Select a Team

Prev Game: Scottish Championship Play-offs Sun 18th May

prev game - Dunfermline Athletic
team 1 score team 2
Dunf'mline 0 - 3 Cowdenb'th

Next Game: Ramsdens Cup Sat 26th Jul

next game - Dunfermline Athletic
team 1 score team 2
Dunf'mline 15:00 Raith

May 2013

Sunday 19th May 2013

  •  
    16:05
    Scots Champ - Play-Offs Final
    Dunf'mline
    • A Smith (72)
    1 - 0
    Alloa

Wednesday 15th May 2013

  •  
    19:45
    Scots Champ - Play-Offs Final
    Alloa
    • J Tiffoney (27)
    • C Elliot (45+2)
    • K Moon (90+2)
    3 - 0
    Dunf'mline

Saturday 11th May 2013

  •  
    15:00
    Scots Champ - Play-Offs Semi-Final
    Dunf'mline
    • M Dunlop (og 36)
    • R Thomson (62)
    • R Millen (pen 83)
    • A Smith (102)
    • S Husband (110, 118)
    6 - 1
    Forfar
    • I Campbell (6)

    After Extra Time

Wednesday 8th May 2013

  •  
    19:45
    Scots Champ - Play-Offs Semi-Final
    Forfar
    • W Robertson (34)
    • C Templeman (38, 45+1)
    3 - 1
    Dunf'mline
    • S Husband (84)

Saturday 4th May 2013

  •  
    15:00
    Scots Champ
    Dunf'mline
    • R Thomson (58)
    1 - 2
    Airdrie
    • L Coogans (45)
    • W McLaren (62)

April 2013

Saturday 27th April 2013

  •  
    15:00
    Scots Champ
    Partick
    • J McMillan (27)
    • C Erskine (84)
    • S Lawless (90+5)
    3 - 3
    Dunf'mline
    • R Wallace (65)
    • A Geggan (72)
    • R Thomson (80)

Saturday 20th April 2013

  •  
    15:00
    Scots Champ
    Dunf'mline
    • S Husband (pen 67)
    1 - 0
    Cowdenb'th

Saturday 13th April 2013

  •  
    15:00
    Scots Champ
    Morton
    0 - 1
    Dunf'mline
    • R Thomson (10)

Saturday 6th April 2013

  •  
    15:00
    Scots Champ
    Dunf'mline
    • R Thomson (36)
    • S Husband (pen 66)
    2 - 3
    Hamilton
    • J McShane (2)
    • M Devlin (57)
    • M Canning (77)

March 2013

Saturday 30th March 2013

  •  
    15:00
    Scots Champ
    Livingston
    • A Andreu (54)
    • M McNulty (68)
    2 - 2
    Dunf'mline
    • R Thomson (22)
    • S Husband (pen 90)

Wednesday 27th March 2013

  •  
    19:45
    Scots Champ
    Dunf'mline
    0 - 2
    Falkirk
    • L Taylor (10)
    • B Alston (88)

Saturday 23rd March 2013

  •  
    15:00
    Scots Champ
    Dunf'mline
    • R Wallace (41)
    • A Barrowman (49, 56)
    3 - 4
    Dumbarton
    • S McDougall (51, 84)
    • C Turner (59)
    • S Agnew (65)

Saturday 16th March 2013

  •  
    15:00
    Scots Champ
    Raith
    • G Spence (39)
    1 - 1
    Dunf'mline
    • A Geggan (58)

Saturday 9th March 2013

  •  
    15:00
    Scots Champ
    Airdrie
    • N Blockley (11)
    • R Donnelly (53)
    • W McLaren (85)
    3 - 3
    Dunf'mline
    • S Husband (22)
    • R Wallace (86)
    • A Kirk (90+1)

Saturday 2nd March 2013

  •  
    15:00
    Scots Champ
    Dunf'mline
    0 - 4
    Partick
    • S Craig (4, 22, 33)
    • R Forbes (15)

February 2013

Saturday 23rd February 2013

  •  
    15:00
    Scots Champ
    Dunf'mline
    • C Morris (83)
    1 - 4
    Morton
    • P MacDonald (pen 31, 50)
    • M Tidser (45, 64)

Saturday 16th February 2013

  •  
    15:00
    Scots Champ
    Falkirk
    • D Weatherston (87)
    1 - 0
    Dunf'mline

Tuesday 12th February 2013

  •  
    19:45
    Scots Champ
    Cowdenb'th
    • L Milne (33)
    • S Linton (75, 88)
    • K Hemmings (81)
    4 - 2
    Dunf'mline
    • A Dowie (70)
    • A Kirk (71)

Saturday 9th February 2013

  •  
    15:00
    Scots Champ
    Hamilton
    • G Gillespie (66)
    1 - 2
    Dunf'mline
    • A Kirk (37)
    • C Kane (64)

Saturday 2nd February 2013

  •  
    15:00
    Scottish Cup - Fifth Round
    Dunf'mline
    0 - 2
    Hamilton
    • S May (51)
    • J Routledge (61)

January 2013

Saturday 26th January 2013

  •  
    15:00
    Scots Champ
    Dunf'mline
    0 - 1
    Livingston
    • A Andreu (21)

Saturday 12th January 2013

  •  
    15:00
    Scots Champ
    Dunf'mline
    • R Wallace (13)
    1 - 3
    Airdrie
    • R Donnelly (4, 59)
    • P Di Giacomo (pen 83)

Saturday 5th January 2013

  •  
    15:00
    Scots Champ
    Dumbarton
    0 - 1
    Dunf'mline
    • A Barrowman (1)

Wednesday 2nd January 2013

  •  
    15:00
    Scots Champ
    Dunf'mline
    • A Geggan (71)
    1 - 0
    Raith

December 2012

Saturday 29th December 2012

  •  
    15:00
    Scots Champ
    Morton
    • F Bachirou (44)
    • M Tidser (56, 89)
    • P Weatherson (61)
    4 - 2
    Dunf'mline
    • C Morris (9)
    • R Wallace (77)

Wednesday 26th December 2012

  •  
    15:00
    Scots Champ
    Dunf'mline
    0 - 1
    Falkirk
    • B Alston (90)

Saturday 15th December 2012

  •  
    15:00
    Scots Champ
    Dunf'mline
    • A Barrowman (33)
    1 - 1
    Hamilton
    • S May (17)

Saturday 8th December 2012

  •  
    15:00
    Scots Champ
    Livingston
    • J Garcia Tena (65)
    • D Mullen (90)
    2 - 1
    Dunf'mline
    • A Barrowman (pen 90+5)

Saturday 1st December 2012

  •  
    15:00
    Scottish Cup - Fourth Round
    Partick
    0 - 1
    Dunf'mline
    • A Barrowman (35)

November 2012

Saturday 24th November 2012

  •  
    15:00
    Scots Champ
    Dunf'mline
    • J Falkingham (31)
    • A Graham (og 37)
    • R Wallace (pen 69)
    • J Cardle (90)
    4 - 0
    Dumbarton

Saturday 17th November 2012

  •  
    15:00
    Scots Champ
    Raith
    • P Clarke (24)
    1 - 3
    Dunf'mline
    • S Husband (37, 88)
    • J Cardle (47)

Saturday 10th November 2012

  •  
    15:00
    Scots Champ
    Partick
    • S Lawless (5, 75)
    • C Balatoni (34)
    • S O'Donnell (39)
    • R Forbes (56)
    5 - 1
    Dunf'mline
    • A Muirhead (og 24)

October 2012

Saturday 27th October 2012

  •  
    15:00
    Scots Champ
    Dunf'mline
    • J Cardle (28)
    • J Armstrong (og 77)
    • C Dargo (84)
    3 - 0
    Cowdenb'th

Saturday 20th October 2012

  •  
    15:00
    Scots Champ
    Dunf'mline
    • S Husband (pen 83)
    • R Wallace (87)
    2 - 2
    Morton
    • A Campbell (40, 76)

Saturday 6th October 2012

  •  
    15:00
    Scots Champ
    Falkirk
    • L Taylor (30, 55)
    2 - 2
    Dunf'mline
    • A Barrowman (79)
    • R Thomson (82)

September 2012

Saturday 29th September 2012

  •  
    15:00
    Scots Champ
    Hamilton
    0 - 3
    Dunf'mline
    • R Wallace (47, 70)
    • R Thomson (89)

Wednesday 26th September 2012

  •  
    19:45
    Scot Comm'ties Lge Cup - Third Round
    Dunf'mline
    0 - 1
    Aberdeen
    • S Vernon (90+3)

Saturday 22nd September 2012

  •  
    15:00
    Scots Champ
    Dunf'mline
    • A Barrowman (26, 65)
    • J McMillan (30)
    • R Thomson (61)
    4 - 0
    Livingston

Saturday 15th September 2012

  •  
    15:00
    Scots Champ
    Dumbarton
    0 - 2
    Dunf'mline
    • A Kirk (41)
    • S Jordan (52)

Saturday 1st September 2012

  •  
    15:00
    Scots Champ
    Dunf'mline
    • R Wallace (25)
    • J Falkingham (33)
    • A Barrowman (56)
    3 - 1
    Raith
    • B Graham (51)

August 2012

Tuesday 28th August 2012

  •  
    19:45
    Scot Comm'ties Lge Cup - Second Round
    Dunf'mline
    • A Barrowman (4, 64)
    • R Wallace (41)
    3 - 0
    Montrose

Saturday 25th August 2012

  •  
    15:00
    Scots Champ
    Airdrie
    • J Boyle (26)
    1 - 2
    Dunf'mline
    • A Dowie (80)
    • S Husband (84)

Saturday 18th August 2012

  •  
    15:00
    Scots Champ
    Dunf'mline
    0 - 1
    Partick
    • S Lawless (24)

Saturday 11th August 2012

  •  
    15:00
    Scots Champ
    Cowdenb'th
    0 - 4
    Dunf'mline
    • A Barrowman (44)
    • R Thomson (49, 79)
    • J Falkingham (83)

July 2012

Saturday 28th July 2012

  •  
    15:00
    Ramsdens Cup - 1st Round NE
    Forfar
    • O Kader (13)
    • D Denholm (53)
    • G Swankie (66)
    3 - 2
    Dunf'mline
    • R Wallace (16)
    • A Barrowman (35)

Saturday 21st July 2012