Select a Team

Prev Game: European Under-21 Championship Qualifying Mon 19th May

prev game - England U21
team 1 score team 2
Wales U21 1 - 3 England U21

June 2011

Sunday 19th June 2011

  •  
    19:45
    European U-21 Champ - Group B
    England U21
    • D Welbeck (76)
    1 - 2
    Czech R U21
    • J Chramosta (89)
    • T Pekhart (90+4)

Wednesday 15th June 2011

  •  
    19:45
    European U-21 Champ - Group B
    Ukraine U21
    0 - 0
    England U21

Sunday 12th June 2011

  •  
    19:45
    European U-21 Champ - Group B
    Spain U21
    • A Herrera (14)
    1 - 1
    England U21
    • D Welbeck (88)

Sunday 5th June 2011

  •  
    15:00
    U-21 International
    England U21
    • D Sturridge (9)
    • D Rose (40)
    2 - 0
    Norway U21

March 2011

Monday 28th March 2011

  •  
    19:45
    U-21 International
    England U21
    • N Delfouneso (13)
    1 - 2
    Iceland U21
    • A Smarason (42)
    • H Orn Eyjolfsson (67)

Thursday 24th March 2011

  •  
    17:00
    U-21 International
    Denmark U21
    0 - 4
    England U21
    • D Welbeck (23)
    • S Sinclair (58)
    • D Sturridge (62)
    • J Henderson (72)

February 2011

Tuesday 8th February 2011

  •  
    14:00
    U-21 International
    Italy U21
    • F Macheda (pen 88)
    1 - 0
    England U21

November 2010

Tuesday 16th November 2010

  •  
    17:00
    U-21 International
    Germany U21
    • K Rausch (36)
    • C Tosun (pen 59)
    2 - 0
    England U21

October 2010

Tuesday 12th October 2010

  •  
    12:30
    U-21 Championship - Play-Offs
    Romania U21
    0 - 0
    England U21

Friday 8th October 2010

  •  
    19:30
    U-21 Championship - Play-Offs
    England U21
    • J Henderson (63)
    • C Smalling (83)
    2 - 1
    Romania U21
    • R Bertrand (og 70)

September 2010

Tuesday 7th September 2010

  •  
    16:00
    U-21 Championship - Group 9
    England U21
    • D Welbeck (61, 90+1)
    • M Albrighton (79)
    3 - 0
    Lithuania U21

Friday 3rd September 2010

  •  
    18:00
    U-21 Championship - Group 9
    Portugal U21
    0 - 1
    England U21
    • D Sturridge (32)

August 2010

Tuesday 10th August 2010

  •  
    19:30
    U-21 International
    England U21
    • D Rose (64)
    • M Kelly (78)
    2 - 0
    Uzbekistan U21