kluge (90+4)

Saturday 7th November 2009

  •  
    14:30
    German Bundesliga
    Mainz
    • E Soto (39)
    1 - 0
    Nurnberg

October 2009

Saturday 31st October 2009

  •  
    14:30
    German Bundesliga
    Nurnberg
    • C Eigler (4)
    • A Bunjaku (35)
    2 - 2
    W Bremen
    • A Hunt (72, 90+3)

Saturday 24th October 2009

  •  
    14:30
    German Bundesliga
    Hoffenheim
    • C Eichner (35)
    • V Ibisevic (39)
    • F Zuculini (65)
    3 - 0
    Nurnberg

Saturday 17th October 2009

  •  
    14:30
    German Bundesliga
    Nurnberg
    • D Gygax (20)
    • A Bunjaku (27, 61)
    3 - 0
    Hertha

Saturday 3rd October 2009

  •  
    14:30
    German Bundesliga
    Leverkusen
    • T Kroos (2)
    • S Rolfes (pen 28)
    • E Derdiyok (35)
    • S Kiessling (69)
    4 - 0
    Nurnberg

September 2009

Friday 25th September 2009

  •  
    19:30
    German Bundesliga
    Nurnberg
    0 - 1
    Bochum
    • D Klimowicz (8)

Saturday 19th September 2009

  •  
    14:30
    German Bundesliga
    Bay Munich
    • D Van Buyten (83)
    2 - 1
    Nurnberg
    • M Choupo-Moting (74)

Saturday 12th September 2009

  •  
    14:30
    German Bundesliga
    Nurnberg
    • P Kluge (7)
    1 - 0
    M'gladbach

August 2009

Saturday 29th August 2009

  •  
    14:30
    German Bundesliga
    Stuttgart
    0 - 0
    Nurnberg

Saturday 22nd August 2009

  •  
    14:30
    German Bundesliga
    Nurnberg
    0 - 2
    Hannover
    • J Stajner (16, 87)

Saturday 15th August 2009

  •  
    14:30
    German Bundesliga
    Frankfurt
    • Caio (18)
    1 - 1
    Nurnberg
    • A Bunjaku (65)

Saturday 8th August 2009

  •  
    14:30
    German Bundesliga
    Nurnberg
    • M Mintal (89)
    1 - 2
    Schalke
    • K Kuranyi (37, 51)